We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lemur Landings Soft Play

Tower Park, Poole BH12 4NY, England
+44 1202 740500
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Mixed feelings

We were on holiday in the area and found ourselves with a 5yr old and a 17month old to entertain on... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
12devon34
via mobile
Expensive but worth the money :)

Grandkids ran riot here for hours . So much for them to do , only gripe i had was it is so huge its... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Paula L
,
Poole, United Kingdom
Read all 88 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good28%
  • Average17%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“climbing wall” (8 reviews)
“separate area” (4 reviews)
“baby area” (3 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
LOCATION
Tower Park, Poole BH12 4NY, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1202 740500
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"climbing wall"
in 8 reviews
"separate area"
in 4 reviews
"baby area"
in 3 reviews
"different areas"
in 5 reviews
"football area"
in 2 reviews
"great fun for the kids"
in 2 reviews
"climbing area"
in 2 reviews
"kids love"
in 4 reviews
"few hours"
in 4 reviews
"all ages"
in 4 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 2 reviews
"lemurs"
in 15 reviews
"grandchildren"
in 4 reviews
"dorset"
in 3 reviews
"cars"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We were on holiday in the area and found ourselves with a 5yr old and a 17month old to entertain on a rainy day. Found the prices fairly high to get in as we only spent 2hrs there. Our 5yr old enjoyed a few laps...More

Thank 12devon34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Grandkids ran riot here for hours . So much for them to do , only gripe i had was it is so huge its easy for kids to get disorientated and lost. Lots of different areas for all diff ages. Coffee shop is way over...More

Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving a review Paula L, I am glad to hear your grandkids enjoy their visits to Lemur Landings. We understand some of our products in the café aren't the cheapest, however we stock premium items and therefore hope the price reflects value...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

I took my 2 grandchildren because my son in law recommended it!!! Never again it was one of the worse soft play places l have ever been to and l won’t be taking my grandchildren children back there again in a hurry Older children were...More

Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Peter S, I am sorry to hear you didn’t have the visit you were expecting. I have passed your feedback onto the management team and they will take it onboard. We do rely on parents...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We always come here in the winter time so our daughter who is now 3 can meet and play with other kids and there is plenty of choices and also lots of spaces for grown ups , we just sit and have a snack and...More

Thank williamjc55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Thank you for leaving a review, I am glad to hear you all have an enjoyable time when visiting. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Visiting on a joint entrance to splashdown waterpark next door the entrance seemed good value for money (just over £20.00 for the three of us for entrance to both places). One of the best soft plays we have been too. It wasn't too busy and...More

Thank Shevlar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Thank you for leaving a review Shevlar, I am glad to hear you all had a great time! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

Took my 2 kids here on a rainy day, I’m on crutches so wouldn’t be going in with them and my wife had our 8 week old baby with us, when I was told I would have to pay £1.50 per adult I questioned them...More

Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2018

Thank you for leaving a review Sean. We charge a nominal fee for adults, like most play centres do, to help with the running costs of the building. Please follow the link to see a letter from our owners regarding why we charge what we...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Great time for kids, plenty of different areas for mixed ages. Small soft play with light up water/ bubble wall mount (sensory), toddler soft play, role play shops and emergency services with ride on’s, large soft play 3 tier area for older ones. Drinks and...More

Thank Justine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Justine G, I am glad to hear your kids had a great time at Lemur Landings. We look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017

Our kids finished for half term 1 week early so we practically had the whole place to ourselves. We pretty much spent a whole day there and the kids loved it. Food and drink was also well priced and not a rip off. Comfy seating...More

Thank StormUk69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

Upon arrival we was greeted by a lovely girl believe her name was Bobbie, very helpful explained the best places to go with my 1 year old and 3 year old, explained about the toddler morning and the climbing area. For me this really helped...More

1  Thank bcxsefcgyyu777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

Family day which we all really enjoyed having a 9,7 and 1 yr old had something for everyone the cafe,toilets and play area was very clean and coffee was decent only draw back is the price compared to other play areas and do think charging...More

Thank Luke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 13 hotels in Poole
Premier Inn Poole North Hotel
1,636 reviews
2.95 km away
Arndale Court
195 reviews
3.20 km away
Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
1,725 reviews
3.53 km away
Holiday Inn Express Poole
960 reviews
3.63 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Nando's
197 reviews
.14 km away
Days Restaurant
221 reviews
.27 km away
The Coffee House
19 reviews
.92 km away
Lights of India Takeaway
36 reviews
1.54 km away
Nearby Attractions
Bournemouth Brewing Company
27 reviews
1.45 km away
Splashdown Waterpark Poole
610 reviews
.12 km away
Prevail Skatehouse
21 reviews
1.41 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lemur Landings Soft Play staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;