Mozart Dinner Opera
Mozart Dinner Opera
4.5
About
YOUR PRIVATE OPERA THEATER IN PRAGUE - Excellent Opera Singers, Historically Protected Hall in the Heart of Prague, Exceptional Cuisine.
Duration: 2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Admission tickets
from C$138.60
All you need to step foot in the door.

Top ways to experience Mozart Dinner Opera and nearby attractions

The area
Address
Neighbourhood: Stare Mesto (Old Town)
One of the oldest neighbourhoods in town represents the medieval heart of Prague. It’s no surprise it is bustling with tourists every time of day. Križovnický square, overlooking Charles Bridge with Prague Castle in the background, is probably the most beautiful square in the city. Its unique historical atmosphere of gothic houses and churches, cobblestone streets and squares, and stone towers blend together with the modern era. A vast array of bars, restaurants, dance clubs, international brand shops, galleries and hotels bring life to the old city. With its charming and picturesque cobblestone streets, the nightlife and parties will surely be unforgettable.
How to get there
  • Republic square • 6 min walk
  • bridge • 7 min walk
Reach out directly

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles579 reviews
Excellent
436
Very good
91
Average
38
Poor
10
Terrible
5

Johan198065
Munich, Germany2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2014
Me and my wife are real music lovers, so we decided to go to Mozart Dinner upon good reviews on Trip Adviser. And indeed, the musicians and singers are excellent! We had whole Bennewitz Quartet there and it was pure joy to listen and watch them.
The whole organisation was ok, only at the beginning we had to wait longer time for the food and at the end then for the payment for the drinks.
We choosed the prepaid drinks, which costs 210 CZK (7,6 Euro) and contains 3 drinks (coffe or tea, local wine and water) and during the evening we ordered bottle of very good czech wine.
All in all it was very enjoyable evening with a lot of Prague historie and great music.
Written January 20, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

CowboyChris
Vancouver, Canada20 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2014 • Couples
I love opera. I also love food. The opportunity to enjoy both at the same time was simply irresistible. I think we should have resisted.

We paid 1680 CZK each for a table for 2 for May 31, and a 3 course meal in which each course was to be followed by 5 opera and orchestral pieces. This works out to about $100 CAD each, which is expensive but reasonable for a fairly good dinner theatre experience back home. Good is the key word here. I was surprised by the price (this is Eastern Europe, not NYC or London) but we dove in. We sat right in the front row. I do this at every opera. I like to see the spit when they sing.

We were charged for our drinks. We paid 260 CZK for a bottle of Perrier. That's more than $15 CAD for a bottle of water I can get at home at the supermarket for less than $2. We were charged 140 CZK ($10 CAD) for an itty bitty glass of Cab. A tea and a thimble of coffee with dessert cost us an additional 150 CZK.

The event was supposed to start at 7. At 7:30 the audience was still sitting around waiting for something to happen. No MC explained the delay. Our two tiny buns and pat of unsalted butter were long gone. Finally at 7:40 we got a bowl of soup. Bowl is generous. Let's say cup. The menu advertises cream of pumpkin with croutons. We got cream of pumpkin with three soggy pieces of slightly-toasted bread and some wan little sprouts on it. Yuck. The service was slow, too. People in the front few rows had long finished their soup, and the back tables were only just receiving theirs. Tacky.

After the soup course, the quintet walked in with their instruments. All 4 of them (2 violin, base, viola). Where was the 5th? We'll never know. They rushed through 5 pieces of Mozart, some starring a baritone and a soprano. It was obvious that one, perhaps two of the 4 musicians on the stage were not sufficiently familiar with the music. I winced a little. They were not enjoying it either. You know how you can tell when someone doesn't like their job, and they're just paying the rent? You know how you can smell that sort of gritted teeth determination a mile a way? Yeah...

