We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

U & Me Spa and Massage

Open Now: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Share
Review Highlights
Zeno , friendly and great service

Went here several times, for massage, pédicure and waxing. Everything was great! If you want to get... read more

Reviewed September 14, 2018
Maria G
via mobile
Do hair spa instead of massage

Initially booked 90mins for massage but upon arrival, was informed that masseur is unavailable and... read more

Reviewed April 9, 2018
Hwei S
via mobile
Read all 87 reviews
25
All photos (25)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good37%
  • Average25%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible12%
4 weeks ago
“Worst & Terrible Service ”
5 weeks ago
“Oil Massage ”
About
Experience the wonders of Khmer Touch Therapy and experience U & Me Spa - The Art Of Relaxation.
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
See all hours
Contact
No. 18, St. 306 | Boeung Keng Kang I, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
Website
+855 23 987 006
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phnom Penh
from US$15.00
More Info
from US$15.00
More Info
from US$110.00
More Info
Most Helpful Positive Review
Reviewed December 30, 2014 via mobile

My wife got her hair cut here and foils and was thrilled with the cut and color. My daughter was really happy with her hair cut as was my teenage son with his. Lovely team and really professional 3 haircuts, washed and foils for 1...More

2  Thank Dara-Khmer
Most Helpful Critical Review
Reviewed October 13, 2012

I asked for a hour hour foot spa, pedicure and massage, and began the treatment at 9pm. At 9.25 I was informed my masseuse was finished her job. I asked the staff members why it was less than half the time and she told me...More

3  Thank laura t
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
12
26
18
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
26
18
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The worst foot massage...Not at all professional. Had to change the masseur after 5 mins of foot massage. They just don’t know how to massage. Even if you ask them to change the technique or do something different the masseurs are so mannerless they keep...More

Thank rohan w
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I took other branch of U&Me Spa at River side. That was terrible. Toilet was smelly while the service is careless, especially the staffs complain each other along the whole Massage of my 1 hour. I got such a bad experience ever of my massages.

Thank banungou
Reviewed September 26, 2018

1st time i went for a foot massage but it seems they dont know how to massage. Not feel anything good. 2sd time i went go nail gel polish, it was bad for a nail product quality. It took only 1 week and all nail...More

Thank Nattycute N
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

SCAM. Have had massages all over Cambodia and loved them, but this was disappointing and we were angry leaving: our massage was booked for 8 pm but we did not start until 8:15. The massage ended at 9:01 exactly. In the middle, the masseurs asked...More

1  Thank Happiness310786
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

Went here several times, for massage, pédicure and waxing. Everything was great! If you want to get a very very good bikini wax this is the place. Best one I ever had. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere very relaxing (even for waxing).

Thank Maria G
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Thanks for choosing our services and excellent rating us. Very much appreciated! Management Team!

Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

I walked in for an eyebrow waxing and someone was available immediately. The waxer was finished in about 5 minutes. For anyone who has their eyebrows waxed regularly, you can imagine the quality of the job done. She also did not use tweezers to get...More

Thank NJM82
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it is important and value to us. We will take action and take a look into this and we are really sorry for this thing happens. In fact all staffs are well trained and they same qualified....More

Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Initially booked 90mins for massage but upon arrival, was informed that masseur is unavailable and can only do 60mins. So I go ahead with it since it’s only USD11. All I can say is terrible experience as she is just touching my body and press...More

1  Thank Hwei S
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Dear value customer, thank you very much for your feedback and support our services. It is value to us and we care a lots. After investigated we found that, in fact your services made booking through online and your appointment was at 8pm, however you...More

Reviewed April 1, 2018

1 hr Khymer massage at menu price of $11. I was very, very close to getting up and leaving from the beginning of the session. Masseur had rapid approach with quick pressure and a lot of SQUEEZING. I've had the most intense massages in neighboring...More

2  Thank brian h
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

The greeting hostess was pleasant and expressed clear communication. Once we walked up the stairs it was just awkward. I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt but every single moment afterwards was just more and more awkward. The masseuses don’t quite understand how...More

1  Thank Ran H
Reviewed December 23, 2017

Having had foot massage all over the world, this rates as one of the best. Vannah, my foot expert was well worth the $8/hour. I pointed to a place that had been aching, an she tore into it. Loved every minute of this massage. I...More

Thank Wooster70
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind support us and your value feedback make us proud with our staff and we promised to continue to serve our best. BR/Management Team

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 291 nearby hotels
Phnom Penh Katari Hotel
211 reviews
.20 km away
Feliz Urban Hotel
94 reviews
.26 km away
Xin Lan Xin Hotel
265 reviews
.26 km away
Meng Goldiana 282 Hotel
138 reviews
.27 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,735 nearby restaurants
Mok Mony
1,767 reviews
.17 km away
Brown Coffee and Bakery
274 reviews
.13 km away
Digby's Bar & Grill
267 reviews
.16 km away
Brown Cafe
80 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 614 nearby attractions
Nata Spa
28 reviews
.06 km away
Killing Fields and S21 Tour
1,021 reviews
.07 km away
Smateria
9 reviews
.07 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
UandMeSpa
December 28, 2017|
Answer
Response from YNL127 | Reviewed this property |
Go to Champa spa instead.
0
Votes
Vivian L
December 8, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from UandMeSpa | Property representative |
By choosing services of menu Enjoy Together we exactly knew that you will come for 2 so at quantity you just put 1. Sorry for being late responded and thanks for your kind support. BR/U&ME Management
0
Votes