We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aonang Haven Massage

564/3 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81180, Thailand
+66 91 825 4356
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Good Service, clean and professional

Had the coconut oil massage, foot scrub and foot reflexology! Place is very calming and they were... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
886maxiner
via mobile
Overall was ok

Good thing is the massage was quite strong. If you like strong massage, it will be suitable. Price... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
유리 장
via mobile
Read all 251 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Aonang Haven offers Couple's Massages and Private Rooms. Our guests are those who enjoy a quiet space for relaxation and are respectful, considerate, and mindful of others. • Our massage rooms are designed to enhance relaxation through soft lighting and spa music. Standard massages are carried out in The Massage Room (see photos) at basement level where there are two sets of twin beds separated by curtains for privacy. For an even more pleasant experience, private massage rooms (for couples or ladies) are also available on the upper floors. They are available for an additional fee of 300 THB/room for 2 persons with minimum order of 1.5HR massage each. • As spaces are limited, a booking is recommended either in person at our reception (same day or advanced) or via online (at least 24hr in advance) to avoid disappointment. No 'happy' massage here but only happy guests who enjoy a relaxing and rejuvenating experience.
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good29%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 22:00
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
564/3 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81180, Thailand
CONTACT
Website
+66 91 825 4356
Write a Review
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had the coconut oil massage, foot scrub and foot reflexology! Place is very calming and they were very professional at reasonable prices too! Love the sweet water before the treatment and tea afterwards. It's a little far from the beach area but worth it.

Thank 886maxiner
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for the review and excellent rating. We are delighted to hear of your pleasant experience with us and hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Ao Nang.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good thing is the massage was quite strong. If you like strong massage, it will be suitable. Price was also reasonable. But it is difficult to make reservation, they do not get it through phone, only showing up there, need to pay full on that...More

Thank 유리 장
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review. To clarify, the intensity and strength is dependent on the type of massage. For example, a Traditional Thai Massage is stronger because the technique applied is kneading and pressing while a Relaxing Aroma Oil Massage uses firm, long gliding strokes...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came as a group of 6 after reading great reviews from TA. We each reserved 2 hours of Thai massage. It was my first time to Krabi, however I have worked in Bangkok and travelled around the area for a couple of years and...More

Thank Natalie G
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the review.

Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

After spending 1 day for koh phi phi island tour. My gf and I really tired and needed some relax. Luckily we saw a small cute spa when driving around Ao Nang. First and foremost I have to say that staffs were enthusiasm and friendly....More

Thank Hùng C
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the review. It was very nice to hear that you have had a memorable experience with us.

Reviewed 8 June 2017

Went to get a booking on our first day but it was fully booked so we opted for the next night at 8pm. Counter staff informed us to reach 5 mins earlier so as to be in time for our massage. Upon arrival, we were...More

Thank Jennifer G
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review and excellent rating. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Ao Nang.

Reviewed 4 June 2017

My husband and I walked into Aonang Haven Massage on a Saturday afternoon and got right in--no appointment needed. My husband enjoyed the 'Sore Relief Back & Shoulders' massage, and I the 'Stress Relief Coconut Oil'. We were both very relaxed after our massages, and...More

Thank Haylie L
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review and excellent rating. It was very nice to hear of your relaxing experience with us.

Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

This place was better quality than the other places in Ao nang. They are more professional and not much more than the others. It is worth it. They even looked after our baby while my partner and I were getting massages. Went twice.

Thank Tim W
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for the review. It was nice to know that our efforts are appreciated.

Reviewed 21 May 2017

I actually messaged the massage place on facebook because our initial massage at the hotel was quite inflexible, and I remembered looking at this place as our possible alternative. I messaged them around 1.30 pm to check for availability at 2.30 pm. They replied within...More

2  Thank jan h
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review and excellent rating. We remember you as the gentleman who made an inquiry with us via Facebook. It is our good fortune to meet with nice guests like your family. See you next time when you are in Ao Nang...More

Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

good! i tried thai tradition massage however really felt pain at that moment. after done will feel relax.

Thank Ng W
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review.

Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

We booked a day in advance for our foot reflexology massage because the first day we were in Ao Nang, we couldn't get a walk in session. Best to book prior your massage. Once we settled down, they gave us a refreshing drink to cool...More

Thank onefullstep
Andessen, Owner at Aonang Haven Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review. It was nice to know that our professional standards are appreciated.

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Diver's Inn Steakhouse and International Cuisine
916 reviews
.10 km away
Bombay Palace
1,271 reviews
.08 km away
Taj Palace Indian Restaurant
2,234 reviews
.29 km away
Wine V Bar & Bistro
516 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby Attractions
Kru Lek Muay Thai Gym
10 reviews
.63 km away
Dao Art Gallery
6 reviews
.03 km away
de' MARCO Fashions
485 reviews
.60 km away
The Dive Ao Nang
352 reviews
.07 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Lynn_Nasir
18 September 2016|
Answer
Response from Andessen | Property representative |
We do not provide massage services outside of our premise. We would also like to take this opportunity to bring to attention that the conduct of massages without proper massage bedding/facilities and a less than conducive... More
-1
Votes
whjJean
18 July 2015|
Answer Show all 2 answers
Response from Andessen | Property representative |
Hi Jean, You may visit our website for more information. Regards, Andy
0
Votes