We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sherazaad Hammam & Spa - CLOSED

2400 Boul. Daniel Johnson, Laval, Quebec H7T 3A4, Canada
+1 877-457-3666
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Water Infiltration???

I've been there for a massage and dead skin treatment. My wife truly enjoyed our first experience... read more

Reviewed 14 May 2014
Abdul2208
Bad Practices

With my personal experiences at Sherazaad, I can tell you that you have to be careful about few... read more

Reviewed 15 March 2014
Kristy J
,
Laval, Canada
Read all 14 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good14%
  • Average0%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
14 May 2014
“Water Infiltration???”
15 Mar 2014
“Bad Practices”
LOCATION
2400 Boul. Daniel Johnson, Laval, Quebec H7T 3A4, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 877-457-3666

Similar Things to Do in Laval

Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I've been there for a massage and dead skin treatment. My wife truly enjoyed our first experience. I decided to surprise my wife with a 250$ package for a variety of services, unfortunately they haven't been around everytime we call to reserve. The voicemail says...More

9  Thank Abdul2208
Reviewed 15 March 2014

With my personal experiences at Sherazaad, I can tell you that you have to be careful about few things when you have your services at Sherazaad. (1) Make sure you give Tips to the person who serves you or if you are having it charged...More

3  Thank Kristy J
Adminsher, Gérant at Sherazaad Hammam & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Ms. Kristy J, Thank you for taking the time to rate Sherazaad Hammam & Spa. We are very surprised to read your comments and we do not really understand the meaning and purpose of it. According to your story, you seem to be a 'regular...More

Reviewed 16 January 2014

Le sherazaad is an amazing experience. The staff is professional and very polite. I highly recommend getting the black soap scrub. The true Moroccan girls go through all the steps to glowing skin. Hot/cold pools, Black soap, hot sauna, full body scrub, rainfall shower, jacuzzi...More

1  Thank Alia J
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Very accomodating people that will go the extra mile to make your experience most enjoyable. Top quality products and competent staff. Will be back. Scrub, facial and massage... pure bliss... Place extra clean with an atmosphere that makes you want to go to Morocco... and...More

1  Thank Pierrette V
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Amazing hammam. Have been there few times and always in love with this place. You can easily forget about your routine there. A must to try in Montreal area: Traditionnal scrub with this special loofa, the argan oil massage and finish with the delicious moroccan...More

5  Thank Samannn
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Very disapointed when I shouldn't be... Nice facilities, nice care, but terrible management. Called for an appointement - I wasn't told about a promotion saving me a nice fortune (I had to ask to be offered it), was told to only bring a bathing suit...More

3  Thank Chantale A
Adminsher, Manager at Sherazaad Hammam & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Hello Chantale, We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities and cares at the Sherazaad but we are sorry to see that your last experience did not give you entire satisfaction. However, we want to bring some details about your comment: 1...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Enoteca Monza Pizzeria Moderna
266 reviews
.67 km away
PF Changs China Bistro
116 reviews
.45 km away
Zibo
101 reviews
.65 km away
Les Grillades Torino
27 reviews
.37 km away
Nearby Attractions
Centropolis
89 reviews
.70 km away
Cosmodome
162 reviews
.80 km away
Colossus Laval Movie Theater
64 reviews
.90 km away
Maeva Surf
279 reviews
.62 km away