Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
26 avis
Découvrez la Jordanie à ne pas manquer en une journée sans planification de transport lors de cette visite privée au départ d'Amman. Admirez la carte en mosaïque du 6ème siècle de Madaba, visitez le Mont. Nebo et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 110,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
6 avis
VmlzaXRleiUyMGxlJTIwc2l0ZSUyMGR1JTIwYmFwdCVDMyVBQW1lJTIwZGUlMjBKJUMzJUE5c3VzJTIwZXQlMjBsYSUyMG1lciUyME1vcnRlJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQndW5lJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMDglMjBoZXVyZXMlMjBhdSUyMGQlQzMlQTlwYXJ0JTIwZCdBbW1hbi4lMjBSZW5kZXotdm91cyUyMGF1JTIwZmxldXZlJTIwSm91cmRhaW4lMjBvJUMzJUI5JTIwbCdhcCVDMyVCNHRyZSUyMEplYW4lMjBCYXB0aXN0ZSUyMGElMjB2JUMzJUE5Y3UlMjBldCUyMGJhcHRpcyVDMyVBOSUyMEolQzMlQTlzdXMlMjBldCUyMG9wdGV6JTIwcG91ciUyMHVuZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 73,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Ce voyage vous donnera l'expérience de luxe dont vous avez rêvé avec une touche du Moyen-Orient. Si vous ne connaissez rien à la Jordanie et que vous recherchez une expérience luxueuse au Moyen-Orient, ne cherchez...en savoir plus
à partir de 1 700,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Le package le plus vendu, pendant ce programme géré par le conseiller TT (Travel and Tourism), vous fera vivre l’histoire et la culture, dormira dans un camp bédouin et disposera de plus de temps pour se détendre à...en savoir plus
à partir de 810,26 $ US
Réserver maintenant
UHJvZml0ZXolMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwcyVDMyVBOWN1cml0JUMzJUE5JTIwZXQlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwY29tbW9kaXQlQzMlQTklMjBkJ3VuJTIwY2hhdWZmZXVyJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwY29tcGwlQzMlQTh0ZSUyMGFsbGFudCUyMGQnQW1tYW4lMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBNYWRhYmElMkMlMjBhdSUyMG1vbnQlMjBOZWJvJTIwZXQlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsYSUyMG1lciUyME1vcnRlLiUyMEFsb3JzJTIwcXVlJTIwbGVzJTIwdmlzaXRlcyUyMGd1aWQlQzMlQTllcyUyMHBldXZlbnQlMjBsaW1pdGVyLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 minutes
à partir de 69,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
Revitalisez votre corps et rajeunissez votre âme avec les merveilles naturelles de la mer Morte.La mer Morte, une étendue d'eau d'un bleu intense, est le point le plus bas de la surface de la terre. C'est la source...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 79,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Découvrez le site de baptême "Bethany Beyond the Jordan", également connu sous le nom d'El-Maghtas, et visitez les rives et les ruines d'anciennes églises, puits et bassins baptismaux.Découvrez les délices de la mer...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 170,65 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Profitez d'une combinaison de vie à la maison rurale et d'un point chaud pour le tourisme religieux à Madaba. Connue sous le nom de « Ville des mosaïques », Madaba est l'épicentre culturel des mosaïques byzantines...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 598,72 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Dead Sea Museum Billets et excursions

