We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Topgolf Surrey

Open Now: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Just go because it's that much fun

If you haven't been to Topgolf then you haven't experience some of the funniest memories you could... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
v1Callum
,
Woking, United Kingdom
Brilliant staff

I had visited the addlestone top golf for the second time at the beginning of the new year. We were... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
MiaChappers
,
Farnborough, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 496 reviews
89
All photos (89)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good26%
  • Average4%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“driving range”(46 reviews)
“great fun”(85 reviews)
“birthday party”(30 reviews)
About
Pick up a scorecard and compete with friends or family to walk away as adventure golf champ. Open all year round, the brand new for 2018 course features 14 fun-filled holes; each challenging your putting skills, and testing your nerve. We've even...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
Moated Farm Drive, Addlestone KT15 2DW, England
Website
+44 1932 858551
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
292
131
24
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
292
131
24
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driving range great fun birthday party play golf fun activity team event table service onion rings membership card order food a lot of fun all ages two hours cake bay host bays scoring
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

If you haven't been to Topgolf then you haven't experience some of the funniest memories you could possibly have. You need no experience to be able to play, clubs are already inn the bays for you. The deals to hit some balls are decent and...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank v1Callum
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had visited the addlestone top golf for the second time at the beginning of the new year. We were treated by kind staff who helped us even when the computer began to glitch. I would like the mention Keagan Kotze who ordered our food...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MiaChappers
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I promote Keagan funny guy lovely service all round great laugh at the friendly place lovely food!!!!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank M1786BWellab
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I will start off with the positives and make my way down to the negatives. First, can I just say that the food was outstanding. We had no problems of any kind and everyone was happy, including the kids. The food kept us happy for...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank John_Barrettt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thought this would be a nice thing to do with my teenage son, however whilst waiting for our bay we had a drink which was served by the most miserable person I have ever encountered. We then ordered food that was quite expensive for what...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Singlemumof1teen
elliekeith, Manager at Topgolf Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for getting in touch and providing your feedback, we're so sorry that you had such a disappointing experience during your last visit to Topgolf. I can assure you that this certainly is not the level of customer experience that we pride ourselves on and...More

Reviewed December 3, 2018

We visited on Sunday afternoon, it was my second time here 4 of our party of 8 had not been before. We all had a great time, great fun and lots of laughter. we will definitely go again when we are in Surrey. Just wish...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Tracey G
elliekeith, Manager at Topgolf Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

Hi Tracey, Thanks for taking the time to get in touch and provide your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with us! Just to let you know, if you are in the area again in January we are...More

Reviewed November 28, 2018

I've been here many times but have noticed its starting to go downhill slightly. I last visited the evening of the 27th November. The Tuesday evening deal is great, 2 game, dinner and a drink for £16. Staff, food and drink were all great and...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Paulo88888
Ellie K, Manager at Topgolf Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2018

Hi Paulo, thanks for taking the time to get in touch and provide your feedback. We are so glad you chose to opt for our Eat, Drink, Play offer on Tuesday night, enjoyed the food and were well looked after by our staff! Thank you...More

Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

Walked in and greeted by the host. Next to him stood a manager (based on his tag) and a couple of girls. The poor host serving us was having to shout over them to talk to us they were obnoxiously talking so loudly!! Went to...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank frankiefoley
Ellie K, Manager at Topgolf Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2018

Hi Frankie, Thanks for taking the time to get in touch and provide your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed playing Topgolf. However, we are sorry to hear about your disappointing service experience. Our staff are always happy to serve our guests and...More

Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

We visited on Saturday 3rd November, for a birthday celebration. We did pay the £50 to book a booth and on this occasion it was worth it. We arrived and were playing golf within 10mins. We all had a great time. My sons have been...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Sallyj1959
Ellie K, Manager at Topgolf Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2018

Hi Sally, Thanks for taking the time to get in touch and provide your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with us, enjoyed the food and were well looked after by our staff! We look forward to welcoming...More

Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

Visited topgolf Surrey this evening with the buy one get one free offer, waited in the restaurant as we were 11th in the queue for upstairs, Tara and lily both served me tonight and were both very friendly and helpful, food Service was great, however...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Resort32493028483
Ellie K, Manager at Topgolf Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to get in touch and provide your feedback. We're so glad to hear you had a great time with us, enjoyed the food and were well looked after by our staff! Your feedback is very useful for our staff’s development...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Premier Inn Addlestone Hotel
246 reviews
1.22 km away
Brooklands Hotel
2,983 reviews
1.56 km away
Hand & Spear Hotel
112 reviews
2.19 km away
Best Western The Ship Hotel
660 reviews
2.87 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 46 nearby restaurants
The Olive Tree Cafe
122 reviews
1.33 km away
Beijing Restaurant
194 reviews
1.27 km away
Wimpy
38 reviews
1.40 km away
Bokays Chinese Take Away
57 reviews
1.24 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 10 nearby attractions
The Light Cinema
28 reviews
1.23 km away
Waggon And Horses
16 reviews
1.46 km away
Brooklands Hotel Spa
73 reviews
1.55 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Robynn05
April 5, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 207guidor | Reviewed this property |
I think it’s 20, and anywhere between 45mins and an hour depending on how fast you play as a group.
1
Vote
Jessica P
January 13, 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Ben S | Reviewed this property |
Sorry
0
Votes
proudmum2000
September 30, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Puffer007 | Reviewed this property |
Yes you can - can get busy though
0
Votes