We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oh Yeah Malta

Tunny Net Complex | Mellieha Bay, Mellieha, Island of Malta, Malta
+356 9930 0400
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Comino & Blue Lagoon

We went on the Comino and Blue Lagoon trip with Oh Yeah. I can't recommend it highly enough. At... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Paul K
via mobile
Jet Skiing

6 of us went out for a run on the jet bikes for around 30 mins. Best fun we have ever had apart... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Terry G
,
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Read all 358 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good24%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“blue lagoon” (145 reviews)
“boat trip” (42 reviews)
LOCATION
Tunny Net Complex | Mellieha Bay, Mellieha, Island of Malta, Malta
CONTACT
Website
+356 9930 0400

Similar Things to Do in Mellieha

Write a Review
Reviews (358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We went on the Comino and Blue Lagoon trip with Oh Yeah. I can't recommend it highly enough. At only €13 it has to be one of the best bargains we came across. It's basically a full day trip. Bring money with you or a...More

Thank Paul K
Godfrey B, Owner at Oh Yeah Malta, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments and your pleasure make us and give us more power to give our best service Thanks and hope to see you again all the best from management and crew

Reviewed 1 week ago

6 of us went out for a run on the jet bikes for around 30 mins. Best fun we have ever had apart from falling in the sea at 1 point from turning too fast into a wave!. Staff were excellent with great tips and...More

Thank Terry G
Godfrey B, Owner at Oh Yeah Malta, responded to this review

hi to All Thanks for your comment , Hope we see you again in malta , best regards from oh yeah malta crew

Reviewed 1 week ago

13 euros and what a great time. Lunch and drinks can be bought on board at a more than reasonable price. Skipper went the extra mile, actually, they all did, to make sure our day was filled with fun. The sea was a little bit...More

Thank emmahuggz
Godfrey B, Owner at Oh Yeah Malta, responded to this review

Hi , Thanks for your comment , we are pleased to welcome you to Malta again and see you in September hope we see you soon and best regards from oh yeah Malta management and crew

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very good and chilled the people are great good value for what you get book it with them direct not with the holiday company.

Thank GOVERD37
Godfrey B, Owner at Oh Yeah Malta, responded to this review

Hi , Thanks for your comment , we wish you all the best and hope we see you in Malta Again , best regards from Oh Yeah Malta crew

Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Paid €50 for the Blue lagoon 3 hr trip plus trip around Comino Island visiting 8 or so caves . The reality was we were taken straight to the blue lagoon without stopping and on the way back briefly looked at a couple of caves...More

Thank farmboy227
Godfrey B, Owner at Oh Yeah Malta, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments we take note from your comments , thanks again .

Reviewed 13 November 2016

Our two teenagers decided to do the paragliding. 70 Euros for two people and 5 Euro per person observing- so we got to take photos and a video of them, as staying on land one would not be able to get a clear view for...More

1  Thank CorneCapeTown
Godfrey B, Owner at Oh Yeah Malta, responded to this review

Hi , Thanks for your comments , we try our best to give our 100% . thanks and hope we see you again in Malta

Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

Booked this tour through our hotel 30 Euros each which included the bus tour of Gozo found it good value for money as we was out from half nine till about half four We crossed over too Gozo by the caves and was told what...More

Thank Manic Mandy C
Reviewed 2 November 2016

The service was good. The trip was enjoyable even when the sea turned rough. A good value trip which allow you time to swim in beautiful coves were the sea is very clear. Very good value with a very able crew.

Thank PTid
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Booked a 3 Island cruise via the hotel and what should have been a relaxing trip turned into many people fearing for their lives. I Know sea conditions can be unpredictable but the crew must have been aware of how rough the sea was before...More

1  Thank Pippa2005
Godfrey B, Owner at Oh Yeah Malta, responded to this review

First of all i would like to thank you for your comments , if i am not mistaken you where booked for an other day and it was changed or this day , you could had the opportunity to get a refund and not go...More

Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We wanted a short boat trip for the sake of it with our 16 month old. The taxi service across the bay seemed ideal, we were told there was no timetable, just turn up to the office and let them know you want to go....More

2  Thank Lucyrodda
Godfrey B, Owner at Oh Yeah Malta, responded to this review

hi , thanks for your comments , first of all sorry for the delay of the taxi , we have informed you from before that you have to wait for the taxi return if the boat taxi is on other taxi trip , at this...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Ocean Bar
159 reviews
.41 km away
one80 Kitchen & Lounge
306 reviews
.98 km away
Commando Restaurant
698 reviews
1.24 km away
Debbie's Cafe
589 reviews
1.40 km away
Nearby Attractions
Mellieha Air Raid Shelter
1,234 reviews
1.18 km away
The Parish Church of Mellieha
919 reviews
1.15 km away
Mellieha Beach
2,461 reviews
.21 km away
The Sanctuary of Our Lady of Mellieha
401 reviews
1.12 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Jarvis01
prices for bbq night cruise and canoeing
14 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Godfrey B | Property representative |
Hi , BBQ price 20 euros and canoeing 12 euros 1 hr for a 2 persons kayak
0
Votes
MrsCharlotteIreland
Hi we're coming over to the Island on the 19th of November are you likely to still be running boat trips then?
6 November 2016|
Answer
Response from Godfrey B | Property representative |
Hi please call me on 00356 99300400 and i be able to let you know if we have any trip as we only do trips if weather conditions are good thanks in advance and regards godfrey
0
Votes
Lalligator
What do you sell for someone with coeliac disease? Thank you
12 September 2015|
Answer
Response from Godfrey B | Property representative |
We only sell water sports activities and cruises Thanks
0
Votes