We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bums On Seats Day Tours

Open today: 6:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Bums On Seats Day Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
585
All photos (585)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good15%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“barossa valley”(106 reviews)
“victor harbour”(23 reviews)
“maggie beers”(26 reviews)
About
Putting Bums On Seats In Adelaide We won't be beaten on Price email us with any other quotes and we will equal it or better it PAULis your tour guide to Adelaide South Australia ...With over 23 years experience in sightseeing | wine tours...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 6:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Wallala Ave Park Holme, Adelaide, South Australia 5043, Australia
Website
+61 438 808 253
Call
Ways to Experience Bums On Seats Day Tours
from US$83.30
More Info
from US$597.80
More Info
from US$71.70
More Info
Reviews (492)
There are newer reviews for Bums On Seats Day Tours
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
381
75
18
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
381
75
18
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews barossa valley victor harbour maggie beers mclaren vale driver paul day trip small group food wine tour great tour barossa wine rocking horse winery tour personal tour visited wineries his knowledge whispering wall boutique wineries
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 50 of 492 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

you want to discover a valley of Australian wines? Paul will go out of his way to satisfy your wishes, to adapt to your request, to make you discover interesting places! do not hesitate, it's the turn to choose !!!More

Thank Serge P
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Thanks for your kind review. Thats what we are talking about ! we like to take people to where they want to go and see what they want to see if you have requests folks we will do our best to make it happen. Paul...More

Reviewed February 20, 2018

Paul, our driver/guide, was a typical Aussie. Good, dry direct sense of humour and fun. He made everyone feel comfortable pretty quickly. He pointed out highlights as soon as we were picked up in Adelaide and continued to the Barossa Valley. His knowledge and experience...More

Thank Lipsock
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words I’m so glad you had a good time I hope to see you guys back in our beautiful state one day Regards Paul BOS

Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing day out, visiting the wineries at Barossa Valley, Paul was a fantastic host, and with his knowledge and dry sense of humour made for a great day! He also took us to a few unexpected places such as whispering wall and biggest...More

Thank jayneelizabethp
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Thank you for you great review :) wow it good to have great customers enjoying there holidays Hope you do come back one day buddy Paul BOS

Reviewed February 19, 2018

I was disappointed with the commentary by our driver, Paul. He was hostile and aggressive when he attempted to be sarcastic, and when it did not go over well with the group insulted us for not having a sense of humor. As a professional, if...More

6  Thank alk19h
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Please see all our GREAT reviews My original response has been removed due to me telling the truth, yet the customers lies can remain?? go figure ? I will fight to have my original review returned and so you great customers can see exactly was...More

Reviewed February 18, 2018

This was an out of the blue trip. It was amazing our driver( Paul) was fantastic what a laugh we all had. He took us to some amazing wineries. and a lovely place for lunch.(Kies) Anyone wanting to do unknown wineries i would strongly recommend...More

Thank Twizzlet
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

He guys Thanks for brightening up my day :) love your sense of humour.. Nice to have you onboard Thanks very much for your kind words Paul BOS

Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic tour today with Paul. We were picked up from our hotel and welcomed on board a comfortable mini van. Paul made the whole experience fun and very enjoyable. He's an excellent tour guide and driver. We would recommend him to anyone.

1  Thank Giuliana C
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Wow thank you for your great review And isn’t it funny that great people give great reviews and bad people give bad reviews Love having you on tour with us See you again one day Paul BOS

Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

First of all, Barossa and Handorf are beautiful and make a great day trip. However, our driver, Paul, was completely unprofessional and rude. Can not believe someone like him is working in the tourism industry. He was telling condescending and rude jokes, talked about how...More

2  Thank cg14b
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018

Thank for you fantastic review Let’s not talk about the A word I’m sorry but it was true You didn’t have a funny bone in your body even when other guests were laughing you had a problem. Climate change? am I not aloud to have...More

Reviewed February 7, 2018

We were picked up by Paul at 9am. Our first stop was Handorf. During our journey through the Adelaide hills Paul was able to give us very detailed information and history of the area. It was a beautiful scenic drive through the McClaren Vale where...More

3  Thank Helen W
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Thank you for you great review I do appreciate you taking the time to review us.. Thanks again Paul BOS

Reviewed February 6, 2018

We actually booked the bus for 2 full days , we were extremely happy with the service , both drivers were nice , would definitely use bums on seats again without hesitation . My mum loved peter on the second day she had great fun...More

Thank Dotti3333
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Thanks guys for you review We hare glad you had a great time with Bumsonseatstours Regards Paul BOS

Reviewed February 6, 2018

There are dozens of companies offering tours of the Barossa Valley, but my wife and I were so glad that we chose this one. Previous experience had shown that a small number is much better than a large bus full of tourists. We were picked...More

Thank Colin T
BumsOnSeatsTours, Owner at Bums On Seats Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Wow what can I say A big thanks for your fantastic review Nice people hope to see you back one day? Paul BOS

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 57 nearby hotels
Marion Motel and Apartments
41 reviews
1.11 km away
Morphettville Motor Inn
43 reviews
1.80 km away
Comfort Inn Anzac Highway
82 reviews
2.74 km away
Tonsley Hotel Motel
106 reviews
2.83 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,854 nearby restaurants
Burger Boss
15 reviews
.63 km away
Little Chilli Padi
32 reviews
.59 km away
Ginling Chinese Restaurant
61 reviews
.67 km away
Mo:Mo N More
18 reviews
.76 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 449 nearby attractions
Dream Limousines - Winery Tours
7 reviews
3.31 km away
Westfield Marion
107 reviews
3.37 km away
Oaklands Wetland
8 reviews
1.02 km away
Event Cinemas Westfield Marion
61 reviews
3.21 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bums On Seats Day Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines