We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kiwi Travel

Features Animals
Open Now: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
thank you Kiwi Travel

when i was in sharm elsheikh i called this agency, every things were good , we did Diving, Safari... read more

Reviewed May 22, 2018
Amr E
Thank you very much kiwi Travel

Thank you very much, all excursions were very good , Safari, Diving, Boat Trip , Flight all very... read more

Reviewed May 13, 2018
kiwi_travel_tr
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
62
All photos (62)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good0%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
22 May 2018
“thank you Kiwi Travel”
13 May 2018
“Thank you very much kiwi Travel”
About
Daily trips to Cairo, Luxor, Petra, Desert Safari , boat trips, Snorkeling, Water Sports, Diving, Swimming with Dolphins, Aqua park, in Egypt and Sharm El Sheikh. Private Airport Transfers Sharm Airport - Your Hotel
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Algolf area | Hadaba sharm elsheikh, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Website
+20 100 363 7624
Call
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2018

when i was in sharm elsheikh i called this agency, every things were good , we did Diving, Safari, water sport, thank you team Kiwi Travel , specially Karim

Thank Amr E
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Thank you very much, all excursions were very good , Safari, Diving, Boat Trip , Flight all very good, good luck

Thank kiwi_travel_tr
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

When I visited Egypt, I fell ill! Kiwi travel company has perfectly accepted us! I and my friends are just delighted. Karim manager is a top class professional. Kiwi trevel is just super! I advise everyone)))

Thank Pepa A
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

Worst possible experience imaginable. Found them quite dishonest. We will certainly never use them again to book any flights.

Thank Vivo R
karim a, General Manager at Kiwi Travel, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2018

We did not sell you any airline tickets??? for what this review ? our agency called KIWI TRAVEL EGYPT, please check which agency u bought tickets and let ur review in correct place

Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time diving and snorkelling in Ras Mohammad, thanks to Kiwi travel.It was unforgettable!

Thank Olesia V
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

We had a nice trip with kiwi tourism’s company,, specially with the guide kareem and thanks for his services .. really we enjoyed it !

Thank a7medal3baidi
Reviewed April 22, 2018

Thank you very much β€œKiwi Travel β€œ we booked from them β€œ Diving - sea boat in National park Ras Mohamed- β€œ all was very good

Thank youssef h
Reviewed January 17, 2018

visited with Karim (Kiwi Travel) Ras Mohamed, Colors of Sinai, Cairo, smt else in period 2016-2017, everything was very good, thank you Karim.

Thank 33,772
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

All the best! We have an excellent vacation with you!))) Thank you, Karim! We will return to Egypt again! :)

Thank Nataly I
Reviewed October 29, 2017

We have spent 1.5 week in the Sharm-El-Sheikh. During the vacation we decided to have some out of the hotel activities: - quads, - excursion to the Cairo, - dune buggy, and the diving. Organization was really good. Transfer was on time, always. We had...More

Thank Viktoriia B
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kiwi Travel staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines