We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sokkhak Spa

Sok San Street | Around Old Market Area,, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
+855 63 763 797
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Great massage!

Sokkhak Spa is a lovely place to have a massage. It is peaceful, beautiful and relaxing. The staff... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
Beth C
,
Perth, Australia
Nice

I had a foot massage at Sokkha Spa. The welcome was amazing and the staff friendly. The place was... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Paul F
,
Brisbane, Australia
Read all 486 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Spa is a Cambodian owned and managed business with over 16 years experience in the spa hospitality throughout Cambodia, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia and South America. Come to Sokkhak Spa to experience a truly Khmer wellness.
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good12%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“body scrub” (26 reviews)
“foot bath” (19 reviews)
“mango” (27 reviews)
LOCATION
Sok San Street | Around Old Market Area,, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
CONTACT
Website
+855 63 763 797
Write a Review
Reviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 406 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago

Sokkhak Spa is a lovely place to have a massage. It is peaceful, beautiful and relaxing. The staff are gorgeous and excellent at making you feel welcome and comfortable.More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Beth C
Management response:Responded 4 days ago

Dear Beth C, Good afternoon from Cambodia! Greeting from Sokkhak Spa team ! We are really excited to hear that you have satisfied with our service flow. We were excited to hear that you have a greet moment in our place and thank you for...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

I had a foot massage at Sokkha Spa. The welcome was amazing and the staff friendly. The place was clean with a nice ambience. The massage was OK but not strong enough. I asked if i could sit up for the massage but was told...More

Thank Paul F
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff provide a warm welcome to us. Service is excellent and the environment is relaxing. We will go there again when we have a travel in Siem Reap.More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KB C
Management response:Responded 6 days ago

Dear KB C, Good afternoon greeting from Sokkhak Spa's Team Siem Reap, Cambodia! We do believed that you was enjoy and have a lot of fun during the trip. Thanks you so much for your excellent review in our page on trip advisor. We are...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I took a little timeout from our family vacation for a treatment here. It was fantastic!! Very relaxing and very cheap!!!More

Thank tabr813
Management response:Responded 6 days ago

Dear tabr813, Good afternoon greeting from Sokkhak Spa's Team Siem Reap, Cambodia! We are strongly believed that your family was enjoy and have a lot of fun during the trip. Thanks you so much for your great review in our page on trip advisor. We...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Reviews on trip advisor were stellar. Experience was as well. First time having a Khmer massage. It was a milder form of what I imagined Thai massage would be like. Stretching but not to the point of pain. Only in Asia have I had massages...More

1  Thank PawlTee
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear Value Guest, Good morning! Greeting from Sokkhak Spa's Team. We do hope that you have a great time and enjoying your holiday here in Seim Reap, Cambodia. Thank you for the excellent review on trip advisor and share your great experience about Sokkhak Spa....More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We paid very high price to be served massage service at this spa, but our whole spa experience there was nothing. We had better experienced the downtown spas due to the quality massage was the same. Disappointed!!!

Thank King K
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We as a family of 4 booked a 3 hour spa package after a long and dirt atv tour. The place was professional and clean. We had 2 a/c, couple rooms. We had a very relaxing time, some of us slept like a baby.. haha.More

Thank Wilma Y
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear Wilma Y, We would like to say thanks so much for your great review on the trip advisor to share the experience for other to try the same service, and we really excited t hear that you was enjoyed the treatment with us. We...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a 90min Swedish and I really enjoyed it! It was very clean and inviting! You can choose male or female masseur as well as areas you want to be treated more or avoided. It was very smart!! The masseur had very good techniques...More

Thank Yuniverse Z
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yuniverse Z, Good afternoon! Greeting from Sokkhak Spa's Team. We do hope that you have a great time and enjoying your holiday here in Seim Reap, Cambodia. Thank you for the excellent review on trip advisor and share your great experience about Sokkhak Spa....More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went to Sokkhak Spa after a long day of temple hopping and it was great! The staff was very professional and respectful. I got the Ultimate Back Massage which included the face, head, neck, and back. My therapist was very respectful and allowed me to...More

Thank Mae R
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mae R, Good afternoon greeting from Sokkhak Spa's Team Siem Reap, Cambodia! We are strongly believed you was enjoying your trip. Thanks you so much for your great review in our page on trip advisor. We were excited to hear that you have satisfies...More

Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

I encountered sokkhak spa through a travel ebook. Upong checking it on trip advisor, it has excellent reviews. Thank God their services delivered and were at par to my expectations! I purchased the full avocado package, it is expensive but definitely worth it! I have...More

Thank Lheeza M
Management response:Responded 16 June 2017

Dear Lheeza M, Good morning Lheeza M, Greeting from Sokkhak Spa's team! We do believe that you having a wonderful trip to Cambodia. All of our team are really excited to hear that you have satisfies with our spa service qualities and massage technique and...More

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Gelato and Coffee Lab
743 reviews
.10 km away
Pot & Pan Restaurant
116 reviews
.11 km away
Khmer Touch Cuisine
584 reviews
.10 km away
Cambodian Traditional Chef
458 reviews
.01 km away
Nearby Attractions
Central Market
125 reviews
.06 km away
Angkor Wat Day Tour
658 reviews
.09 km away
Picasso Bar
174 reviews
.09 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sokkhak Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit