We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant

4280 Montee Ryan, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1S4, Canada
+1 888-537-2263
Website
Save
Review Highlights
So Relaxing!

Nice spa, with a lovely peaceful setting on a river that is accessible to spa guests. It was a... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Karen_1960
,
Ontario, Canada
via mobile
Just Amazing

My wife and I were looking for a place to relax after competing in the Mont-Tremblant Ironman. We... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Christian G
,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Read all 521 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
This spa is known for its unique Scandinavian-style treatments.
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good24%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“hot tubs” (42 reviews)
“dry sauna” (22 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 21:00
LOCATION
4280 Montee Ryan, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1S4, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 888-537-2263
Write a Review
Reviews (521)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Nice spa, with a lovely peaceful setting on a river that is accessible to spa guests. It was a wonderful way to spend a few hours relaxing and soothing our tired muscles after riding 50kms on the Le Petit Train du Nord trail. The combination...More

Thank Karen_1960
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Guest, We appreciate your remarks and will certainly share them with our team. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Deana Prud’homme Spa Director

Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I were looking for a place to relax after competing in the Mont-Tremblant Ironman. We were extremely sore and wanted a great way to help us recover. We booked a couples massage and decided to come in 2 hours before our schedule...More

Thank Christian G
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This spa is a must if you're in the area. From the moment that you check in - you can feel the stress falling off of your body and mind. The place has a cute little cafe in the area where you check in. It...More

1  Thank Nav S
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for trusting the Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant team with your well-being. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Deana Prud’homme Spa Director

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The spa was one of the best activities my friends and I did while visiting Tremblant! There is construction going on outside the facility but you'd never guess it was going on once you were inside. Two of my friends got full body massages that...More

Thank Evie D
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, We appreciate your remarks and will certainly share them with our team. We look forward to seeing you again, once all the construction is finished. Sincerely, Deana Prud’homme Spa Director

A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent massage! Thanks Julie! Despite renovations going on, still very peaceful at the Spa. This was my fourth visit, loved it! Always a place to go when in Mont Tremblant!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We appreciate your remarks and will certainly share them with our team. We look forward to seeing you again, once the construction is finished. Sincerely, Deana Prud’homme Spa Director

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our massages, special thanks to Danielle, but my daughter was kept waiting for 15 minutes when her massage therapist didn't show up for work. Someone came along to give her a massage but she felt the masseuse wasn't really prepared or 'with it'....More

Thank biriczfamily
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, Your feedback is appreciated. We always value our client’s comments. Please do contact us directly if you would like to provide more details about your complaint. I can be reached at the following address: deana@scandinave.com Kind regards, Deana Prud’homme Spa Director

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great massage and spa package. Staff were friendly. Lots of hot, cold and relax options. Loved that blankets came out when outside temp dropped. Hot and iced teas were a nice touch. Great way to spend a day.

Thank scsquare
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We appreciate your remarks and will certainly share them with our team. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Deana Prud’homme Spa Director

Reviewed 18 August 2017

After the effort the reward - something to that effect is a saying here in Quebec. After a week of zip lining, biking, hiking, canoeing, exploring and fine dining, I was ready for the reward and Spa Scandinave did not disappoint. I did a massage...More

Thank paula s
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate your remarks and will certainly share them with our team. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Deana Prud’homme Spa Director

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Went there with my husband...check in is easy...the massage is very good..it was the fastest 60 mins that I've ever had. The bath access area is not very big. By the time we finished the massage, it was about 10am. It is getting busy. We...More

Thank lk201606
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Hello, Thank you for your comments, they allow us to stay above and beyond our guests expectations. Sincerely, Deana Prud’Homme Spa Director

Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

My wife, son and I all had a massage at the Spa. Mine could have been harder and more time spent on my legs - we had done the ZipTrek tour the day before. Afterwards, WOW. We did the cool baths and waterfall, hit tub...More

Thank Stan C
Scandinave, General Manager at Scandinave Spa Mont-Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. Rest assured that I will share your great comments regarding our service with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Deana Prud’Homme Spa Director

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Restaurant le Saint-Louis
111 reviews
3.49 km away
Restaurant La Bella Vita
53 reviews
3.17 km away
La Sandwicherie Cafe + Bistro.
92 reviews
3.57 km away
Milly's Restaurant
199 reviews
3.55 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tremblant
1,484 reviews
4.88 km away
Casino de Mont-Tremblant
463 reviews
4.65 km away
Ski de Fond Mont-Tremblant
50 reviews
3.22 km away
Circuit Mont Tremblant
40 reviews
2.27 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Travelbuzzzz
18 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Scandinave | Property representative |
Hi, We are open everyday, including Holidays!
0
Votes
mtgelfand
17 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Scandinave | Property representative |
Hello there, As well as skii school lessons for the kids with an instructor at the Tremblant Resort (a 5 minute drive from Scandinave Spa) There is also a kidz club at the Tremblant resort for young children. I... More
0
Votes