We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours

#26 of 169 Tours in Toronto
Closed Now: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
48
All photos (48)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good25%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“wine tasting”(5 reviews)
“boat ride”(3 reviews)
“driver”(23 reviews)
About
Queen tour offers guided small group tours of Niagara Falls from Toronto. Your tour guide will pick you up and drop you off at your Downtown, Toronto hotel or location. All of our tour guides have over 25 years of experience and are extremely...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
111 Peter St, Toronto, Ontario M5V 2H1, Canada
Downtown West
Website
+1 905-597-6160
Call
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
126
29
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
126
29
4
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting boat ride driver winery van icewine company stops hornblower commentary whirlpool facts passengers info sites downtown canadian
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Reliable, exceptional service from the Queen Tours team. Our tour guide was prompt, wonderful. Leading up to the event, they were very responsive. I took a lot of visiting relatives (6 of us in total) on this tour. There were a few other tourists but...More

Thank Ambassador725554
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tour was terrific. Liked the idea of being picked up early to beat the crowds, and that definitely worked. Commentary was excellent and we knew at all times what we were going to do and when we were going to be picked up at various...More

Thank Robyn1402
Queen_Tour, Owner at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Robyn, thanks for reviewing our Niagara Falls tour and for such a glowing recommendation! We’re sorry to hear about the issue with pick up. We pick up from most hotels and locations in Downtown Toronto. Sometimes whether due to construction or specific issues with...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

What a great tour! The small group tour was definitely much more enjoyable than the large buses. The commentary was good and relevant. Arriving early at the falls meant we weren't rushed and having 3hrs at the falls was great, we got to do everything...More

Thank janers88
Queen_Tour, Owner at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey, thanks for reviewing our Niagara Falls tour! We’re glad you had such a great time. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip to Toronto!

Reviewed September 30, 2018

Highlights: Early pickup so we missed the traffic and the crowds - so no waiting in long lines at Niagara Falls. A very good guide (Nathan), who gave us lots of useful information and kept us entertained throughout the day. We were dropped at just...More

Thank ianbradbury19
Queen_Tour, Manager at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Hi Ian, Thanks for sharing this feedback of your Niagara Falls tour! We will let your tour guide know that you wrote. Cheers!

Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Am currently on this trip. Pick up and hour and a half late. Had to keep calling office. Poor communication from driver. Minimal to no info on tour. Wasteful phot ops of inconsequential points. Van is small. Did I mention the poor communication? Do not...More

1  Thank glasgowgirl1900
Queen_Tour, Manager at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Hi, we’ve done an investigation into what happened that day and spoke with our tour guides and the lady you spoke with at reception. We are very sorry for the less than ideal experience you had on our tour. One of our buses was hit...More

Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Where do I start? We were collected from our apartment this morning and it was made very clear how much we had inconvenienced the driver (Nathan) - seemingly King Street is a very difficult street to get onto and drive down?! Once on the bus,...More

Thank Leo M
Queen_Tour, Owner at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Hi Leo and Katie, One thing we cannot tolerate is disrespect to our tour guides. Verbally assaulting our tour guide for doing their job, especially in front of other guests, makes an uncomfortable experience for everybody including yourselves. The email and tour itinerary that you...More

Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

It was an early pick up but was nice to get to the falls before the big buses. The people I meant on the trip were great and Sam our tour guide was great. I personally thought we had to much time at the falls,...More

Thank drjbcpt
Queen_Tour, Owner at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jeremy, thanks for your recommendation of our Niagara Fslls tour front Toronto, and for the tips for future guests. We will let Sam know! Thank you.

Reviewed August 24, 2018

The early pick up from our hotel was perfect as we missed the early morning commuter traffic and arrived at Niagara before the great crowds. The driver was pleasant and knowledgeable and the DVD with info of the Falls on our drive there was very...More

1  Thank AnnHerts
Queen_Tour, Owner at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your wonderful recommendation of our tour to Niagara Falls, Ann!

Reviewed August 17, 2018

We booked this tour for the small group and the early arrival at the falls. The 10-12 person van arrived at the falls before the masses and we were on the 9:30am Horn Blower boat to the falls. That experience to view Horseshow falls and...More

1  Thank OH_Traveler3
Queen_Tour, Owner at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for posting your detailed review of your trip to Niagara Falls! Rush hour traffic in Toronto can be crazy. That’s why we leave early in the morning before traffic begins and we return before traffic gets really bad. Return traffic usually isn’t so bad...More

Reviewed August 16, 2018

We were picked up from our hotel at 7:45 am. There were three other groups with us, all from different countries. In total we had 10 adults and 2 children on our van. The driver was friendly and informative. We had 3 hours on our...More

1  Thank Cathy J
View more reviews
Nearby
Downtown West
Downtown West is home to Toronto's gorgeous Inner
Harbor, and is a must-visit for lovers of art and the
outdoors. The area's rich cultural heritage is
celebrated by a number of monuments and museums,
giving the neighborhood a mature feel. As a premier
destination for modern art, people here stroll through
the cool contemporary pieces at the Power Plant, enjoy
the outdoor installations along Queen's Quay and Canoe
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 136 nearby hotels
Templar Hotel
218 reviews
.04 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown
1,722 reviews
.07 km away
Hyatt Regency Toronto
3,057 reviews
.18 km away
The Beverley Hotel
198 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 9,690 nearby restaurants
Ricarda's
131 reviews
.09 km away
Tutti Matti
163 reviews
.10 km away
Kiin
58 reviews
.06 km away
RaviSoups
84 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,681 nearby attractions
TIFF Bell Lightbox
186 reviews
.19 km away
Scotiabank Theatre
64 reviews
.20 km away
Toronto Entertainment District BIA
39 reviews
.20 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jem2500
June 2, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Queen_Tour | Property representative |
Hi we pick up from Downtown Toronto. Dundas Square or the Royal York are central locations.
0
Votes
Jim S
February 19, 2018|
Answer
Response from Queen_Tour | Property representative |
Hi sorry we do not have space for luggage on the bus. We do return around 4-5 pm though so you can leave it st the hotel counter and pick it up after.
0
Votes