We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.


Features Animals
Vancouver, Canada
About Globalduniya
Globalduniya is a leading Canadian Tour-operators most popular at providing local private tours. We offer the best local day and multi-day trips for Vancouver, Victoria, Whistler, Nanaimo, Tofino, Squamish and Ucluelet, etc. Our professional tour guides are here to give you the best tour experience in a relaxed and luxurious environment.
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Globalduniya

Whistler winter adventure tour

Read more
7 to 9 hours
from US$693.93
from US$454.81

Vancouver Ultimate Game Fun Tour

Read more
4 to 5 hours
from US$257.11
from US$465.34
from US$191.58
from US$452.82
from US$254.92
from US$435.41
from US$335.39
from US$635.46
from US$219.76
from US$193.38
from US$441.30
from US$308.76
from US$220.65
from US$485.42
from US$397.16
from US$286.31
from US$761.23
from US$389.66
from US$870.22

Whistler Squamish Day Tour Private

Read more
10 to 11 hours
from US$582.51
from US$661.94
from US$511.90

Pre Cruise Vancouver City Tour

Read more
5 to 6 hours
from US$661.94
from US$204.10
from US$395.89

Kayaking Vancouver Tour

Read more
6 hours
from US$377.98
from US$369.19
Traveller rating
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Ryan M wrote a review Jan. 5
Toronto, Canada2 contributions
My girlfriend and some of my colleagues came to Vancouver for a business meeting and decided to take this tour. We visited all the major locations, had some great ice cream and the tour guide/driver also some very good photos of our group. Highly recommend these folks!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2021
Greg K wrote a review Dec. 2021
Olympia, Washington118 contributions50 helpful votes
The Grouse Mountain Alpine ski/snowshoe area is very close to downtown Vancouver, BC. Extremely packed 6 minute Gondola (tram) ride to the top. Alpine skiing was in full swing on 12/21/2021. This day was cloudy with a bit of internment rain atop mountain. We chose the snowshoe trails. Took about 30 minutes to rent snow shoes for friends. I brought my own snowshoes and trekking poles. My friends chose not to wait further for poles, which made off trail movement more difficult. A paper map of trails could not be found. The trails were supposed to be marked relative to their level of difficulty. They could have been better marked. We had fun going off trail. The actual trails were very hard packed and snowshoes we're actually unnecessary. I prefer back country to this experience to the hard packed trails.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2021
Elizabeth M wrote a review Nov. 2021
Alexandria, Virginia2 contributions
Globalduniya was dishonest and disrespectful to us and Viator. My husband’s backpack and my backpack were both stolen from Globalduniya’s car during our Vancouver City Tour. I contacted Globalduniya but they gave only excuses and they never called me back. Globalduniya lied to Viator, our booking agency, by telling them that I was not sure if I misplaced my backpack or if it got lost in their vehicle. I posted the above short comment online to express our disappointment with Globalduniya. Their lengthy response to my comment of course said how great a company they are. We are not complaining about the elements of the tour we did with them. The point is that they failed to perform by failing to lock the car doors. More importantly, they wrote dishonest untrue statements meant to discredit us. I will address below some of the things they wrote in their response to my short comment. The incident happened on a drizzly day in Vancouver when there was hardly anybody around. Our tour guide/driver wanted to take a photo of us for his agency. We asked if it’s OK to leave our backpacks in the car. He reassured us that he was going to lock the doors and it’s just going to be a short stop. Globalduniya blamed my husband for being the last one to exit the car. But, it doesn't matter who was the last one to exit the car, if the doors really automatically lock, as a Globalduniya representative claimed. Whoever stole our backpacks did not have to break-in and was able to quickly steal our backpacks because the doors were not locked. Also, my husband and I were the first to return to the vehicle and we were able to open the doors because they were not locked. After we opened the vehicle doors, we immediately saw we each had too much leg room and we asked where were our backpacks that had been on the floor of the car. We do have pictures of us wearing the backpacks during the tour, demonstrating that we had them during the tour before they were stolen. They think that I was the only one who “misplaced/lost” a backpack. What about my husband’s backpack which was stolen at the same time? They seemingly do not know the fact that two backpacks were simultaneously stolen from their car. Yet, they boldly accused us of falsely contriving a story about losing our backpacks in their car. That is complete and utter nonsense! We never asked anybody to lie. We asked our tour guide/driver to call the Canadian Police so we could file a report in the likelihood a stolen item is found. During the filing of the Police Report, our tour guide/driver on his own provided information on where and when the