We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Closed Now: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Share
Book In Advance
279
All photos (279)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good20%
  • Average0%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible12%
1 Aug 2018
“Very good transfer to Kuantan”
25 Aug 2017
“Endau Rompin Selai”
About
Kuala Lumpur 4x4 Off Road Adventure Tours brings you into Malaysia Rain Forest within 45 Mins driver journey, sight seeing into local lay-back Kampung living, Orang Asli Village, River Crossing, Rock Climbing, 4x4 route into challenging narrow and...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
No. 28 Lorong Thambi 2 | 1st & 2nd Flr, off Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Kuala Lumpur 55100, Malaysia
Website
+60 19-662 2929
Call
Ways to Experience Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd
from US$140.00
More Info
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$205.00
More Info
from US$143.00
More Info
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
17
6
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
17
6
0
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 27 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

We booked a transfer from KLIA to Kuantan. Communication with WhatsApp was very good. Our friendly and safe driver Maya was very punctual. Our vehicle a Hyundai Starex was spacious and comfortable. Be aware that you have to pay half of the fare in advance....More

Thank Fernweh68
Reviewed December 31, 2017

I did this experience for try to understand Elephant, Elephant are very very clever animal, people must try this experience for try to help Elephant, People must be conscience of the situation, have an Elephant in this world are a very big privilege. When you...More

1  Thank Ling Z
Reviewed October 30, 2017

The tour was good (not really "very" good). The guide was a little late but given the distance of the people he picked up before us and the distance/traffic from their hotel to ours in central KL, it was understandable. I don't expect the best...More

6  Thank Judy L
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Facts first. Place and activities are run by Taman Negara Johor. Bigtree basically rides on them for this program. They link up guests to booking as managed by Taman Negara. Their charges is for that facilitation. Additionaly they provide meals. Although that can also be...More

2  Thank 7511suhana
fcl2929, General Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Dear Suhanna, Regards to your email feedbacks and complaints for the trip, kindly see below our response after investigate and discuss with my management. 1. Suhana said: BIGTREE basically rides on them(Taman Negara) for this program. Answer : Mdm Suhana, Your comment on this is...More

Reviewed May 30, 2017

at first, a little bit afraid of no show at the airport since we have to send 50% as advance payment and since 2 of their last review was so bad, but I didn't got any bad experiences with them. the driver also on time...More

Thank Hendra C
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. It is about the deposit to guarantee the services as we are a Licence Registered service provider with Tourism Malaysia. There are number of cases when no deposit or mode of guarantee, guest choose to no show, hence we...More

Reviewed May 10, 2017

I have recently booked 2 Toyota Alphard to fetch 8 passengers from KLIA2 to Genting Maxim hotel for both ways (i.e. return trips from & to KL airport). Email correspondences with the Mr Fong(I guess is the boss of the company) and later with his...More

1  Thank bhtan1234
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

We refer to Mr Tan review. 1. Booking was done promptly. However when come to payment topic we need pre-payment to guarantee the services as once we engaged MPV which is more costly if no show, our end will have to bear the cost. Our...More

Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

Don't use this tour company. We hired a van with driver 3 days for our KL trip, everyday the office confirm us the driver day by day at night, out of the office hour. This is very unprofessional and worse communication!! 1) Upon arrive for...More

6  Thank Phee N
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2016

RESPOND TO A COMPLAINT Dear Mr Phee Once we saw your FaceBook comment on our business page, we have responded to your complaint without delayed though we never received any official complaint and we again have written official email to your complaint though you choose...More

Reviewed May 7, 2016

Great staff and agency, very reactive to emails (we managed to schedule the trip only 2 days beforehand). Driver and guide very nice, caring and well organised. The driver picked us all (6 people) up from our residence on time (9 am), we headed to...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Christelle A
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Hi..thank you for the positive feedback. This surely will propel us further. Thanks to Trip Advisor for the new Mobile Apps features hence we could track the feedback...else too many system to managed...

Reviewed April 9, 2016

Booked a trip from KL to Penang and agreed to pay RM 650. Gave multiple reminders on my arrival and leading up to the trip all seemed in order. When I exited Customs I expected to see my driver holding my name, but instead got...More

9  Thank dantowery
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2016

Hello Dan, we sincerely apologise for this delay in picking up which is totally not acceptable. Our driver happened to be doing a KL to KLIA departure transfer which is very norm for driver, however that particular client was late coming down from hotel room...More

Reviewed February 13, 2016

Good & Friendly drivers, quick response from the company. Very helpful although facing troublesome clients like me. Good for group tours.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank penneec
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Thank you for sharing the positive news...

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 381 nearby hotels
City Comfort Hotel
127 reviews
.02 km away
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
400 reviews
.18 km away
Sim Hotel
24 reviews
.20 km away
Hotel Pudu Plaza
129 reviews
.21 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,982 nearby restaurants
A Toast Breakfast & Juice Bar
59 reviews
.39 km away
Wong Kee Hai Lam Chicken Rice & Roast Pork
61 reviews
.27 km away
Ah Koong Restaurant
41 reviews
.12 km away
Yap Hup Kee
24 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 771 nearby attractions
Bukit Bintang
1,314 reviews
.57 km away
Berjaya Times Square Kuala Lumpur
2,510 reviews
.53 km away
Bintang Walk
752 reviews
.82 km away
Berjaya Time Square Theme Park
766 reviews
.45 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines