We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gray Line Los Cabos

Plaza San Jose Local 25-26, San Jose del Cabo 23400, Mexico
+52 624 146 9410
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$32.99*
and up
Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers
More Info
US$20.00*
and up
Private Round-Trip Transfer: Los Cabos Airport to Hotel
More Info
US$110.00*
and up
Los Cabos ATV Adventure
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
When our costumers use a Gray Line services, they know they are buying quality, convenience and peace of mind whenever they travel.We are your best source for professional and personalized transportation service
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good12%
  • Average5%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“city tour” (67 reviews)
“los cabos” (60 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 08:00 - 19:00
LOCATION
Plaza San Jose Local 25-26, San Jose del Cabo 23400, Mexico
CONTACT
Website
+52 624 146 9410
Write a Review
Reviews (445)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We booked shared transportation to our resort and back to the airport through Expedia. Prior to our departure, we received a confirmation letter from GreyLine via E-mail. It contained all the information that a person could need regarding a meeting location. They were even kind...More

Thank MrWhipp
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have utilized Gray Lines in the past and this time we only used them from the airport to our hotel. In the past, we have been able to arrange our return transportation from the hotel to the airport at our hotel. Not this time....More

Thank riddellfamily
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Thank you so much for your review. The roundtrip transportation must to be arranged prior arrival to the Destination, as once you are in Cabo and wish to arrange the return transfer, unfortunately this is no longer possible. We are very...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

**BEWARE** Avoid these guys at all cost! **BEWARE** We booked a Private SUV for service from the airport to our hotel (and back) for two of us through Expedia. All seemed well at first. We received confirmation and paid in full. There was a note...More

1  Thank MikeNLisaMcCluskey
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. We appreciate your comments, and we are truly sorry you had this inconvenience. In order for me to investigate further, please contact me at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com I hope to hear from you. Warm Regards

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the service ahead of time through Orbitz. We had printed out the confirmation which indicates that you need to call before the trip to confirm the flight information. We called and then were told that we need to call back the day before....More

Thank pgirl42
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Thank you for sharing your information with us. During high season we do have many flights arriving at the same time, and sometimes the transportation takes longer than usual. The reason why we always ask our customers to reconfirm their flight...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I don't know where to start with this company in the beginning when my husband and i arrived at the airport we saw the gentleman waiting for everyone he kept saying the shuttle will be here in the next 15 mins the shuttle never arrived...More

Thank _biancabbbb
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had this incident. In order for me to investigate further , please get in touch with me at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com I hope to hear from you. Sincerely,

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked our roundtrip airport transportation through Expedia under the name "Speedy Shuttle" which is owned by Grey Line. It was easy to book the service and the driver was punctual and professional. We had no issues with the service and the shuttles were clean...More

Thank HamletTX
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Hamlet: Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your kind review. We are very glad that you enjoyed our transportation service. We hope to see you back in a near future in our wonderful city of Los Cabos. Warm...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I looked far and wide for a sunset sailing cruise that was on a smaller boat with a small group of people and found this one. Their web page had photos of a couple relaxing on a sailboat; it seemed just what I was looking...More

1  Thank David C
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. David, Thank you for sending your comments. We are sorry to hear that the purchased Excursion was not at your liking. The Sail Boat has a permit to board 12 people, even though its capacity is for up to 16 people. For our...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We enjoyed the city tour with Lenny. He was very informative! The tour was worth the money. really enjoyed the boat ride (although glass bottom may be a stretch), the tequila tasting and glass blowing factory were very cool as well. It was a very...More

Thank Meagan B
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Thank you so much for sharing with us your kind comments about our local City Tour. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our service, and we appreciate your comments about our Tour Guide Lenny. It´s great you had...More

Reviewed 10 July 2017

Title says it all. No issues. Quick to get me out of airport, return pickup a few minutes early. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.More

Thank 2Shorties
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Mr. & Mrs. We appreciate your kind comments about our service. We always try our best to provide a good experience to our customers, and we highly appreciate that you are giving us the opportunity to be of service to you for your future...More

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Sebastian was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. He is more than knowledgeable and you can tell that he loves what he does. Our excursions were fun-we got to see the arch on a boat (twice),...More

Thank Michelle L
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Hello Mrs. Michelle: Thank you so much for your kind review. We are proud of Sebastian, and we are so glad that you enjoyed the excursions you booked with him. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you and...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Restaurant Campestre
248 reviews
.65 km away
Mariscos El Torito
153 reviews
.65 km away
Los claros
101 reviews
.27 km away
Mariscos El Toro Guero
45 reviews
.54 km away
Nearby Attractions
Mercado Mexicano
7 reviews
1.00 km away
Cabo San Lucas Visitor Information Center
35 reviews
.53 km away
Brown's Private Services Transportation
711 reviews
.84 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
19 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from NormaGazga | Property representative |
If you book a shuttle service the vehicles will make couple stops, it all depends in which Hotel you are staying. The first stops are usually for San Jose del Cabo or corridor. The last drop off will be for Hotels located... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
momma4rcr
27 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from KaremCabo | Property representative |
Hello! Not provided and unfortunately as per updated transfer regulations, not allowed on the transfer anymore.
0
Votes
Psoasminor2
10 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Dave C | Reviewed this property |
I doubt they will change.That is my problem with Grey Line, very inflexible. But call back at a different time and hope to get a different person. You might get a reasonable person.
0
Votes