Where to start. The soprano was not good. She couldn't project. In the duets, I could barely hear her, she was completely overpowered by the baritone. In fact, she actually mouthed some of the music instead of singing. I was in the front row, so this is unmistakeable. I started to feel like this was a real rip off. She should not be doing this. I wasn't expecting Rene Fleming or Cecilia Bartoli, but I *was* expecting my money's worth.

The baritone was marvellous. His voice is the only reason I didn't get up and leave.

After the first 'set,' we sat around for 10 minutes waiting for the main course. It is advertised as "Beef confit in gravy with strong whole-grain mustard sauce, Tyrolean dumplings and Viennese onions." We received two slices of pot roast in Campbell's soup gravy, some Stove Top Stuffing rolled into balls, and a quarter teaspoon of French's French fried onions. Give me a break.

After another inexplicably long delay, the quintet returned (5 this time, a cellist appeared!) and rushed through another 5 pieces. I was feeling a little upset at this point, so I began studying the room and the costumes with a more critical eye. Both need some serious work. The stage where the musicians sat is covered in dust. How hard is it to run a rag over the wood? The walls of the much touted ballroom have been partially repainted. Sloppily. And the singers' costumes were filthy and had hanging threads, etc. For the price we paid, they could at least hire a babushka to iron and mend the costumes once or twice a week.

Dessert was awful. A tiny sliver of supermarket quality strudel doused in powdered sugar. Then the wait staff began handing out the bills for the drinks, before the 3rd and final act even began. Tacky, tacky, tacky. Mozart must be rolling in his grave.

The final set was the shortest yet, at about 14 minutes. They veritably rushed through the 5 pieces on the programme.

This was a rip-off. Actually, it felt like they were taking advantage of tourists. I'm not happy at all. There was no spit, and no soul. They were just churning out a product, and poorly at that.

Save your money and go see something else.
Written May 31, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Chris, Thank you for an extensive analysis of your Mozart Dinner visit. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy Mozart Dinner and to receive such harsh critics. I want to assure you we do read and evaluate every single review and look for improvements based on that, same here, our full team has gathered and spent considerable time reviewing your inputs and we are offering comments below. Looking at the countries you traveled on your TA profile, Prague appears to be your first Central Eastern European destination. It may seem surprising to many western countries and US, how our cities and the services developed over almost quarter a century since the communist regime fall. Listening to our customers who give us much positive verbal feedback or write their experiences on TA and who actually let Mozart Dinner earn the prestigious Certificate of Excellence Award, I believe it is a positive development and a right direction. It is actually funny you compare Prague “dinner and opera” cost to London or NY, as few of our well-traveled customers told me the price of Mozart Dinner in Prague was quite low compared to “dinner and concert” events they visited in Paris or London. The tickets with reasonable visibility in Metropolitan Opera NY range from 100USD to 380USD, London Royal Opera House is about same and State Opera/National Theater in Prague is 25 to 65 USD - just for an opera. Prices in Prague in general may not be low, still very friendly compared to cities mentioned, and majority of guests who visited Mozart Dinner in Prague, judge it a reasonable cost for a tasty three course dinner and exceptional 60minutes operatic experience in magnificent neo-baroque setting. The discrepancy seems to be in your perceiving of the artistic quality of our event. Let me say, that 98% of our reviews rate the artistic part (musicians, soloists’ and overall performance) as excellent without hesitation, and quite opposite, think the reason is that the artists love what they do and transmit the emotion to the audience. In addition to those positive reviews, I am offering comment from our artistic director: “As the artistic director of Mozart Dinner I feel need to react on your hard critic on our ensemble. Let me introduce the members who performed those evening: First Violin – Principal violinist of National Theater Second Violin and Cello – members of famous Benewitz quartet Viola and Contrabass – members of Salzburg Chamber Soloists (orchestra specialized on Mozart works). As you can see, all of the members are highly skilled professionals and are a guarantee for the highest artistic quality of our performances. Also our first soloist, Terezie Svarcova, is an extraordinary great singer and sough-after interpreter specializing in baroque music and who concerted in famous halls in Germany (Berlin Philharmonic Hall), Austria and Italy, etc. As to the length of the musical blocks, they are 60minutes total (20 minutes each) with respect to tempi written by Mozart for each musical peace, please note we use only urtext (historical) scores. I studied on Universitaet Mozarteum Salzburg and I am also principal Contrabassist in Salzburg Chamber Soloists, as such I have very close connection to Mozart’s music, which gives me the confidence to create and lead such events like Mozart Dinner. Dalibor Zurinek, Artistic Director” On the meal and drinks part, please see F&B manager response: “We are very sorry to hear your negative experience during the Mozart Dinner concert. We take all your points mentioned into the consideration and will work to improve the service. The food we served has satisfied approximately 95 % of the guests who visited the concert so far and I feel very sorry that you do not find the meal tasty. Drink prices correspond to a five star hotel or a similar type of restaurant in the center of Prague and are transparently listed at Mozart Dinner website. A prepaid beverage package option at discounted price is also offered for an online purchase. On the maintenance part, ballroom has recently undergone regular major cleaning. Lucia GAŽOVÁ, F&B Manager” On the general note, the concert you visited truly started with a little technical problem, yet we were lucky and managed to get the cellist on stage already in the second part, and you are right about announcing the delay - thank you for the feedback, we will work on that! At last, I am very sorry to read hint of contempt in your sentences; I am not quite sure what you mean by “Babushka” but there are professional services offered in five star hotel, on the maintenance part as well as all other hotel services provided, and if certain areas call for improvement, we are happy to receive them with virtue and want to work on them; there are areas for improvement in every corner in the world I believe, thank you for all constructive comments that will help us to improve that ours. Thank you Best regards, Slavka, Co-owner of Top Culture Agency
Written June 9, 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Gusnagy
Budapest, Hungary3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2014 • Couples
Me and my wife are true Mozart fans and it is a must to go for Mozart
performance in Prague just because of his close relation to this city.
Mozart Dinner was a perfect choice for us. Mozart in combination with
traditional food and historical place.

The hall itself is a real beauty and we enjoyed it through the whole event.
Mozart programme was very well compiled and artists amazing! We would like
to thank them for their performances. The quality was comparable to top
opera houses. Food and whole set up was very nice prepared.
Written August 6, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Gusnagy, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy to read that you were fully satisfied with every part of the Mozart Dinner evening, which as you say, is very seek out event especially because of Mozart close relation to city of Prague. We hope to welcome you again :) Thank you for your time to write to us! Best regards, Slavka, Co-owner of Top Culture Agency
Written October 16, 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ascote
Montreal, Canada82 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2015
I was worried this would be a tourist trap or very cheesy but I decided to go anyway. This was for my boyfriend's 30th birthday and we had such a beautiful evening! I am so glad we decided to go - you will not regret this!

A few things I would have liked to know in advance :

How it works is that everyone arrives and you are seated on a first come first serve basis. I paid for a private booth on the balcony and I do not regret it! It made the whole thing even more magical and private.
Then it starts with 4 or 5 pieces of music. Then there's a break, lights open, and the entry is served. I really liked that there is no music while you eat. The service is a bit rushed because of this, so if you have any questions or want to order wine, make sur to do it when they sit you. Then again a few pieces of music, break for the main course, etc.
Food was delicious and although they were small portions, it was perfectly fine for us! I do not recommend you to eat before, you want to enjoy this completely.

TIPS FOR CUSTOMERS :
They allow you to take pictures during the show, which I am against but whatever. DON'T ABUSE IT! You are there to watch a concert not a movie!! And if you are going to take pictures, be respectful and close your flash!
Written September 7, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your time to write this detailed review. I am sure, it will be very helpful to the other travelers. Thank you also for your opinion of taking pictures. Many of guests are really happy, they can make a photos to keep nice moments of this beautiful event in mind. But of course, it should not disturb the other guests. Thank you again and best regards from Prague Eva, Co-owner of Top Culture Agency
Written November 2, 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mike P
London, UK12 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2014 • Friends
Grand Hotel Bohemia, Mozart Concert.
Attended 25 December 2014.

Read the reviews, enjoyed the photographs so decided to book via the exceptionally efficient Vienna Concert Agency.

Arrived at Venue, very pretty Rococo Ballroom in the lower level of the Hotel.
First impressions were, very disorganised. At the 'reception' (base of the staircase) the 'Host' as she was apparently called, was competing with the 'caterer' in checking-in guests whilst they were being badgered for drink orders.

Finally seated at a good near stage table for two. Hardly seated when waiter came for drinks order. I explained we had booked a drinks package with three free drinks included. Waiter disappeared and 'Host' arrived, I explained with whom we had booked and that we had pre-paid for a drinks package. Note at this stage I thought we had paid for three drinks of choice not just 1 wine, 1 soft drink, 1 coffee/tea. 'Host' seemed a little clueless and went away. 'Caterer' arrived, I again explained what I thought we had booked. His reaction was 'I don't have the budget to give you three free drinks......' very gracious!

Not having any documents to prove/disprove my understanding we conceded to the wine/water/coffee package.

Now having been given a very small, warm, acrid glass of white wine, we were left alone by the waiters whom, it was apparent, had been drilled to sell as much alcohol/water as possible. It was so blatant and something I had not witnessed for a very long time. A young couple next to us had had the entire contents of a bottle of wine served within 30 minutes of arriving. The wine was of poor quality and highly overpriced, not in keeping with the excellent Prague restaurants both tourist and local.

Having appreciated the beauty of the room, we then seemed to wait, wait and wait some more: all a little uncomfortable. However, the first course arrived, a pleasant enough but mean portion of lukewarm soup.. three spoonfuls and gone.

The main course was really an insult as well as an embarrassment. Three small slices of beef floating in an insipid broth with three small dry dumplings on top. This I found inedible. The desert continued the theme of providing a meal for minimum cost and maximum profit. A tiny slice of strudel of which mine had no apple filling. In conclusion the meal was very poor with the raw food costs probably no more than €6-8.

The entertainment. The programme was, as you would expect for what is basically a 'tourist attraction', nothing too demanding but none the less enjoyable. The musicians were of a good professional standard and played without fault.

The Soprano and Baritone were both of good quality of voice and professional trained. They sang well, acted well and gave a genuine heartfelt performance. My only observation was that the Ballroom being quite small, sometimes the voices were too powerful therefore loosing some of the beauty and subtlety of the music and libretto. Again, due to the intimacy of the venue, some of the acting may have appeared to some as being over exaggerated but this should not be deemed a criticism.

Overall. it was ultimately a very disappointing evening really marred by the very poor food and blatant tactics by the venue to push the drinks sales. It's the first time for a very long time that I have felt like a tourist being exploited. On the table was a note headed 'Special Wine Offer': a French white at 1490 Czk, a local red at 990 Czk and a Chilean red at 920 Czk: in my opinion and experience these prices were not justifiable.

Unfortunately, I am unable to recommend this as being a pleasant experience or value for money. We loved Prague, the people, restaurants and the incredible musical culture.

What I would suggest is take a sneak look at the lovely ballroom, book to see in one of the many wonderful venues a concert then enjoy a meal at one of the good quality restaurants that are in abundance in and around Prague.

This is my opinion based on my experience of the venue and the overall evening and is not open for discussion.
Written February 2, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Mike, Thank you very much for giving us your feedback, it is very important to us as it helps us to address areas for improvements. Firstly, I am honestly very sorry about your unpleasant experience at the Christmas Mozart Dinner on 25th of December. Let me please start by explanation that our findings already that evening were, that Vienna Concert agency, through which you booked the ticket sent us an email request for regular “dinner and concert” ticket, without the drink package, and exactly that type of ticket was confirmed by us and was on record at the hostess and the waiters. It is real pity as you write that you did not have either paper or electronic ticket on you, helping to clarify all; despite that, trying solving the unpleasant situation we did offer you standard drink package, to you and your company. Additionally, I would like to also clarify there is only one type of prepaid drink package that is offered, and that includes 3 specific drinks - 1 soft drink, 1 glass of local wine, and 1 cup of tea or coffee not just any 3 drinks (variety of other additional drinks can of course be purchased on site). We communicate this information on our website, on the printing material and elsewhere, and also our sales partners should be doing so; yet, we will be re-checking with all the channels that information is spread across and visible. On the waitress’s reactions, I am sorry if feel they were not reacting adequately, thank you again for your feedback, we will definitely work with them. I also regret that you did not find the menu very tasteful :(; most of our guests are satisfied with the menu as you can also read in the reviews here on trip advisor; the truth is that our visitors come from different countries from all over the world with different preferences and habits on meals and ingredients, but we do take every feedback or suggestions seriously and pass it to the chef; actually, as we speak, we are working on a new and hopefully an exciting menu that we trust will attract more distinctive gourmands. Eventually, I am very happy that you did enjoy the operatic part of the evening very much; thank you for appreciation of professional musicians, and our soprano and baritone - we are passing it to. At last, it is very disturbing for our team to read you felt exploited as quite opposite, we all have been working very hard to develop and to keep up the best quality concept for Mozart Dinner, and our guests have even rewarded us with Certificate of Excellence in two subsequent years, 2014 and 2015. I would like to assure you that Mozart Dinner, as well as all projects, is aligned with our mission that is to provide access to top-quality art and bring joy to life to Czech and foreign audiences. And of course, mistakes and situations may arise but we try to work on them and avoid them in future. That’s why your feedback is very important to us and I want to thank you for it again, and mainly would like encourage you to contact us when next time in Prague, as we would be very happy to have you as our guest to show you we can do better. Thank you again. Best regards Slavka, Co-owner of Top Culture Agency
Written February 9, 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

