Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
13 avis
UGFzc2V6JTIwdm90cmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwYXJjb3VyaXIlMjBsZXMlMjAlQzMlQUVsZXMlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwbWFnbmlmaXF1ZSUyMGMlQzMlQjR0ZSUyMGFkcmlhdGlxdWUlMjBjcm9hdGUlMjBhdSUyMGNvdXJzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGltbWVyc2l2ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllLiUyMFBhcnRleiUyMGRlJTIwVHJvZ2lyJTIwZGFucyUyMGxhJTIwbWF0aW4lQzMlQTllJTIwZXQlMjB0cmF2ZXJzZXolMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5ZWF1JTIwanVzcXUlRTIlODAlOTlhdSUyMEJsdWUlMjBMYWdvb24lMkMlMjBvJUMzJUI5JTIwdm91cy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 41,42 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Détente demi-journée sur l’île de Drvenik (lagon bleu) avec beaucoup de temps libre pour nager et plonger. Vous devez simplement venir voir le Lagon Bleu à cause de ses paysages magnifiques, de sa mer cristalline et...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 670,01 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Détente demi-journée sur l’île de Drvenik (lagon bleu) avec beaucoup de temps libre pour nager et plonger. Vous devez simplement venir voir le Lagon Bleu à cause de ses paysages magnifiques, de sa mer cristalline et...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 67,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
LAGON BLEUDécouvrez le vrai paradis tropical! Explorez cet endroit attrayant avec une eau turquoise brillante, un soleil éternel et un fond de sable fin. Profitez de la baignade et de la plongée en apnée dans l'eau...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 4 à 5 heures
à partir de 74,29 $ US
Réserver maintenant

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
13 reviews
U3BlbmQlMjB5b3VyJTIwZGF5JTIwaXNsYW5kLWhvcHBpbmclMjBhbG9uZyUyMENyb2F0aWElRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwYmVhdXRpZnVsJTIwQWRyaWF0aWMlMjBjb2FzdCUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGltbWVyc2l2ZSUyQyUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwdG91ci4lMjBEZXBhcnQlMjBpbiUyMHRoZSUyMG1vcm5pbmclMjBmcm9tJTIwVHJvZ2lyJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwdHJhdmVsJTIwYWNyb3NzJTIwdGhlJTIwd2F0ZXIlMjB0byUyMHRoZSUyMEJsdWUlMjBMYWdvb24lMkMlMjB3aGVyZSUyMHlvdSVFMiU4MCU5OWxsJTIwaGF2ZSUyMHRpbWUlMjB0by4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
from US$41.60
Book Now
Relaxing half day trip to the island Drvenik (Blue Lagoon) with a lot of free time for swimming and diving. You simply need to come and see the Blue Lagoon because of its beautiful scenery, crystal clean sea and...read more
4 hours
from US$672.91
Book Now
2 reviews
Relaxing half day trip to the island Drvenik (Blue Lagoon) with a lot of free time for swimming and diving. You simply need to come and see the Blue Lagoon because of its beautiful scenery, crystal clean sea and...read more
5 hours
from US$67.29
Book Now
1 review
BLUE LAGOON Discover true tropical paradise ! Explore this attractive place with brilliant turquoise water, everlasting sunshine and a sandy seabed.Enjoy swimming and snorkeling in the crystal clear water.TROGIR OLD...read more
Taking safety measures
4–5 hours
from US$74.61
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.