We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ocean Resort Casino

459 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Ocean Resort Casino

459 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Atlantic City
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$12.31
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-7609
Get to know the area
All Bets Are Off: Atlantic City Bar Crawl
Self-guided Tours & Rentals

All Bets Are Off: Atlantic City Bar Crawl

Let’s Roam is the #1 app-led scavenger hunt company. Walk to all the best landmarks and hidden gems, answering trivia questions and solving challenges. Work with your team or compete against them, as you learn new facts and create memorable experiences. Let’s Roam Scavenger Hunts are great as an everyday activity, or for bachelorette parties, birthday parties, corporate team building events and more! Each player chooses an interactive role, with challenges varying by person.
US$12.31 per adult
459Reviews28Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 186
  • 90
  • 51
  • 53
  • 80
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
E-NYNY wrote a review Yesterday
New York City, New York8 contributions3 helpful votes
I can’t believe how bad this hotel has become. This is my second 4-day stay in the last two months and my room was never cleaned on both occasions. We turned on our door light to request housekeeping, spoke with the staff in the hallway and we also called to request housekeeping. No one came to clean but they were cleaning other rooms. Their room furniture also looks worse for wear. We will not stay here again.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from OCRGuestServices, Guest Services Representative at Ocean Resort Casino
Responded yesterday
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are truly disappointed your experience did not go as anticipated. We would like to speak further regarding this. At your earliest convenience please contact our Guest Services team and provide additional details for us to be able to best assist. We eagerly await your response!
Read more
laurajw2017 wrote a review Apr. 2021
Brooklyn, New York6 contributions3 helpful votes
I really wanted to take the time out and say how amazing Keith Kozenskie director of conference services was this past weekend. I was surprising my sister with a bachelorette party and it was also her birthday. The entire wedding party came down to surprise her and he was patient accommodating and just truly dedicated to making this happen. The meeting rooms were booked and HE MADE A SPACE FOR US , He also looped in Victoria to assist with my food beverage and she too was amazing. I had had previous not good experiences before with Oceans and their customer service and THIS has restored me. Truly wonderful Keith is , he came in on his day off to ensure that things went smoothly. This is the kind of customer service that restores relationships, keeps people coming back and really shows that there are people who truly take pride in what they do. I will be back time and time again !!!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from OCRGuestServices, Guest Services at Ocean Resort Casino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your five star rating! We hope to see you soon!
Read more
Ronda M wrote a review Apr. 2021
Morristown, New Jersey1 contribution1 helpful vote
I'm here at the hotel now. The plan was to get away for a few relaxing days. First issue is I was told I could upgrade upon arrival for an additional fee, that didn't happen. I was great Ed in the elevator and hallways with a strong smell of weed. There's garbage on the floor in the room where the vending machine is located. At the moment the room next door is blasting music so no sleep for me. The carpet is badly stained and my non smoking room smells like cigarettes and weed. I should have went to the Borgata like I usually do for my solo travels that are meant to relax.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from OCRGuestServices, Guest Services at Ocean Resort Casino
Responded 2 weeks ago
We are disappointed to see that we failed to meet the level of excellence that we strive to provide. We do thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will be reviewing this with our leadership team and making adjustments as necessary.
Read more
Miss Bonafide wrote a review Apr. 2021
New York1327 contributions184 helpful votes
This property has great potential & only due to the contemporary and modern look/feel is the sole reason I keep returning. However, Housekeeping & Management needs to pay close attention to cleanliness especially in these times...there's always hair in the bathrooms and one time the Sheets actually had holes in them (unacceptable). It should be noted that I always walk with a cleaning package including Disinfectant spray, liquid & wipes to sanitize and disinfectant surfaces since I don’t trust Housekeeping to efficiently carry out their jobs. My most recent check-in, a "Non-Smoking Room" was absolutely horrendous, dirty & stink of smoke, which is a nightmare for sinus/allergy sufferers. There was actually some sort of liquid left on the countertops. Called to make a report & whoever answered was unconcerned & could care less, which is disheartening. She needs to both value her job & partake in a customer service training. After returning to Front Desk & physically requesting a room change, we encountered Lyric who was amazing, apologetic & professional but super sweet…a breath of fresh air after being so frustrated. Other than that, I had a much needed relaxing & unwinding getaway. In terms of room decor it is subtle yet charming, absolutely love the glass walk in shower, double sinks & welcome message displaying your name on the Flat Screen which is a nice & personal touch. Not to mention, beautiful & scenic views of the Boardwalk. Hopefully when I return Management will address the issues of cleaning standards & improved customer service.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from OCRGuestServices, Guest Services at Ocean Resort Casino
Responded 2 weeks ago
We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with us. Our goal is to give all of our guests a five star experience, and we are disappointed to see you did not experience that. We do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we will address these concerns with our leadership team. We do hope to see you in the future.
Read more
steve f wrote a review Apr. 2021
10 contributions1 helpful vote
A sub-marginal moron is in charge of this hotel. There was a crew outside on the roof below our room banging with hammers at 6:30am Friday morning waking myself and my wife up. What kind of a stupid idiot would allow this at such a beautiful hotel? This person is a complete imbecile. The hotel is magnificent though and the workers are all great. A complete dumb idiot in charge of the work crew and the hotel too.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from OCRGuestServices, Guest Services at Ocean Resort Casino
Responded 3 weeks ago
Our goal at Ocean Casino Resort is to have all our guests leave with a five-star experience. We sincerely apologize you did not receive that. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience so that we can take this feedback into advisement. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
Read more
Previous