dyingkangar00
Hobart, Australia96 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2014 • Couples
The Grand Hotel Bohemia enjoys a superb location just off Republic Square in the heart of the old city.
The unpretentious side entrance for those attending the Mozart dinner belies the splendour of what awaits beneath.
A beautiful stairway leads to the stunning ballroom which because of its relatively small size is a rich combination of opulence and intimacy.
The concert was sensational, superbly structured so that, whilst 17 pieces of Mozart magic were played over the course of the evening, it was as though they were gone before they began.
Each piece was of 2-4 minutes duration. Six were played before a break for entree, six more
before a break for main, five were played before dessert was served.
There were five string musicians, three on violin - each was a master of his craft and each performed as though it was a privilege rather than an obligation.
The opera singers were just fabulous - in period dress, their animated performance was delivered as if playing for royalty and would have done justice to any grand ballroom anywhere in the world.
For the record, the singers were Daniel Klansky, whose voice seemed to come from well beneath the cellar, and Terezie Svarcova, whose voice easily penetrated the ceiling.
The food was surprisingly good for a package deal and the service was friendly and timely.
Smart casual dress is perfectly acceptable.
The string quintet and the opera singers may have performed as though it was their privilege though in the truth the privilege was that of the captivated audience fortunate enough to be part of their own private Mozart dinner.
This is an absolute must-do for visitors to Prague. Just an utterly unforgettable night out.
Written October 25, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear guest from Tasmania, Thank you for your time to write review. It is very flattering to read your words of content and glory :) . Your eloquent description of the event and expert evaluation of artists is real joyful reading that I am sure other visitors will enjoy reading and will find it very inspiring. Accept our humble thank you, this is an enormous reward to our whole team that we will pass on. We would be honored to host you again in future! Best regards from Prague Slavka, Co-owner of Top Culture Agency
Written January 8, 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Steve B
Perth, Australia21 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2014 • Couples
This was an excellent show/dinner. To be honest I had expected a fairly touristy affair but the quality of the music and the passion and commitment shown by the two young opera singers made this a very memorable and entertaining experience.
Written October 20, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Pluto, Thank you very much for writing your experience on Mozart Dinner. It is fantastic that it made for a memorable entertainment and we are glad that it exceeded your expectations :) . We proud ourselves to deliver best quality at Mozart Dinner and we very much welcome visitors feedback as it helps us to always improve that quality. Thank you again and best regards from Prague Slavka, Co-owner of Top Culture Agency
Written January 8, 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Scott C
Santa Rosa, Ca, United States3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2014 • Friends
The singers were first rate. In fact, I cannot imagine why the baritone has not been discovered. Atmosphere could not have been lovlier. We booked almost a year in advance and were still at the back. However, there really are no bad seats. Service was adequate but not memorable.
All in all, it was one of our favorite experiences.
Written October 17, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Ozgur T
Istanbul, Türkiye12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2014 • Friends
I visited Prague a few times, and really tired of 'tourist traps' of this city. If you're looking for something unique, and special Mozart Dinner is just for you.
The ensemble, vocals, the hall, service - everything was excellent. The only thing we felt uncomfortable was the dressing. The hall, staff, and other guests were all highly elegant; and me and my friend thought they may not accept us with the casual tourist clothes. Of course this didn't happen, and we were treated no different from other guests in suits.
I would highly recommend 'Mozart Dinner'; but for not to feel like us in this greatly decorated hall, consider dressing smart casual if possible.
Written September 23, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Ozgur, Thank you very much for such praise-full feedback! It is a great honor for us to read that you find Mozart Dinner one of the best events in Prague. This is big reward for entire team and we are passing it on. We can only endorse that we are no tourist trap; yet, we try to be accommodating to tourist when it comes the dressing. Elsewhere we communicate and recommend smart casual or formal dressing to our guests; still we will accept you with more casual clothes and treat you very same. As you say, it is very much about the audience itself feeling comfortable in the neo-baroque ballroom and fitting in the atmosphere:). Thank you again for complimentary review and we look forward for your next visit when you are in Prague again :). Best regards, Slavka, Co-owner of Top Culture Agency
Written October 16, 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ernst B
Dortmund, Germany2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2014 • Family
We went with my parents to make for few days holiday in Czech republic and Prague was on the list. We wanted to explore the city in the first place and then visit some culture event in the evening. Our receptionist at the hotel advised us about Mozart Dinner. It was a litlle bit expensive but it seemed to be really exceptional evening with a lot of history and excellent artists so we decided to go. We were amased from string quintet in the first place. They played which so much energy and enthusiasm. So clear and with pation for every single note. It was the best part of the evening! Everything other was excellent (for example the hall has impressive history mainly associated with 20s and 30s of the last century, food was very nice and singers very professionally) but the Benewitz quintet was the highlight of the evening!
Written August 17, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Ernst, Thank you for your time to send us feedback. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the recommendation from the receptionist and that you and our parents very happy with your choice of cultural event. Many our clients do reckon jut that blend of artistic performances, history & architecture and fine dining at one place in one evening while visiting Mozart Dinner. We strive to present it all in best possible quality – thank you again for recognizing it all! We can only agree that Bennewitz quartet as you write are indeed fabulous musicians and it is real joy to hear them and watch their harmony on stage. We are passing your credits to them! Thank you again for your valuable opinion! Best regards, Slavka, Co-owner of Top Culture Agency
Written October 16, 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 390
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Mozart Dinner Opera - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Prague
All things to do in Prague
Day Trips in Prague
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars