We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Excellent team, great experience. I will come back !

So I contacted Sky Team on a Friday afternoon to ask for availability to jump the next day and the... read more

Reviewed June 12, 2018
Geoff458
Avoid this sky dive company!

Very disappointed with the organisation of this company. After traveling for 70km to this sky... read more

Reviewed April 14, 2017
Matthew M
via mobile
Read all 19 reviews
10
All photos (10)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good21%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible5%
12 Jun 2018
“Excellent team, great experience. I will come back !”
14 Apr 2017
“Avoid this sky dive company! ”
About
Skydiving Center in northern part of Italy near Milan. Plane used: Pilatus Porter PC6 (10 pax)Exit altitude: 4.000mt aglAvailability for lilcensed skydivers, AFF courses, tandem jumps for visitors.Open all weekends of the year, during spring and...more
Contact
Via Dell'Aeroporto 1, 26100 Cremona, Italy
Website
+39 335 649 4020
Call
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
1
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed June 12, 2018

So I contacted Sky Team on a Friday afternoon to ask for availability to jump the next day and the team was super fast to get back to me (within 30 minutes). Since I hadn't jump for more than 12 years, I did an AFF,...More

Thank Geoff458
icobid, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Sky Team Cremona - Skydiving Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Thanks for beeing with us and sharing our common love in skydiving. We look forward to having you back with us. :)

Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

Very disappointed with the organisation of this company. After traveling for 70km to this sky dive centre, I had to wait for over an hour for anyone to turn up. I was then told I would have to wait another two and half hours for...More

Thank Matthew M
icobid, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sky Team Cremona - Skydiving Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

We are really sorry for what happened, the pilot had personal problems and sofor everybody had to wait for him due to the car broken; we usually have two pilots available but the other was taking exams for upgrading the licence. It's not true you...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 hotels in Cremona
Cremona Palace Hotel
213 reviews
3.65 km away
Hotel Astoria Cremona
22 reviews
3.77 km away
Continental Hotel
245 reviews
3.78 km away
Hotel Duomo
233 reviews
3.91 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 346 restaurants in Cremona
Al Carrobbio
485 reviews
1.27 km away
La Borgata
72 reviews
.70 km away
Al Volo
33 reviews
.17 km away
Il Boschetto
22 reviews
1.56 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 82 attractions in Cremona
Museo Civico Ala Ponzone
78 reviews
3.30 km away
Church of Sant'Abbondio
42 reviews
3.63 km away
Sant'Agostino
39 reviews
3.63 km away
Chiesa di Santa Agata
46 reviews
3.22 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sky Team Cremona - Skydiving Center staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines