Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
6 avis
Roulez confortablement tout en explorant la Barbade d'un océan à l'autre avec un chauffeur / guide courtois, honnête, sympathique et bien informé. Les voyageurs pourront prendre des photos à leurs différents arrêts...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 261,54 $ US
Plus d'infos
7 avis
Ce circuit vous emmène à 360 degrés autour de l’île en vous arrêtant à tous les sites incontournables. Posez toutes les questions que vous pouvez imaginer, car vous aurez un guide touristique compétent et un...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 102,74 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Ce circuit vous emmène dans une promenade relaxante et informative dans la ville pittoresque de Speightstown, toujours remplie d'activités mais qui conserve malgré tout son charme colonial britannique. Notre...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 80,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
Roulez confortablement tout en explorant la Barbade d'un océan à l'autre avec un chauffeur / guide courtois, honnête, sympathique et bien informé. Les voyageurs pourront prendre des photos à leurs différents arrêts...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 194,88 $ US
Plus d'infos
Q2V0dGUlMjBvcHRpb24lMjBmbGV4aWJsZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBlbW0lQzMlQThuZSUyMGRhbnMlMjB1biUyMHRvdXIlMjBjb21wbGV0JTIwZGUlMjBsJyVDMyVBRWxlJTIwYXZlYyUyMHVuJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBsb2NhbCUyMGVudGhvdXNpYXN0ZS4lMjBWaXNpdGV6JTIwZGUlMjBub21icmV1eCUyMHNpdGVzJTIwbmF0dXJlbHMlMjBkZSUyMGwlRTIlODAlOTklQzMlQUVsZSUyMGV0JTIwZ28lQzMlQkJ0ZXolMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsYSUyMHZpZSUyMGxvY2FsZS4lMjBQb3NleiUyMGRlcyUyMHF1ZXN0aW9ucyUyMHN1ciUyMGwnaGlzdG9pcmUlMjBkZSUyMGxhLi4uen savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 125,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de The Speightstown Mural Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
6 reviews
Ride in comfort while exploring Barbados from coast to coast with a courteous, honest, friendly and well informed driver/guide. Travelers will be able to take photos at their various stops, purchase souvenirs if...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$261.54
More Info
7 reviews
This tour takes you 360º around the island stopping at all the must see sights. Ask all the questions you can think of as you will have a friendly knowledgeable local tour guide as well as a safe and reliable driver...read more
3 hours
from US$102.74
More Info
1 review
This tour takes you for a relaxing and informative stroll through the quaint town of Speightstown which is always awash with activity but somehow maintains its British colonial charm. Our tour package, which is...read more
4 hours
from US$80.00
More Info
4 reviews
Ride in comfort while exploring Barbados from coast to coast with a courteous, honest, friendly and well informed driver/guide. Travelers will be able to take photos at their various stops, purchase souvenirs if...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$194.88
More Info
VGhpcyUyMGZsZXhpYmxlJTIwb3B0aW9uJTIwdGFrZXMlMjB5b3UlMjBvbiUyMGElMjBjb21wcmVoZW5zaXZlJTIwdG91ciUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwaXNsYW5kJTIwd2l0aCUyMGFuJTIwZW50aHVzaWFzdGljJTIwbG9jYWwlMjBndWlkZS4lMjBWaXNpdCUyMG1hbnklMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMGlzbGFuZCVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBuYXR1cmFsJTIwbGFuZG1hcmtzJTIwYW5kJTIwZ2V0JTIwYSUyMHRhc3RlJTIwb2YlMjBsb2NhbCUyMGxpZmUuJTIwQXNrJTIwcXVlc3Rpb25zJTIwYWJvdXQlMjBCYXJiYWRvcyUyMGhpc3RvcnkuLi4=read more
2 hours
from US$125.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about The Speightstown Mural Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.