incident happened, his car plate number, and that there was no forced entry. Globalduniya wrote that we tried to get the refund from Viator on wrong pretext when the truth is it was Globalduniya who lied to Viator. I had contacted Viator to let them know I asked for a full refund from Globalduniya but I was not getting anywhere dealing with Globalduniya. Viator at first closed the case because Globalduniya told Viator that I was not sure if I had misplaced my backpack or if it got lost in their vehicle which was a lie. After I informed Viator of what truly happened, the case was reopened and it was escalated to their legal team. According to Viator, Globalduniya refused to give us a refund. We are pleased with Viator's handling of the situation and that they gave us a refund as a goodwill gesture. My comment was a truthful account of what happened and how Globalduniya mistreated us. By writing untrue statements, they just proved that they are dishonest and disrespectful. By the way, there are some “LIKE '' on some tours in Globalduniya’s website that were from our tour guide/driver who is listed as owner/manager of Globalduniya. Isn’t that evidence of phenomenal bias and deceit? Globalduniya gave excuses, they lied, and they never called me back. They said it will take them two weeks to make a decision and they were going to call me back. I gave them two phone numbers to call me. But, it’s been six weeks and I never got a call back. We were owed a refund for the completed tour because Globalduniya’s performance was unacceptable. Performance is not just going to each tour point. Full performance includes and requires locking the car doors when we are away from the car. Such a refund would not have covered all of the losses caused by our tour guide's failure to lock the doors. Simply, Globalduniya and its representative did not deliver full performance and owed us, at a minimum, at least a refund of the tour fee. Now, in response to my online postings, Globalduniya offered a free city tour which is of no use to us because we have already done it and we are in the USA. We shared our experience because it is good to be aware that what a person or company says or writes is not always the truth.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2021
Response from GlobalDuniyaCanada, Director of Sales at Globalduniya
Responded Dec. 6, 2021
Sorry, to note that you are still trying to overrule the facts. which at your end was totally wrong. we explained our points of view. At least now our guest is accepting that they have no problem with the tour elements. The responsibility of belongings safety lies with the travelers not the Tour guide. The car was fully automatic and latest luxury SUV. People know how they function. Your allegation will not help you. Why police have not taken any action if Globalduniya employee was at fault? How within minutes your stolen card got charged at far end of the city, as you claim you lost it in Stanley park? you have prejudiced mind, so you are writing that we are dishonest and disrespectful. How come question of dishonesty comes in picture? you lost your bag as you claimed and on our request you did the police complaint and Police understood your malign intentions, so they did not helped you. Our guide was with you helping you all the time. how he become disrespectful. Stop making stories. We were right, we are right and we will not bow down in front of your allegations.
Read more
Curiosity308388 wrote a review Aug. 2021
Edmonton, Canada5 contributions
Great day - fun packed and comprehensive. Enjoyed the places selected across China Town, the Flyover, Stanley park (multiple stops), Granville island and the Tropical park / enclosure with exotic birds. Safe and comfortable driving by Anant and nice style to explain the various highlights of Vancouver.
Read more
Response from GlobalDuniyaCanada, General Manager at Globalduniya
Responded Aug. 18, 2021
Thank you very much for your review. Hope you would have liked the Vancouver. We have a lot of treasures to unfold apart from tour that you took. Because of Covid most of the attractions are not functioning as expected. Hope you will recommend Globalduniya to your friends and family. Your appreciation for Anant our Tour guide and driver is well received and it keeps our employee moral up. We always works to get 5 star reviews.Thanks again.
Read more
Sharron Jacobs wrote a review Aug. 2021
Idaho3 contributions
AMAZING!!!! This tour was perfect to go on with Kids, we visited Stanley Park, Science World, Queen Elizabeth Park and that's just to name a few. We asked our tour guide to take us to a convenience store first and buy some sandwiches. We thought we could do a small picnic at Stanley Park. To our surprise, he already had chips, pop and a picnic blanket all ready for us. The kids loved the beach experience and had a blast learning all the Sciencey topics. Would take more tours from them, if we were staying longer here. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2021
Response from GlobalDuniyaCanada, General Manager at Globalduniya
Responded Aug. 18, 2021
Thanks sharron, Your appreciation have fueled our aspirations. Come again we will serve you again. You will be over the moon next time. We have added few more surprises in our tours. Thankyou
Read more