We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

U & Me Spa and Massage

No. 18, St. 306 | Boeung Keng Kang I, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
+855 23 987 006
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Awful technique and service.

I walked in for an eyebrow waxing and someone was available immediately. The waxer was finished... read more

Reviewed June 2, 2018
NJM82
,
Seoul, South Korea
via mobile
Do hair spa instead of massage

Initially booked 90mins for massage but upon arrival, was informed that masseur is unavailable and... read more

Reviewed April 9, 2018
Hwei S
via mobile
Read all 82 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Experience the wonders of Khmer Touch Therapy and experience U & Me Spa - The Art Of Relaxation.
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good41%
  • Average26%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
2 Jun 2018
“Awful technique and service.”
9 Apr 2018
“Do hair spa instead of massage ”
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
LOCATION
No. 18, St. 306 | Boeung Keng Kang I, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
CONTACT
Website
+855 23 987 006
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phnom Penh
from US$110.00
More Info
from US$245.99
More Info
from US$15.00
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Filter

1 - 10 of 69 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

I walked in for an eyebrow waxing and someone was available immediately. The waxer was finished in about 5 minutes. For anyone who has their eyebrows waxed regularly, you can imagine the quality of the job done. She also did not use tweezers to get...More

Thank NJM82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it is important and value to us. We will take action and take a look into this and we are really sorry for this thing happens. In fact all staffs are well trained and they same qualified....More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Initially booked 90mins for massage but upon arrival, was informed that masseur is unavailable and can only do 60mins. So I go ahead with it since it’s only USD11. All I can say is terrible experience as she is just touching my body and press...More

1  Thank Hwei S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Dear value customer, thank you very much for your feedback and support our services. It is value to us and we care a lots. After investigated we found that, in fact your services made booking through online and your appointment was at 8pm, however you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

1 hr Khymer massage at menu price of $11. I was very, very close to getting up and leaving from the beginning of the session. Masseur had rapid approach with quick pressure and a lot of SQUEEZING. I've had the most intense massages in neighboring...More

1  Thank brian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

The greeting hostess was pleasant and expressed clear communication. Once we walked up the stairs it was just awkward. I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt but every single moment afterwards was just more and more awkward. The masseuses don’t quite understand how...More

1  Thank Ran H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2017

Having had foot massage all over the world, this rates as one of the best. Vannah, my foot expert was well worth the $8/hour. I pointed to a place that had been aching, an she tore into it. Loved every minute of this massage. I...More

Thank Wooster70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind support us and your value feedback make us proud with our staff and we promised to continue to serve our best. BR/Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

I went there for a 2 hour Khmer Massage and came out bruised all over. The lady was literally digging her elbow on every part of my body without any knowledge of which part of the body one should be massaging. It was more painful...More

2  Thank YNL127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear value customer, We regret to hear that, Thanks for your value feedback. Your comment are very important for us to pay more attention and improve our services quality. We wishes you to come back that we can compensate back to you by offering special...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

Nice clean professional spa with lind helpful staff. I wanted to try something different so I went with the unknown. A 90 minute Khmer aromatherapy thermal bag session. This was less of a traditional massage and was more like a hot stone therapy meets exfoliation/rubdown....More

Thank Cody R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Dear value customer, Thank you so much for your kind value feedback. Your positive feedback are value to us to encourage us to keep our consistency services and do our best. Best regards; U&ME spa team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2017

I have been to U & Me (Riverside) several times for waxes over 2 years in Phnom Penh and really liked it before, but went back for the first time after 6 months away, and was not impressed. The staff were all chatting and on...More

Thank MizSRinPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear value customer, Greeting from U&ME Spa! Thank you so much for your kind value feedback and comment. It is means a lots to us to improve our staff professionalism skill, we took your comment into our account and keep improving our services. Looking forward...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017

We went in for foot massages and were very pleased with the whole experience. The staff were very professional. The atmosphere was pleasant. Enjoyed the soft music very much. Clean massage area. We will be back to try other treatments soon.

Thank Robyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2017

Dear value customer, We are pleased to say thank you so much for your kind patronage and support our services and thanks for your value feedback. We are waiting to welcome you once again all the time. Management Team U&ME Spa-Massage&Salon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2017

This a wonderful spot to visit for quite relaxation massage and some beauty treatments. The business has two branches, in Street 306 and Street 63. Great place for a good massage for guys.

Thank fjp4564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2017

Dear value customer, We are pleased to say thank you so much for your kind patronage and support our services and thanks for your value feedback. We are waiting to welcome you once again all the time. Management Team U&ME Spa-Massage&Salon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 290 hotels in Phnom Penh
Phnom Penh Katari Hotel
193 reviews
.20 km away
Feliz Urban Hotel
80 reviews
.26 km away
King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel II
262 reviews
.26 km away
Meng Goldiana 282 Hotel
138 reviews
.27 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Mok Mony
1,725 reviews
.17 km away
Brown Coffee and Bakery
267 reviews
.13 km away
Digby's Bar & Grill
265 reviews
.16 km away
Brown Cafe
77 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby Attractions
Killing Fields and S21 Tour
992 reviews
.07 km away
La Table Khmere Cooking class
215 reviews
.36 km away
Angkor Taxis
54 reviews
.30 km away
Tuk-tuk Phnom Penh
443 reviews
.15 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
UandMeSpa
December 28, 2017|
Answer
Response from YNL127 | Reviewed this property |
Go to Champa spa instead.
0
Votes
Vivian L
December 8, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from UandMeSpa | Property representative |
By choosing services of menu Enjoy Together we exactly knew that you will come for 2 so at quantity you just put 1. Sorry for being late responded and thanks for your kind support. BR/U&ME Management
0
Votes