We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Smarty Tour & Spa

Dauphin Street, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
+1 758-722-7620
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Taxi Service

We met Smarty while he was giving cards out on the beach. We decided to book him to take us to the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jill M
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Wonderful Customer Service

We met Smarty passing out his business cards on the beach towards the end of our stay. We wished... read more

Reviewed 2 November 2017
tjfinch02
,
Houston, Texas
Read all 258 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Smarty tour welcomes you to our beautiful Island of St.Lucia.We offer private tours with Great Sightseeing and Wonderful Adventures,Our " U S P " is second to none,We provide local island tours,excursions and sea Adventure for all cruise ship and hotels.We also provide 24 hour VIP airport transfer service to and from the airport.Our spa is the only Outdoor Spa in the island were the guest is taking into the rain-forest for massage Treatment.We are down to earth local and everything local is all we have to offer.(BE SMART AND BOOK SMARTY TOUR & SPA NOW)
  • Excellent92%
  • Very good5%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“always on time” (13 reviews)
“st lucia” (61 reviews)
LOCATION
Dauphin Street, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
CONTACT
Website
+1 758-722-7620

Similar Things to Do in Gros Islet

Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We met Smarty while he was giving cards out on the beach. We decided to book him to take us to the airport. I would definitely use his service again. His car is clean and comfortable and Smarty is a safe and calm driver. I...More

Thank Jill M
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for a wonderful review hopping to see you guys again.

Reviewed 2 November 2017

We met Smarty passing out his business cards on the beach towards the end of our stay. We wished that we would have met him sooner because he offers various tours and transportation at reasonable prices. Many of the taxi drivers are expensive and not...More

Thank tjfinch02
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review hoping to see you guys again

Reviewed 22 October 2017

We contacted this company several days before our departure from St. Lucia, and set up a time to be taken to the airport. The morning of our flight we got a message asking us to change our pickup time to an hour and a half...More

Thank Emily W
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

I want people to read others review before they even book, one of our company top propriety is punctuality, that means we can not be late especially with the volume of vehicle in St. Lucia right now when you are late the only way out...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017

He is awesome! We wanted to go scuba diving at a sertion time and he found the people that was wiling to fit our schedule. He even was able to get a fishing trip set up in a short amount of time.

Thank Delinda E
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review, looking forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We recently used Smarty for a two week business trip. He was absolutely punctual, warm and friendly, and I never asked a question he couldn't answer. Also took a tour to the Pitons (don't miss) and it was a joy!

Thank 4800MilesToGo
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review looking forward to seeing you guys again

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I use smarty whenever I come to st Lucia and have recommended him to family and friends who have all had good experiences with him for both tours and transfers. He is always on time and the journey is always smooth and stress free.

Thank KIM-FLEARY
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review looking forward to seeing you guys again.

Reviewed 19 August 2017

Don't look anywhere else for your trips into St.Lucia. Smarty tour made our trip very easy and made us feel very safe. You can make your own plan or have him plan for you. You will not be disappointed.They made us feellike king from site...More

Thank CerrenaB
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review, we hope to see you again.

Reviewed 14 August 2017

Smarty Tour owner smarty treated us as family members. We were group of 21 and we enjoyed Smart's hospitality on arrival , excursion and departure transfer.

Thank Raj P
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review looking forward to seeing you guys again.

Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

I can't see how can someone complain about Smarty outdoors Spa.It's one of the best in the caribbean.I can assure anyone that they should try this Spa treatment which will rejuvenate your spirit and relief you from all stress.It is a must do if you're...More

Thank Merlene W
Acoooly, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review, hoping to see you guys again

Reviewed 2 August 2017

I came to St. Lucia to celebrate my 30th with my girls, and I ran across Smarty's Tour & Spa when I was planning. I decided to book the beach massages, and it was the best decision ever. Upon meeting Mr. Smarty he was so...More

Thank Cimoya C
SMARTYTOURS, Owner at Smarty Tour & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review we hope to see you guys again.

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Kai Manje
21 reviews
11.76 km away
Martha's Tables
415 reviews
15.28 km away
Masala Bay
398 reviews
15.70 km away
Ti Manje
16 reviews
11.78 km away
Nearby Attractions
Island Divers
66 reviews
11.77 km away
Anse Cochon Beach
80 reviews
11.78 km away
Anse Mamin
397 reviews
11.68 km away
Kai Koko Spa
10 reviews
11.74 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Chester B
24 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Acoooly | Property representative |
Fifty dollars
0
Votes
Chester B
23 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from smart u | Property representative |
20 US per person from the airport to your hotel in Rodney bay
0
Votes
Jennifer P
5 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from smart u | Property representative |
Thanks for choosing smarty tour and spa, it will be $80 US for the for the four of you.
0
Votes