We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Air Space Wolverhampton

Well Lane, Wolverhampton WV11 1TB, England
+44 333 200 0349
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Two teenage boys to entertain, this place is perfect Love it!!

This is a great trampoline park, absolutely huge, Plenty to keep a couple of teenage boys... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Tamara501
,
Telford, United Kingdom
Wont be returning

Im going to keep this as short as i can because id be here forever writing about our outing at... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Cebbec
,
Dudley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 139 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Air Space is over 100 interconnected trampolines; a huge spring-loaded urban playground. Solo or social – how you jump is up to you. You can improvise your own moves in the main arena, freestyle jumping from one trampoline to the next. Join in with team sports as you’ve never experienced them before: dodgeball, basketball and football – all on super-sprung pitches.
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good25%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
Well Lane, Wolverhampton WV11 1TB, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 333 200 0349
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"safety briefing"
in 10 reviews
"trampoline park"
in 7 reviews
"briefing room"
in 7 reviews
"hour session"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 11 reviews
"total wipeout"
in 3 reviews
"ninja warrior"
in 3 reviews
"viewing area"
in 5 reviews
"different areas"
in 3 reviews
"place to bring kids"
in 2 reviews
"limited range"
in 2 reviews
"staff on reception"
in 2 reviews
"offer advice"
in 3 reviews
"teenage children"
in 3 reviews
"excellent facility"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 9 reviews
"various activities"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

This is a great trampoline park, absolutely huge, Plenty to keep a couple of teenage boys entertained for an exhausting hour of fun. There are a number of trampoline areas large open trampoline area with lots of trampolines so no waiting your turn, assault course,...More

Thank Tamara501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for Tamara, We are glad to read you had a great experiance & look forward to seeing you again soon - Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Im going to keep this as short as i can because id be here forever writing about our outing at airspace!!!! Found everything confusing staff are hopeless they dont no the answer to any of your simple questions! Staff on front desk are very rude...More

Thank Cebbec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for the review, I am sorry to read of your experiance & assure you this is not how we expect here at Air Space. Please let me have your details & day time of booking so we can review this matter nick.haycock@oxygenfreejumping.co.uk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited here today for the first time with my daughter and her friends. They had an absolute blast. Thought an hour wouldn't be enough time but actually they were worn out by the hour there think there should be an option to stay longer for...More

Thank welshinwolves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thnak you for the reviw, in answer to your points / questionns - if you do an on-line waiver it speeds up the check in process & lasts for 12 months - we do offer the second hour at a discount of £6.50 - our...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

My son got refused into a party what we were running late for which the party host knew about unless we paid for a full bounce we even had to pay for the socks which we would have got free in the party. Not a...More

Thank Rebecca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the review Rebecca, I'm sorry to read you didnt have the experiance you expected - I'd be happy to look into the matter for you if you send me the deatils - nick.haycock@oxygenfreejumping.co.uk - Nick, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Upon arriving there was absolutely no parking! We drove round and round till eventually a space came free. That was stressful, as we thought we were going to miss our time slot. Was worried it was going to be heaving when we got in there,...More

Thank Millie_Boon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thank you for the review Millie, I am sorry your visit wasnt what you expected - we have parking all around the building & always tell our visitiors to leave ample time to check in beofre thier jump times - as we can can have...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Air Space is by far the best facility of it's kind that I have been to. They have absolutely everything you could hope for. I will be back.More

Thank Jake P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for the review Jake, - we hope to see you all back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Also there is a discount code...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Me and my 4 year old came here for a day out. It was amazing! The facilities are clean and suitable for all ages. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch in the cafe there, served by Greg Mullet. He was very friendly and he made our...More

1  Thank hmehmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Thank you for the review, we hope to see you all back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Nick, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

Great place my granddaughter and her friends had a lovely time here for her birthday party. The staff were excellent and very attentive to us all. Couldn't wish for better staff for us all.More

Thank vickitaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Thank you for the review Vicki , I pleased to read you had a good birthday party - we hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

We registered and booked online saving 10%. No real need to book in advance though. Parking was quite full when we left after lunch but about 70% full when we arrived at 11.30. Great entertainment for the kids and 1 hour should be sufficient! Limited...More

Thank Brent W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Thank you for the review Brent, I pleased to read you had a good time here - we hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming in...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Best place to bring kids to play, helpful staff and above all they are safety conscious. Kids had a great time and we look forward to visiting againMore

Thank Caroline N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Thank you for the review Caroline, I pleased to read you had a good time here - we hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming in...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 21 hotels in Wolverhampton
Premier Inn Wolverhampton City Centre Hotel
795 reviews
2.67 km away
Novotel Wolverhampton
1,011 reviews
2.88 km away
Britannia Hotel Wolverhampton
877 reviews
3.00 km away
Wulfrun Hotel
52 reviews
3.08 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Spice Lounge
119 reviews
1.52 km away
Bella Italia Wolverhampton
749 reviews
.72 km away
Masala lounge
161 reviews
.76 km away
Ranga Mati
161 reviews
.81 km away
Nearby Attractions
442 Bar & Lounge
7 reviews
1.30 km away
The Vine
17 reviews
.77 km away
Hollywood Bowl
56 reviews
.67 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
WolverhamptonDoris
April 11, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from maxhoneyted | Reviewed this property |
There are viewing areas but depending on the age you might be better going round with them
0
Votes
Kaysie C
February 18, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from maxhoneyted | Reviewed this property |
I think they were about £2
0
Votes
vickitaylor
February 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from maxhoneyted | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is a lift
1
Vote
;