We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kiwi Travel

Features Animals
Open Now: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Kiwi Travel
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
64
All photos (64)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent94%
  • Very good0%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“karim”(6 reviews)
“ras”(2 reviews)
“safari”(2 reviews)
About
Daily trips to Cairo, Luxor, Petra, Desert Safari , boat trips, Snorkeling, Water Sports, Diving, Swimming with Dolphins, Aqua park, in Egypt and Sharm El Sheikh. Private Airport Transfers Sharm Airport - Your Hotel
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Algolf area | Hadaba sharm elsheikh, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Website
+20 100 363 7624
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews karim ras safari cairo diving company excursions guide
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2018

when i was in sharm elsheikh i called this agency, every things were good , we did Diving, Safari, water sport, thank you team Kiwi Travel , specially Karim

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Amr E
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Thank you very much, all excursions were very good , Safari, Diving, Boat Trip , Flight all very good, good luck

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank kiwi_travel_tr
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

When I visited Egypt, I fell ill! Kiwi travel company has perfectly accepted us! I and my friends are just delighted. Karim manager is a top class professional. Kiwi trevel is just super! I advise everyone)))

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Pepa A
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

Worst possible experience imaginable. Found them quite dishonest. We will certainly never use them again to book any flights.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Vivo R
karim a, General Manager at Kiwi Travel, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2018

We did not sell you any airline tickets??? for what this review ? our agency called KIWI TRAVEL EGYPT, please check which agency u bought tickets and let ur review in correct place

Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time diving and snorkelling in Ras Mohammad, thanks to Kiwi travel.It was unforgettable!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Olesia V
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

We had a nice trip with kiwi tourism’s company,, specially with the guide kareem and thanks for his services .. really we enjoyed it !

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank a7medal3baidi
Reviewed April 22, 2018

Thank you very much β€œKiwi Travel β€œ we booked from them β€œ Diving - sea boat in National park Ras Mohamed- β€œ all was very good

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank youssef h
Reviewed January 17, 2018

visited with Karim (Kiwi Travel) Ras Mohamed, Colors of Sinai, Cairo, smt else in period 2016-2017, everything was very good, thank you Karim.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 33,772
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

All the best! We have an excellent vacation with you!))) Thank you, Karim! We will return to Egypt again! :)

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Nataly I
Reviewed October 29, 2017

We have spent 1.5 week in the Sharm-El-Sheikh. During the vacation we decided to have some out of the hotel activities: - quads, - excursion to the Cairo, - dune buggy, and the diving. Organization was really good. Transfer was on time, always. We had...More

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank 280viktoriiab
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kiwi Travel staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines