Vibrant Salon & Spa

Vibrant Salon & Spa, Fredericton: Hours, Address, Vibrant Salon & Spa Reviews: 4/5

Vibrant Salon & Spa
4
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
About
Vibrant Salon & Spa believes in a salon "Where Quality Is Never Compromised". In order to achieve complete spa customer satisfaction, our location is equipped with certified, trained, and highly qualified technicians. For your safety, our salon & Spa operates according to the New Brunswick Cosmetology association standards. We offer genuine client service, use the most exquisite products and continuously learn new techniques and skills to pamper you with our finest services. Our staff members are devoted to providing a friendly atmosphere as well as incomparable spa service. Go ahead; treat yourself with the latest and trendiest methods of beauty services from a team you can trust. We appreciate your patronage and strive to make your hair and spa experience pleasurable. We now offer laser hair removal.
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.0
10 reviews
Excellent
8
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

RyanC
1 contribution
Dec. 2021
It was my first time seeing Gonzalo for my haircut and shave, I would highly recommend him. He had a thorough consultation with me and showed me the products he recommended to achieve the style. I will definitely be back!
Written December 31, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Richard Parker
1 contribution
Oct. 2019
Had a wonderful relaxing day and you all couldn't do enough for us. The relaxation room with afternoon tea laid on was a treat and my facial was so relaxing and badly needed! Love my hairs. It was a lovely start to the week of my friends wedding. Will definitely be back. Thanks again!
Written October 20, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alexander A
1 contribution
Oct. 2019 • Family
Its been always so good to visit Vibrant Saloon & Spa! All the services, the staff and the owner of the salon are so good! Not only the regular services but their makeup and hair do are also Very awesome! I highly recommend It..
Written October 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Savvy Dcruz
4 contributions
Oct. 2019
Its been always so good to visit Vibrant Saloon & Spa! All the services, the staff and the owner of the salon are so good! Not only the regular services but their makeup and hair do are also Very awesome! I highly recommend It..
Written October 18, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Terry M
Fredericton, Canada71 contributions
Aug. 2019
A friend of mine recommended this salon to me; they're in a new location near the Sobey's on Prospect Street. My friend told me she had a great pedicure there, so I booked a haircut for myself.

The staff was very pleasant and friendly, and the salon was very clean and professional. I plan to return there very soon.
Written October 8, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank You very much for the great review!
Written October 9, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Richard Parker
1 contribution
Sep. 2019 • Friends
Its been always so good to visit This Saloon! All the services, the staff and the owner of the salon are so good! Not only the regular services but their makeup and hair do are also Very awesome! I highly recommend It..
Written September 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jennifer R
1 contribution
May 2019 • Solo
Don’t really recommend this salon~ over priced, service was poor. Went back for a consultation after my hair was coloured~ would not fix the issue, stylist and manager failed to satisfy my concerns. ☹️
Written July 4, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Jennifer We are sorry to hear your issue was not dealt with to your satisfaction, we want to make certain every guest is completely satisfied with their results. Please let us know the best way to reach you so we can discuss a solution with you. Thank You
Written July 7, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Freddiegirl
Fredericton, Canada1 contribution
Sep. 2018 • Solo
I have been going to this location since moving to Fredericton a few years ago.
I have had my hair done by several stylist and all produced great results. Recently I decided to look into a balayage hair colour, I was advised through a consultation of what was involved and the cost. I decided to go ahead with it and a new haircut as well. Kristen was very professional and did an excellent job, I cant say enough about her quality of work and results.
Overall the reception, stylists, estheticians and extra perks all make for a great salon deserving my 5 star review.
Written October 2, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, Thank you very much for your continued business. We always appreciate hearing good things from our satisfied guest. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Vibrant Team
Written October 3, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Donna W
1 contribution
Mar. 2018 • Friends
I just wanted to say "Thank You" to your incredible staff for the excellent treatment my best friend and I received yesterday when we were in. Your staff were super sweet, very professional and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and at ease. I loved my nails, makeup and hair!! It was my birthday and I was treated by my friend. The surprise you all helped her pull off was just so amazing. It was one of the best days I have ever had. I truly Thank You all and appreciate what you did.
Written March 17, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Donna, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience in our salon and spa. We will make sure to pass along the message to all of your service providers about how welcome and at ease you felt and that this was one of the best days that you have ever had :) Thank You Vibrant Salon & Spa
Written March 18, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jaymic33
st. john, Canada14 contributions
Jun. 2017 • Solo
I decided for my birthday that I would book a hair appointment. I called and asked to have balayage done. I took three pictures that I liked and she barely even looked at them. When I left it looked like I had bleached my hair and then let it grow out for 3 months. My hair was this yellow mess and was breaking off when I touched it, (I even paid the extra for the olaplex treatment). When I got to the car and got a better look at the total damage that was done, I started to cry. I called the next day and explained that it wasn't what I asked for and that my hair was now badly damaged. (My hair is fine but was long and healthy when I went in.) They told me to come back. I did and she quickly put low lights in my hair. My hair was slightly less yellow when I left but it was still the same mess that I left with the first time. Even my girlfriends were shocked that it was done by a "professional". I will NEVER step foot in Vibrant Salon again!
Written January 30, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Jenna M. We are sorry to hear about your hair. We have tried to message you regarding this issue as we cannot locate you in our computerized booking system. Our salon and hair stylists take great pride in producing high quality work and customer satisfaction is paramount. Please contact us to further discuss when and what services you received at our salon.
Written February 3, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing