We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Delta Force Paintball

Closed Now: 9:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Open today: 9:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Amazing Day out!

Came here for my little brothers 16th, a family tradition to go Paintballing on every 16th birthday... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Ben R
via mobile
Great day what ever the weather throws at you.

Fantastic. 1st ever Paintballing experience and I have to say it was awesome. Invited to join in on... read more

Reviewed February 12, 2018
stevenbird70
,
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Read all 90 reviews
18
All photos (18)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good10%
  • Average6%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“off road”(2 reviews)
“marshall”(8 reviews)
“safety”(8 reviews)
About
Delta Force Paintball in Coventry is a family favourite and caters for players aged 8+ years and up. Being one of the most innovative paintballing centres yet, it features six exciting game zones, featuring the thrilling new map Desert Storm...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Brinklow Road | Mobbswood Farm, Coventry CV7 9JN, England
Website
+44 844 477 5115
Call
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
64
9
6
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
64
9
6
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoff roadmarshallsafetyglovesgameszonesequipmenttrackdisruptionshoesleicesterfield
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here for my little brothers 16th, a family tradition to go Paintballing on every 16th birthday and having been the most experienced paintballer in the family I did some research and got a reccomendation for Coventry. After a painless booking over the phone our...More

Thank Ben R
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

This is a fantastic paintball Center, no question. But the only thing to discuss is the road you have to drive down. Unquestionably the access road is not suitable for standard cars. You basically have to drive down a 4x4 track for what seems like...More

1  Thank RugbyBobby123
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would also like to take the opportunity to offer you our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered. We would like to invite you to give us a call on 0844 477 5058, so...More

Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

There was a lot of bad customer service involved in our experience of this venue. We booked over the phone and wanted to book packages so the paintballs worked out cheaper. This was all confirmed and sorted and when I checked my bank they had...More

Thank Katie G
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

We are sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced. We would like the opportunity to discuss the feedback you have provided to see how we can resolve this for you. Would you please be so kind as to contact us on 0844 477...More

Reviewed February 12, 2018

Fantastic. 1st ever Paintballing experience and I have to say it was awesome. Invited to join in on birthday celebration this fell a cold wet February day you’d think this would put a dampener on any event in the outdoors but not this. The facilities...More

Thank stevenbird70
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

The access to this place is dangerous and not suitable for cars unless you have a genuine off-roader. Should be closed down until it’s improved. Costly repair bill awaits. I should know. Winter months you’ll find the mud and water somehow strangely smells of cow...More

2  Thank Raymomdo
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would also like to take the opportunity to offer you our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered. We would like to invite you to give us a call on 0844 477 5058, so...More

Reviewed December 11, 2017

Had our Christmas works do here and it was absolutely fantastic! We all had such a great time and couldn't fault it in anyway! Even tho the weather was cold, wet and raining it made the day even better! Thank you so much to Gen,...More

Thank Kate J
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

After visiting several times before, we were totally disappointed. The mini paintball games only lasted for 15 mins each and the boys only had 3 games. We were told it was because there were a low number of players, so the games were over more...More

2  Thank Julie O
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

We are sorry to hear your experience did not live up to your expectations. Delta Force Paintball appreciates the feedback you have provided, as we want to ensure every customer has a fantastic experience with us. We hope that you will return in the future...More

Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

I along with 19 of my friends thoroughly enjoyed the day, the marshals were beyond amazing, very friendly and stayed very much professional throughout the entire time we were there. Everyone’s safety was a big priority and even those of my friends who were experiencing...More

Thank Sophia R
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

Went paintballing with a couple friends for the day as we couldn't find any airsoft running. Although at first skeptical as we wanted to do airsoft, When we arrived the staff and gameplay were amazing. They were all friendly and brilliant marshals making sure the...More

Thank Matthew T
Reviewed July 9, 2017

5 star experience BUT extremly expensive. dont be fooled buy the price on the website. You have to spend about £80 per person for paintballs. :-(More

Thank Max H
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Delta Force Paintball is pleased to hear that the team had a 5 star experience. Thank you for the feedback you have provided. Our prices are very much in line with other paintball centres, however please contact us directly, on 084 4477 5058 and we...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 hotels in Coventry
Premier Inn Coventry East (Ansty) Hotel
267 reviews
1.39 km away
Macdonald Ansty Hall
1,352 reviews
2.78 km away
Coombe Abbey Hotel
3,451 reviews
3.09 km away
Premier Inn Coventry East (M6,Jct2) Hotel
392 reviews
3.40 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 639 restaurants in Coventry
The Bulls Head
117 reviews
3.06 km away
Pumpkins Deli
88 reviews
3.03 km away
Brinklow Fish Bar
10 reviews
3.11 km away
Denbigh Arms
287 reviews
4.10 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 138 attractions in Coventry
Coventry Stadium
32 reviews
5.37 km away
Virtual Flight Experience
115 reviews
6.84 km away
Coombe Abbey Country Park
1,158 reviews
3.35 km away
Wheatsheaf Players
10 reviews
6.79 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Delta Force Paintball staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines