We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours

3050 Niagara Parkway, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6K2, Canada
+1 888-438-4444
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$59.47*
and up
Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour
More Info
US$59.47*
and up
Niagara Falls Domed Jet Boat Ride
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good13%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“water shoes” (43 reviews)
“class rapids” (84 reviews)
LOCATION
3050 Niagara Parkway, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6K2, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 888-438-4444
Write a Review
Reviews (690)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 30 of 690 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2016

Awesome experience!! Best adventure we have ever had. Could go on and on with compliments about the adventure and staff (who are exceptional). Will definitely make it back!!!

Thank creeker98
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you for you kinds words regarding the tour and our staff! We certainly appreciate it and thank you for choosing Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours! We hope to see you again!

Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Thanks mate also ps hope I spelt his name right. Was very fun and not scary because of the nice captain and staff.

Thank Fia R
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

We are so happy that you were not afraid on our tour! We appreciate your kind words regarding Jean Marc, our captain and our staff. We thank you for taking the time to write a great review. Have a great day!

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We saw a boat leaving whilst walking past the dock and decided to look it up! I checked the website and it looked fab. Mum was up for it so booked online. We arrived 45 minutes before as it says on the website - didn't...More

Thank Louise B
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

We were excited just reading your awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive and fact filled review! We appreciate your time. Say hi to your MUM for us! Have a great day!

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

This is a great activity we went as a couple and had a lot of fun. It was like thrilling, exciting and full of adventure. It's scary at times but like a once in a lifetime experience.

Thank Stacy A
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

We are honoured that you consider us a once in a lifetime experience! What a fantastic compliment! We hope that we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Have a great day!

Reviewed 21 September 2016

So so SO much fun!! I sat in the front row on the end (right side) known as the tsunami seats.. oh my god you get soaked!!! But it was so much fun! Taylor was our guide - she was awesome. Happy, fun and made...More

Thank Shannell B
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours and taking the time to write this awesome review! We will pass on your amazing comments to Taylor and Evan as they appreciate them too! We hope to see you again!

Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Awesome scenery.. Crazy rapids. Jean-marc and captain mike. Are great.worth every penny. We'll do it again. Jet boating in Montreal was good. This tops them both. Wade and shawna. Halifax.

Thank Wade P
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

We are excited to hear that you have enjoyed yourself both here in Niagara and in Montreal! We thank you for choosing to visit us as we appreciate your business! We hope to host you again in the future!

Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

I was super nervous to go on this boat. I have an irrational fear of flipping in a boat. I didn't feel nervous one time. They start out slow getting out of the harbour, even when they pick up speed it's so smooth. They take...More

2  Thank hollyritchie
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

We are glad that your nerves did not get the best of you and you took a chance on us! We are also thrilled that you felt comfortable on the tour. We are looking forward to seeing you again and taking you on the wet...More

Reviewed 19 September 2016

We visited this past Saturday, September 17, 2016 and are still talking about the ride. We would like to thank Taylor, Captain Dan and Captain Adam for a thrilling, unforgettable experience. We will definitely do this again the next time we visit!

Thank wickenedwax
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

We are excited that you had an unforgettable experience with us! Thank you for sharing your review with us! We will make sure that we let Taylor, Dan and Adam know how thrilled you were with your tour! Have a great day!

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

This is a definite do not miss excursion while in Niagara. I am a repeat visitor and make this a yearly event with my family. If someone asks me what to do in Niagara this is it! See you next year! Always a blast Oh...More

Thank Linda K
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

We are honoured that you choose Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours as a yearly event with your family! Thank you for your continued support of us, we appreciate your business! We will be sure to let Jean Marc and Mike know that they exceeded your expectations!...More

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

We did the wet jet tour and we got soaked. And that is just part of the fun with the fast speeds and awesome sights. It was one of the best tours we did while in Niagara Falls. Three teens and not one complaint says...More

1  Thank Bcharity
Kim W, Manager at Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours, responded to this review

So happy to hear your teens enjoyed the tour! We know it can be difficult to make everyone happy at the same time! Thank you for writing this great review!

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Whirlpool Golf Course Restaurant
74 reviews
.66 km away
Dave & Busters
17 reviews
1.29 km away
Butterfly Cafe
20 reviews
1.46 km away
Rivers Edge Restaurant
32 reviews
1.37 km away
Nearby Attractions
Niagara Parks Butterfly Conservatory
4,412 reviews
1.24 km away
Whirlpool State Park
390 reviews
.84 km away
Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens
874 reviews
1.01 km away
Devil's Hole State Park
157 reviews
1.17 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Akrem E
How we get to Niagara Parkway location from the hotels area ?
25 March 2017|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from Kim W | Property representative |
Good Morning! We recommend the WEGO transportation system as parking is limited at our Niagara Parkway location.
1
Vote
j0nandmaria
Hi, if we purchase the Adventure package which includes the jet boat ride, as well as Hornblower cruise, etc, can we get the passes to use at the other attractions before we do our jet boat ride? Or do we only get the passes once we have come for our jet boat ride? We are hoping to pick these up a day or two before the boat ride.
12 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Kim W | Property representative |
Thank you for your interest in Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours! You are welcome to pick up your tickets in advance of your Jet Boat Tour. It is best to call us in advance of picking up the tickets so we can advise on the closest... More
0
Votes
tgonzalez2017
How much is the flash drive / video of the boat ride?
5 March 2017|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from Kim W | Property representative |
Good Morning! Your personalized USB featuring a 4 minute highlight video from your adventure also includes your dock portrait, action shots and some extra bonus features. All with a release to use the contents as you please... More
0
Votes