We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

My Greenway Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
124
All photos (124)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent97%
  • Very good3%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“amazing trip”(8 reviews)
“national park”(19 reviews)
“rock climbing”(5 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
13°
Dec
12°
Jan
13°
Feb
Contact
Rua Flores 69, Porto 4050-265, Portugal
Website
+351 933 420 552
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
93
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
93
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing trip national park rock climbing took lots of pictures mountain guide experience local culture day hike natural pool off road city lights land rover great photos perfect guide francesinha porto wine douro valley eduardo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 97 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2018

We booked 4X4 experience with My Greenway Tours on recommendation of one of our friend. It was our first day in Porto after a long flight from Toronto, and Eduardo picked us up from the airport itself. It was a beautiful drive to Douro Valley...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Avidtraveller1004
Eduardo M, Owner at My Greenway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Thanks. You are really amazing! After a very long flight you took the first contact on real Portugal. Your words will help others to understand what to expect on "their greenway tours" Hope to see you soon!

Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

The views, the waterfalls and wild horses made this experience. Without Eduardo it would have been very difficult to get to certain view points. Booked this based on a friends recommendation and as a surprise for my boyfriend. Eduardo clearly loves his country and knows...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank RuaSkye
Eduardo M, Proprietário at My Greenway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Thanks Carol. You are amazing even not knowing what you would actually will do, have the courage and trust to leave our care your child only 6 months for this adventure. That is for us a true proof of trust. Hope see you soon! :)

Reviewed September 18, 2018

Eduardo from My greenway tour is an awesome host he wa s Knowledgeable, flexible and effecient in costimizing our day. Very thoughtful and responsive. Our visit to Douro valley was filled with great scenery, food and wine. My Greenway Tours is by far the best.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: August 2018
Thank harishprabhu87
Eduardo M, Proprietário at My Greenway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Thanks Harish for your words. Your review will help other travellers to know what to expect with us. Hope to see you soon!

Reviewed September 4, 2018

Eduardo was an attentive, considerate and knowledgable host, he helped us craft our ideal day out, and he even took great photos of us! The day out with him was my girlfriend's 30th, and I was slightly concerned it wouldn't live up to the reviews,...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: August 2018
Thank oliverholdenrea24
Eduardo M, Proprietário at My Greenway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thanks Oli for your words. Your review helps other travelers to understand what kind of experience they will pick with us. I can't do nothing if you are not there with your heart. Thanks a lot for te great time with you! Hope to see...More

Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend went on a 4X4 experience right through the national park of Portugal and it was soo stunningly beautiful. We watched the sunset, drank some Porto and headed off to a really nice portugese restaurant. The ambiance was amazing and we had...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank EllaT348
Eduardo M, Owner at My Greenway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thanks Ella for your review. Our goal is to give to all that travel and take adventure with us the best of we can. Visiting the real Portugal far from normal touristic points. All the best for you both. Eduardo

Reviewed July 19, 2018

Francisco & Daniela were the perfect guides and brought us to the most beautiful & impressive places in Gerês National Park! My personal highlights were the kayak tour and the tasty traditonal lunch in Erminda where you have a nice view over the mountains. We...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: July 2018
Thank kathibluemel
Reviewed June 21, 2018

We have tried the 4*4 tour with my boyfriend and we were not disappointed at all. Eduardo who was our guide was so kind and amazing, he knows everything about porto and is passionate about nature. We thank him for the great time (4h) we...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: June 2018
Thank qachfaroumaima
Eduardo M, Owner at My Greenway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thanks Oumaima, for your comment. We appreciate that everyone who had adventures with us tells what the experience was like so others can also understand why they can trust our work. Our goal is excellence which for those who daily do it for pleasure and...More

Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Awesome tour with Eduardo in the National Park. he was a really kind person devoted to us, he knows the park very well and brought us to the most beautiful places to see. Also he adviced us about some place to go in Porto or...More

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Marie-Valentine G
Reviewed April 16, 2018

We came with some friends to have an original experience, and we were not disappointed! The 4x4 tour is great, the drivers are very fun and nice, the Porto tasting excellent and we even got to a nice local restaurant with amazing food. Couldn't recomment...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: October 2017
Thank aminf323
Eduardo M, Owner at My Greenway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thanks for your review. Is very important for us your oppinion for other travellers could read about our work.

Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

We had the opportunity to see Valongo from above during the night, which is very beautiful, during a 4x4 experience. The car seemed safe (as a bonus you have wifi inside) and the driver,experienced. The trip is interesting, but I think during the day is...More

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Dominique G
Eduardo M, Proprietário at My Greenway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Thanks Dominique. You opinion is very important for us because other travellers can read about our tours. Yes is true that this tour could be better if it takes a full day, thats the reason because we are working on that ;) Hope to see...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 117 nearby hotels
Private Villa Porto
24 reviews
.07 km away
Torel Avantgarde
458 reviews
.15 km away
Hotel da Bolsa
752 reviews
.65 km away
Vila Gale Porto Ribeira
100 reviews
.66 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,113 nearby restaurants
Porta 4
300 reviews
.40 km away
Papavinhos
1,401 reviews
.16 km away
Antiga Casa Ze Da Guida
88 reviews
.34 km away
Taberna do Barqueiro
455 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 767 nearby attractions
Look at Porto
112 reviews
.26 km away
World of Discoveries - Museu Interativo & Parque Tematico
887 reviews
.19 km away
Museu Nacional de Soares dos Reis
278 reviews
.43 km away
Jardins do Palacio de Cristal
65 reviews
.39 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JacketPotatoes
July 6, 2018|
Answer
Response from Eduardo M | Property representative |
Hi Lucy, thanks for your contact and trust. With a 3 year old we do not recommend this activity. However we can try to find a solution if you are interested. Do not hesitate to contact us! Thanks, Eduardo
0
Votes
Google Translation