We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Air Space Wolverhampton

Open Now: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Air space Wolverhampton is fantastic!

My children & there friends absolutley love it at air space Wolverhampton! Everyone is friendly... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
andrewsS6432HM
,
Oldbury, United Kingdom
via mobile
Burning Energy

We brought our daughters to burn of steam it was great their were 10 people in their .The air crew... read more

Reviewed September 2, 2018
Emma R
via mobile
Read all 148 reviews
23
All photos (23)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good24%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“safety briefing”(12 reviews)
“dodge ball”(11 reviews)
About
Air Space is over 100 interconnected trampolines; a huge spring-loaded urban playground. Solo or social – how you jump is up to you. You can improvise your own moves in the main arena, freestyle jumping from one trampoline to the next. Join in with...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Well Lane, Wolverhampton WV11 1TB, England
Website
+44 333 200 0349
Call
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
80
36
14
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
80
36
14
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safety briefing dodge ball trampoline park briefing room great fun free water viewing area different areas assault course air crew staff on reception offer advice teenage children limited range excellent facility various activities time slot
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My children & there friends absolutley love it at air space Wolverhampton! Everyone is friendly & the place is really nice & clean. The staff make it easy for you to feel comfortable & help the kids out learning them different skills. We travel from...More

Thank andrewsS6432HM
NicholasH2042, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the review Andrew, We hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

We brought our daughters to burn of steam it was great their were 10 people in their .The air crew really embraced it and interacted with all of the kids. The best visit to airspace we will be back at this time again .

Thank Emma R
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you for the review, We hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Booking was quite cumbersome, but was very impressed with this venue. The equipment is modern and clean. Everyone receives a safety briefing before taking part. My son thoroughly enjoyed his hour with lots of activities. The cafe looked good tho we didn’t use it.

1  Thank 306robc306
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you for the review, We hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Well, firstly can u say my son and his friends had a great time! However, I was very disappointed, the service here was shocking! Booked a party, was told to arrive half an hour before it started to then have to wait with 8 excited...More

Thank clairetranter
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Thank you for the review, I am sorry to reaad that your party was not what you expected - please let me know the details of the booking so i can investigate - we have different packages that offer nick.haycock@oxygenfreejumping.co.uk - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

I came here with some friends and family because we hadn’t came here for a while, I’ve been here quite a few times and I have not been disappointed once. There are lots of greats activity’s to do here and various challenges for older teens....More

Thank Harry B
Reviewed August 11, 2018

So they call me on my daughters birthday to leave me a message telling me they've cancelled her birthday jump due to a power cut. Ok so these things happen but really you don't need electric for a trampoline do you? No on site generator?...More

Thank Teddsy E
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Took our 2 kids (10 & 12) to entertain them in the school holidays. Really impressed by the facilities, efficiency and friendliness of all the staff. Lots of variety, plenty of parking, nice coffee - it was a great morning out and not too busy...More

Thank Lindsay C
Reviewed August 5, 2018

great exercise to keep fit and active hour slot sessions available, easy to get there via car or public transport

Thank saltv2018
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Thank you for the review, We are glad to read you had a great experiance & look forward to seeing you again soon - Nick

Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Was shocked that I had to pay £9.50 for a 2 year old which is the same price as adults and when I queried this after waiting back in the que for 10 minutes the blonde headed woman was rude I think she needs training...More

Thank Tina A
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Thank you for the review Tina, I am sorry to read your experiance wasnt what what you expected - we do run a spacific toddler session that is priced differently at £4 per person - this is run daily between 10am -11am or we have...More

Reviewed June 18, 2018

This is a great trampoline park, absolutely huge, Plenty to keep a couple of teenage boys entertained for an exhausting hour of fun. There are a number of trampoline areas large open trampoline area with lots of trampolines so no waiting your turn, assault course,...More

1  Thank Tamara501
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you for Tamara, We are glad to read you had a great experiance & look forward to seeing you again soon - Nick

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 20 nearby hotels
Premier Inn Wolverhampton City Centre Hotel
827 reviews
2.67 km away
Novotel Wolverhampton
1,047 reviews
2.88 km away
Britannia Hotel Wolverhampton
903 reviews
3.00 km away
Wulfrun Hotel
52 reviews
3.08 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 556 nearby restaurants
Bella Italia Wolverhampton
808 reviews
.72 km away
Masala lounge
171 reviews
.76 km away
Ranga Mati
165 reviews
.81 km away
Chiquito - Wolverhampton
365 reviews
.68 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 115 nearby attractions
442 Bar & Grill
8 reviews
1.26 km away
Cineworld Cinema
150 reviews
.27 km away
Hollywood Bowl
61 reviews
.67 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
WolverhamptonDoris
April 11, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kathleen H | Reviewed this property |
There are viewing areas but depending on the age you might be better going round with them
0
Votes
Kaysie C
February 18, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kathleen H | Reviewed this property |
I think they were about £2
0
Votes
vickitaylor
February 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kathleen H | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is a lift
1
Vote