Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
1 avis
Rencontrez les résidents locaux lors de cette visite en anglais pour découvrir la véritable vie à Hébron. Nous visitons le jardin archéologique de Tel-Hébron, le centre des visiteurs et le musée d'Hébron, qui...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 51,29 $ US
Réserver maintenant
7 avis
Titulaire d’une maîtrise en paix et résolution des conflits et d’un baccalauréat en musique, Daniel a été activiste pour la paix et a travaillé au sein de la communauté interconfessionnelle au cours des 15 dernières...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 158,02 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Promenez-vous dans la vieille ville d'Hébron et visitez la mosquée Ibrahimi. Visitez la verrerie pour voir comment ils soufflent le verre pour le façonner.Visitez Bethléem, l'église de la Nativité, l'église...en savoir plus
à partir de 205,13 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Profitez d'une visite privée de 2 jours et explorez Bethléem, Jéricho et Hébron, y compris le monastère de Saint George, l'église de la Nativité, l'église de Sainte-Catherine, le sanctuaire de la grotte du lait, la...en savoir plus
à partir de 974,36 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Hebron : plus de visites et de billets | Tout afficher

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
1 review
Meet with local residents on this English-language tour to find out what life is really like in Hebron. We visit the Tel Hebron archaeological garden, the Hebron Visitor's Center and museum which includes a short...read more
3 hours
from US$51.29
More Info
4 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMFVORVNDTy1saXN0ZWQlMjBoaXN0b3JpYyUyMGNlbnRlciUyMG9mJTIwSGVicm9uJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwaGFsZi1kYXklMjBndWlkZWQlMjB0b3VyLiUyMFZpc2l0JTIwSXNyYWVsaSUyMGFuZCUyMFBhbGVzdGluaWFuLWNvbnRyb2xsZWQlMjBzaWRlcyUyMHRvJTIwdGhlJTIwY2l0eSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGxlYXJuJTIwYWJvdXQlMjB0aGUlMjBzaWduaWZpY2FuY2UlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMFRvbWIlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMFBhdHJpYXJjaHMlMjB0byUyMHRoZS4uLg==read more
1 hour
from US$36.35
More Info
7 reviews
Daniel is a holder of Master’s degree in Peace & Conflict Resolution and a BA in Music and has been a peace activist and worked in the interfaith community for the last 15 years.The tour goes deeply into historical...read more
5 hours
from US$158.02
More Info
4 reviews
Walk around the old city of Hebron and visit the Ibrahimi Mosque. Visit the glass factory to watch how they blow the glass to shape it.Visit Bethlehem, the Church of the Nativity, Saint Catherine Church, Saint...read more
from US$205.13
More Info
Enjoy a 2 days private tour and explore Bethlehem, Jericho and Hebron including Saint George’s Monastery, the Church of the Nativity, the Church of St. Catherine, the Milk Grotto Shrine, the Cave of St. Jerome, and...read more
Special Offer
from US$855.00
US$950.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

More tours and tickets in Hebron | See All
Special Offer
Hebron and Bethlehem Private Day Tour
from US$450.00*
US$500.00
More Info
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.