We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ved Holistic Care Centre

Closed Now: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Open today: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Great!

Very friendly and professionally. Even the Boss cared about us. You can park your car in they’re... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
its_mario
,
Lindau, Germany
via mobile
Fantastic!

The treatment that we received was outstanding! We were completely relaxed and like a new person... read more

Reviewed May 19, 2018
Arvin M
Read all 213 reviews
29
All photos (29)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good3%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“mr raj”(8 reviews)
“many thanks”(2 reviews)
About
A place of perfect amalgamation between traditional holistic healing therapies and ayurvedic massage therapies. This is the place where you can relax and learn how to tackle daily issues of your life in a very positive way.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Royal Road, 8th miles, Opp. Social Welfare Centre, Triolet, Mauritius 21503
Website
+230 261 7271
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Triolet
from US$109.70
More Info
from US$78.80
More Info
from US$106.20
More Info
from US$78.80
More Info
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
47
0
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
47
0
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr raj hot stone massage many thanks left feeling treatment reiki master heal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly and professionally. Even the Boss cared about us. You can park your car in they’re backyard.More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank its_mario
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Mario, The whole team is delighted that you had a great experience at the Ved Holistic Care Center. We are grateful for your positive feedback and for taking the time to review our center. Looking forward to having the opportunity to be at...More

Reviewed May 19, 2018

The treatment that we received was outstanding! We were completely relaxed and like a new person after. Raj simply radiates with positivity! We'll definitely come back when we're in Mauritius!More

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Arvin M
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2018

Dear Mr. Arvin, The whole team is delighted that you had a great experience at the Ved Holistic Care Center. We are grateful for your positive feedback and for taking the time to review our center. Looking forward to having the opportunity to be at...More

Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Dear Raj and staff, many thanks for your welcoming. I’ve stayed 1 week only and I’ve come 3 times ! This says how regenerating it is to come at your place. Many thanks again. LaureMore

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Lorlef
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Dear Customer, The whole team is delighted that you had a great experience at the Ved Holistic Care Center. We are grateful for your positive feedback and for taking the time to review our center. Looking forward to having the opportunity to be at your...More

Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

The treatments I had at the centre were exceptional. I am a Reiki master and the expertise and ability to pinpoint and heal by Mr Raj Beedasy was incredible and the best I have experienced. To follow that was a hot stone massage and Ayurvedic...More

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank lvw555
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Customer, The whole team is delighted that you had a great experience at the Ved Holistic Care Center. We are grateful for your positive feedback and for taking the time to review our center. Looking forward to having the opportunity to be at your...More

Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

This is a fantastic place for a well informed and professional massage! We were delighted with the knowledge of the therapists and left feeling super relaxed as well as having some of those nasty knots taken care of. We had the aromatherapy and hot stone...More

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank reggiebuddy
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Dear Customer, The whole team is delighted that you had a great experience at Ved Holistic Care Center. We are grateful for your positive feedback and for taking the time to review our center. Looking forward to having the opportunity to be at your service...More

Reviewed January 3, 2018

If you have any bad weather in Mauritius it is well worth trying this Spa experience. Great friendly service and and highly knowledgeable. We will definitely be going back.More

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Greg B
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Dear Customer, The whole team is delighted that you had a great experience at Ved Holistic Care Center. We are grateful for your positive feedback and for taking the time to review our center. Looking forward to having the opportunity to be at your service...More

Reviewed April 25, 2017

First time I ever tried a 4 hand massage and it was extremely relaxing. I highly recommend this massage at the end of your holidays - your body is exhausted and it's the best way to finish your holidays - on a relaxing note. The...More

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank stephaniemp88
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2017

Dear Guest, the whole team is delighted that you had a great experience at Ved Holistic Care Centre. We are thankful for your positive review and for taking the time to review our centre. Hope to have the opportunity to be once again at your...More

Reviewed March 3, 2017

Interesting owner without a doubt very knowledgeable. Most of my treatment was comforting, but the hot stone treatment. They leave you with a new batch of heated stones several times. By their return most of my stones had slid off. With the extended time on...More

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank george60898
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your entry on TripAdvisor. We have read your comments with great attention and are sorry to learn that we did not fully meet your expectations during your visit in our ayurvedic centre. Your comments will be reviewed and taken...More

Reviewed January 20, 2017

My partner Anoop has been to Ved twice before and suggested that I attend with him when I suggested a massage. We booked an appointment for 3 (my partner, his sister and myself) for which they were able to accommodate all 3 appointments at the...More

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank sarahjaner2017
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Dear Guest, the whole team is delighted that you had a great experience at Ved Holistic Care Centre. We are thankful for your positive review and for taking the time to review our centre. Hope to have the opportunity to be once again at your...More

Reviewed January 18, 2017 via mobile

With such amazing trip advisor reviews picking this place was easy. Unfortunately I left feeling ripped off and not relaxed or satisfied with my below average massage. The services provided are sub par and myself and partner were basically talked into getting much more than...More

Date of experience: January 2017
3  Thank Carlsbergeramus
Ved Holistic Ca... A, Manager at Ved Holistic Care Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Namaste. Thank you for your entry on TripAdvisor. We have read your comments with great attention and are sorry to learn that among 30 clients we had for the day, we did not fully meet your expectations during your visit in our...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 185 nearby hotels
Oasis Beach Club
89 reviews
.54 km away
Le Palmiste Resort & Spa
749 reviews
2.40 km away
Le Sakoa Hotel
299 reviews
2.42 km away
Sannyasa Villa
5 reviews
2.42 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,145 nearby restaurants
Asian Spice
26 reviews
1.57 km away
1974, da Antonio e Giulia
678 reviews
2.15 km away
Khazana-Platter Of Indian Cuisine
13 reviews
.80 km away
Cafe International
301 reviews
2.15 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 623 nearby attractions
Corail Helicopteres
58 reviews
1.25 km away
Nad's Car Rental
30 reviews
.17 km away
temple de Triolet
65 reviews
.56 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Naina b
March 25, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Silky S | Reviewed this property |
002305 2617271 they have also a shuttle Service to the beach or nearby Hotels to pick you up there and bring you back the best concepts on my opinion you dont find in just the chic spas with nice flowers etc.. the best... More
0
Votes