We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sight Seeing Bangkok

Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 293/116 Sukhnivat 2, Pracha Uthit 69, Pracha Uthit Road | Bangmod, Thung Kru, Bangkok, Thailand
Name/address in local language
Phone Number: +66 82 817 2294

Sun Leisure World a Travel and Tour agency in Bangkok have been serving all...

Sun Leisure World a Travel and Tour agency in Bangkok have been serving all need of Full Day Tour, Half Day Tour, Evening Tour of Thailand from 10 Years, our Bangkok Tourism related services has been highly appreciated among regular and first time visitor to Thailand. Please visit our website and make a booking for any day tour, evening tour or even cruise tour in the evening. we provide all tour booking with an instant confirmation through our website and please do share your experience with our page in Tripadviser.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 100 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 44
  • 15
    Very good
  • 5
  • 5
  • 27
Great service

I read on a number of review written by others about their unhappiness encounter booking their tour with sun leisure. I have 3 different tour booking before I read the review and... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 June 2016
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile

Similar Things to Do in Bangkok

Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 96: English reviews
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have been reading TripAdvisor reviews on SunleisureWorld services for several months before planning my 6 days Bangkok-Pattaya family tour with them. Those who are sharing negative experiences about them on this site need to think twice. If you plan your tour well in advance, and coordinate with them properly during booking and itinerary planning, you should not face any... More 

Sunny-Sun999, Manager at Sight Seeing Bangkok, responded to this review

Thanks a lot for your good feedback we do our best but sometime people with join tour with cash on arrival guest who does not care notes and remarks in our voucher comes and complain for sure, we always request to read our instructions, however we have around 300 guest everyday, obviously few not happy and we are proud to... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Sun leisure world travel is very bad. They don't understand the package means. They don't care the guests. Prior one day we get there, they asked extra charges....They cheat on the guests. When we got there, we were waiting for a car. They don't arrange guide and car for full day even we gave the money for it. They served... More 

Thank sophy m
Sunny-Sun999, Manager at Sight Seeing Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Madam I believe you are the same guest from Myanmar and the meaning of single tour can not be package pls understand, when you take a tour package we really can not give airport transfer ? We will give you what you have ordered for, pls check your details for what you have paid and what you have got... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2016

Last week I went to Bangkok with my family for the 10th time. Bangkok is a place that I visit for both business and holidays. Most of the times, we are on our own going to places we are familiar with. This trip, we took a local tour with the children. I had been the same tour about 10 years... More 

3 Thank kate66
Sunny-Sun999, Manager at Sight Seeing Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear sir Our company with floating market tour specially avoid this jewellery market unless requested, however pls share your booking id we will take strict action on our guide, For our van changing things usually it is not the case and our van is assigned for one van one type of tour, however we would like to take a check... More 

Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2016

Our scheduled time for pick up was 6:30 am but they arrived 10 minutes earlier. All I can really say is that it was all worth it! The tour guide was really friendly and informative. Everything in the itinerary was followed. I would recommend this to those who are traveling on a budget. The whole tour was around 9 hours... More 

1 Thank mareynotmarie
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

I read on a number of review written by others about their unhappiness encounter booking their tour with sun leisure. I have 3 different tour booking before I read the review and get a little worried before arriving Bangkok as I have prepare for the 3 tour I have. to be honest, I find sun leisure service was good. All... More 

2 Thank Angwk_andrew
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2016

I booked a snorkelling tour of Ko Tan directly through Sun Leisure World Corporation website. The next day I rang them to confirm and got a confirmation email stating the booking was confirmed and pickup was at our hotel at 8am. The morning of the tour no one arrived to pick us up. Waste of time and disappointing.

Thank Kris U
Sunny-Sun999, Public Relations Manager at Sight Seeing Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Kris, We are so sorry for this inconvenience and please accept our greatest apology, i have checked your information and found that we could not locate you in the hotel, as you know we DO NOT CHARGE UPFRONT and our services are PAYMENT ON ARRIVAL we have faced so many situation where we arranged tours and guests do not... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile

It was disaster. Its not like we saw on the tv or what we heard. Its fully touristic. The tour guide is somebody who is hardly understandable and gave unnecessary information. We cant say the tour guide for him. The behavior of him was not nice. they arranged everything to earn money on you. They pick up early in the... More 

Thank Selen Ç
Sunny-Sun999, Guest Relations Manager at Sight Seeing Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Ma'am so sorry for the problem. May i have your booking no.please so i can check. And please inform me the problem you faced. Right now i would like to inform you that this tour need early morning pick up coz floating market close around 12 o'clock. And in join tour we need to collect guest from many different... More 

Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2016

Sunleisure world is amazing. I would rate them 100/100 for their time keeping and keeping their promises perfect. I with my 4 friends visited Thailand from Jan 28 2016 to Feb 3 2016. We booked the following places, Pattaya Tours 28 Jan 2016 - Sriracha Tiger Zoo 29 Jan 2016 - Coral Island + Parasailing 1 big round with Indian... More 

Thank Maheshzkumar
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
212 reviews
97 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2016

A great place & COUNTRY for deep study of history, Religion, Nature, parks, gardens, monuments, temples and other historical important sights. I think one needs a month to go around to understand & explore above items Beautiful country with natures heavenly blessings. The population is very friendly. The trips are cheaper. Guides available all over, With English language one can... More 

Thank pp_kuriakose53
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2016

We booked from sunleisureworld.com for Airport pick up and drop in a 8 seater Van.The driver was there on time and was very courteous and the Van provided was very comfortable.Best part is we booked thru the option of payment on arrival only which is always risk free.We also booked Safari World tour thru them.They provided us great services with... More 

Thank 827rahul

Travellers who viewed Sight Seeing Bangkok also viewed


Been to Sight Seeing Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sight Seeing Bangkok staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?