We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treeosix Adventure Parks

Maple Creek, Canada
More
About Treeosix Adventure Parks
We are the bona fide pioneer of guided, eco-friendly zipline tours and other high flying adventures in the forests of Saskatchewan. Since 2010, our adventures have been about having fun, pushing your boundaries, and helping you finding your happy dance. We are most known for our zipline tours but our basecamp sites have loads of other outdoor adventures! As a past winner of the Small to Medium-Sized Business of the Year (Canadian Tourism Awards) as well as numerous awards from Tourism Saskatchewan, you will see the pride our team takes in making sure you have the BEST time ever hanging out in the trees with us!
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
See all hours
Travellers talk about

Treeosix Adventure Parks
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
423Reviews2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 368
  • 49
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Claire Du wrote a review Aug. 5
1 contribution
The whole team was really kind (and fun). They found the right level of challenge for our children and it was a relaxing spot to watch them climb. Bike hire was also efficient, bikes in good condition. Thanks for great service. (On site toilet was exceptionally clean)
Read more
Date of experience: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Kelsey K wrote a review Jul. 2022
1 contribution
A wonderful experience! We did the mini zip and the rock wall for our kids (ages 5 and 7). The mini zip gave them an idea about the full zip lining experience and has made them excited to try it in the future. The rock wall experience was also great! Staff were friendly and helpful! Tyden was especially accommodating and helpful with our son who has a coordination disorder. He helped break the steps down for him and really focused on him feeling successful and having a positive experience even though he wasn’t reaching the top of the wall. I would highly recommend for families of various abilities. Tyden and the other staff helped our kids feel confident and persevere through a difficult activity. We will definitely be back in the future!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Amanda B wrote a review Aug. 2021
6 contributions
Our family went on the Zipline Tour and loved it! Levi and Drake were our guides and they did a fantastic job of making the experience fun for all of us. It's a must try!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Kirstin P wrote a review Aug. 2021
2 contributions
Terrible customer service with complete inflexibility of booking times. We got held up at Fort Walsh with a flat tire and called asking for a later booking time. Not only were they not willing to accommodate this they stipulated clearly that they would go forward with a $200 charge on our credit card regardless. For a tourism-based business this is really disappointing customer service. Buyer beware when it comes to this outfit. We will never return.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jori K, Owner at Treeosix Adventure Parks
Responded Aug. 6, 2021
Hi Kirstin. We know EXACTLY the experience that you are providing feedback on in this case. It was me that your group spoke with on the phone. The gentleman that I spoke to (an hour and a half before your zipline tour was scheduled to depart) asked if we could move your tour to a different time slot because you were “held up” in Fort Walsh. They made no mention at all of a flat tire nor did they give us any reason that your group would not make the tour time that you had booked. The situation that we were in at our site at that moment was that every tour time that we could offer that day, as well as the next day, was fully booked. There was no later time to move you to even if wanted to and we explained that clearly on the phone. This wasn’t a case of being inflexible, we are actually very accommodating whenever we can be, however, we have very limited zipline tour spots each day and we have to keep a strict schedule because of that, to ensure that we can deliver the experience that we promise to people that actually show up on time for the tour that they booked. As for the $200 charge, we didn't "go forward" with that AFTER you didn't show up, you paid that in advance online via our website to reserve the spots on the tour. We require full payment at the time of booking for all of our experiences. This is clearly stated in our payment and cancellation policy, which when you booked online, you agreed to BEFORE any payment whatsoever could be taken. Up until receiving this review, we were under the impression that you chose not to show up for your tour and understood the cancellation policy that we have in place. There were no extenuating circumstances provided by you at any point before or after your tour departed that warranted an exception to be made to our cancellation policy. We would have happily discussed more options to try and make something work for everyone, however, we certainly have no interest in doing so now after receiving your unreasonable review that is in no way a fair reflection of the level of customer service that we provide to our guests. ~ Jori
Read more
Cailen S wrote a review Jul. 2021
Moose Jaw, Canada6 contributions
I have now done a few activities in both locations. I tried the treetop drop at the cypress location and it was scary but fun! Jordanne the guide was really great at explaining how it worked to get the most out of it! In general the staff is so accommodating for all people, professional, and helpful. Go support this business :).
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456