Ces billets et circuits à Dead Sea Museum sont proposés dans plusieurs langues :Voir toutes les expériences à Dead Sea Museum sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
18 reviews
Discover Jordan must-sees in one day with no need for transport planning on this private tour from Amman. Admire Madaba’s 6th-century mosaic map, visit Mt. Nebo, and lie back and float in the salt-rich Dead Sea....read more
Taking safety measures
from US$110.00
Book Now
5 reviews
VmlzaXQlMjB0aGUlMjBiYXB0aXNtJTIwc2l0ZSUyMG9mJTIwSmVzdXMlMjBhbmQlMjBEZWFkJTIwU2VhJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyQyUyMDgtaG91ciUyMHRvdXIlMjBmcm9tJTIwQW1tYW4uJTIwVHJhdmVsJTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjBSaXZlciUyMEpvcmRhbiUyMHdoZXJlJTIwaXQlRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwYmVsaWV2ZWQlMjBKb2huJTIwdGhlJTIwQmFwdGlzdCUyMGxpdmVkJTIwYW5kJTIwYmFwdGlzZWQlMjBKZXN1cyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMHRha2UlMjBhJTIwZ3JvdXAlMjB0b3VyJTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjByZXZlcmVkJTIwc3BvdCUyQy4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$73.00
Book Now
This Trip will give you the Luxury experience you’ve dreamed about with a Middle eastern twist. If you know nothing about Jordan and you’re looking for a luxurious Middle Eastern experience, look no further.
from US$1,700.00
Book Now
2 reviews
Discover the unique Kingdom of Jordan. Float in the Dead Sea, visit key biblical sites, travel to Petra, the Rose Red City then on to Wadi Rum, one of the world’s most enchanting deserts.
Taking safety measures
from US$2,025.00
Book Now
2 reviews
Explore Jordan by Foot! Hike from Dana Nature Reserve to Petra and in Wadi Rum duringthis program. 6 days of hiking are included; the average amount of kilometers you walk perday is around 19 km. During this hiking...read more
from US$2,395.00
Book Now
1 review
The best-selling package, during this program which is operated by Adviser TT (Travel and Tourism) you will experience history, culture, sleep in a Bedouin camp and have more time for relaxing at Dead Sea.
from US$810.26
Book Now
RW5qb3klMjB0aGUlMjBzZWN1cml0eSUyMGFuZCUyMGNvbnZlbmllbmNlJTIwb2YlMjBhJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMGRyaXZlciUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwdHJpcCUyMGZyb20lMjBBbW1hbiUyMHRvJTIwTWFkYWJhJTJDJTIwTW91bnQlMjBOZWJvJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwdGhlJTIwRGVhZCUyMFNlYS4lMjBXaGlsZSUyMGd1aWRlZCUyMHRvdXJzJTIwY2FuJTIwbGltaXQlMjB5b3VyJTIwZmxleGliaWxpdHklMjBhbmQlMjBpbmRlcGVuZGVuY2UlMkMlMjBoaXJpbmclMjBhJTIwcGVyc29uYWwlMjBkcml2ZXIuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
4 minutes
from US$69.00
Book Now
Discover the ‘Bethany Beyond the Jordan’ baptism site, also known as El-Maghtas, and tour the riverbanks and ruins of ancient churches, wells, and baptismal pools. Discover the delights of the Dead Sea on this...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$81.50
Book Now
1 review
VW5sZXNzJTIweW91JTIwcmVudCUyMGElMjBjYXIlMkMlMjBleHRlbmRpbmclMjB5b3VyJTIwc2lnaHRzZWVpbmclMjBpbiUyMEpvcmRhbiUyMGJleW9uZCUyMEFtbWFuJTIwaXMlMjBkaWZmaWN1bHQlMjBpbmRlcGVuZGVudGx5JTJDJUMyJUEwbGFyZ2VseSUyMHRoYW5rcyUyMHRvJTIwb25seSUyMHBhdGNoeSUyMHB1YmxpYyUyMHRyYW5zcG9ydC4lMjBUaGlzJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMFJpdmVyJTIwSm9yZGFuJTIwYmFwdGlzbWFsJTIwc2l0ZSUyMGFuZCUyMERlYWQlMjBTZWElMjB0b3VyJTIwbWFrZXMuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$128.21
Book Now
Enjoy a combination of rural home life and a hot spot for religious tourism at Madaba. Known as the "City of Mosaics” Madaba is the cultural epicenter for Byzantine and Umayyad mosaics.Then move to Mount Nebo a...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$271.24
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Dead Sea Museum Tours and Tickets

These Dead Sea Museum tickets and tours are offered in multiple languages:See all Dead Sea Museum experiences on Tripadvisor

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.