We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sky Team Cremona - Skydiving Center
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
10
All photos (10)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good21%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible5%
12 Jun 2018
“Excellent team, great experience. I will come back !”
14 Apr 2017
“Avoid this sky dive company! ”
About
Skydiving Center in northern part of Italy near Milan. Plane used: Pilatus Porter PC6 (10 pax)Exit altitude: 4.000mt aglAvailability for lilcensed skydivers, AFF courses, tandem jumps for visitors.Open all weekends of the year, during spring and...more
Contact
Via Dell'Aeroporto 1, 26100 Cremona, Italy
Website
+39 335 649 4020
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
1
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed June 12, 2018

So I contacted Sky Team on a Friday afternoon to ask for availability to jump the next day and the team was super fast to get back to me (within 30 minutes). Since I hadn't jump for more than 12 years, I did an AFF,...More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Geoff458
icobid, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Sky Team Cremona - Skydiving Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Thanks for beeing with us and sharing our common love in skydiving. We look forward to having you back with us. :)

Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

Very disappointed with the organisation of this company. After traveling for 70km to this sky dive centre, I had to wait for over an hour for anyone to turn up. I was then told I would have to wait another two and half hours for...More

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Matthew M
icobid, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sky Team Cremona - Skydiving Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

We are really sorry for what happened, the pilot had personal problems and sofor everybody had to wait for him due to the car broken; we usually have two pilots available but the other was taking exams for upgrading the licence. It's not true you...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 nearby hotels
Cremona Palace Hotel
218 reviews
3.65 km away
Hotel Astoria Cremona
30 reviews
3.77 km away
Continental Hotel
249 reviews
3.78 km away
Hotel Duomo
238 reviews
3.91 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 350 nearby restaurants
Al Carrobbio
495 reviews
1.27 km away
La Borgata
74 reviews
.70 km away
Al Volo
33 reviews
.17 km away
Il giglio
11 reviews
1.33 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 83 nearby attractions
Museo Civico Ala Ponzone
80 reviews
3.30 km away
Church of Sant'Abbondio
44 reviews
3.63 km away
Sant'Agostino
39 reviews
3.63 km away
Chiesa di Santa Agata
46 reviews
3.22 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sky Team Cremona - Skydiving Center staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines