We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sky View Doha

Suhaim Bin Hamad | La Cigale Hotel, Doha, Qatar
+974 4428 8204
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely

One of top 3 clubs all over doha, elegant and classy. They choose their guests and have a good... read more

Reviewed 7 September 2017
Ahmed S
via mobile
Favorite Place

Been there several times, before the renovation and after, I would like to thank the Interior... read more

Reviewed 26 July 2017
Misho36
,
Doha, Qatar
Read all 100 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Experience vibrant nights at our new striking indoor double floor or take a glance at the city from our outdoor rooftop section amid the latest mixes of our DJ while savoring the most tempting snacks, cocktails and sushi. Dress Code: Smart Casual
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good23%
  • Average10%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible23%
Travellers talk about
“la cigale hotel” (13 reviews)
“finger food” (3 reviews)
“party goers” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 6:00 PM - 1:30 AM
LOCATION
Suhaim Bin Hamad | La Cigale Hotel, Doha, Qatar
CONTACT
Website
+974 4428 8204
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

One of top 3 clubs all over doha, elegant and classy. They choose their guests and have a good service. Different types of music and alot events. Tuesdays are arabic nights, Wednesdays they extend their happy hours up to 12am. Thursdays and Fridays are always...More

Thank Ahmed S
Cigale Hotel L, Manager at Sky View Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Mr. Ahmed, Greetings from La Cigale Hotel Doha! By the name of Sky View and La Cigale Hotel, we would like to thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you are satisfied with our music, clientele level and customer service. We...More

Reviewed 26 July 2017

Been there several times, before the renovation and after, I would like to thank the Interior Designer who renovated the place with such a master piece of Art, the place still busy and nice in winter than summer for its terrace view, as usual most...More

Thank Misho36
Cigale Hotel L, Manager at Sky View Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Misho36, Greetings from La Cigale Hotel Doha! Thank you very much for your kind review, we really appreciate it. Its our pleasure to know that you are satisfied with Sky View interior, music and service. We will be looking forward to seeing you again...More

Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

On 11/7/2017, the manager of sky view was so unrespectfull toward us though we are customers, I was asking her for a minute to explain to her that our friend came to say hi only but she was looking down on me and saying in...More

3  Thank Sanaa E
Reviewed 15 May 2017

I’d read big things about this being the best bar with a view in the city so we were sure to pay a visit on a Saturday evening. With all the hype it was surprising to only see about five other groups during our four...More

1  Thank stevebintley
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

We've been there me, my wife and my nephew, the bar is just astonishing, the view is mesmerizing, the service is always there when you need it and the beer is cold as it should be. Only thing I would recommend is to lower the...More

Thank Marcelo A
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

The place is ok. The music is one of the best in Doha, however the management team need to be changed big time! They do not understand the concept of recurrent customers and they definitely don't know how to deal with customers.

Thank Najwanj
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Starting from the decoration this place is amazing the music is great depend on the DG the only problem during weekend in this hotel la Cigale is the valet parking

Thank fadibenni
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

As a matter of fact they had such a terrible music besides they would have this out of no where rule . The no t shirt rule even if u reserved a table still they want u to wear a shirt so watch out guys...More

3  Thank tevencambel
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Happy new year everyone, one of the most active new year parties in Doha, the place is just great and always active with some vibrant which is not available at most of such places during the week, must try but needs booking for weekends

Thank Alaa12
Management response:Responded 13 January 2017

Dear Alaa, Glad to hear that you have enjoyed your NY's eve here at Sky View! Follow us on facebook and instagram @skyview_doha to stay updated about our weekly events. See you soon:) Sky View Manager

Reviewed 5 December 2016

The view is amazing- the music keeps the servers busy because the orders are flawless and never ending. Very nice place to surprise some wild party goers. Make sure you have a reservation or else you won't be smiled at - at the entrance.

Thank 790redricka
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Sabai Thai
181 reviews
.58 km away
C.taste
72 reviews
.63 km away
Luxe Lounge Doha
71 reviews
.64 km away
C.mondo
51 reviews
.63 km away
Nearby Attractions
Vegetable and Fish Market
17 reviews
.82 km away
Wholesale Market
14 reviews
.91 km away
The Pearl Monument
5 reviews
1.34 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sky View Doha staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit