We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost Treasure Golf

13903 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842-4440
+1 410-250-5678
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Fun time with moderate challenges

We'll decorated and well maintained, two courses to choose from, and a few holes in caves with a... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Eric A
,
Sykesville
via mobile
Clean family fun with 2 different 18 hole courses

"Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure". Clean family fun with 2 different 18 hole courses. Golf the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
BDover
,
US
Read all 110 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good29%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“two courses” (11 reviews)
“hole courses” (3 reviews)
LOCATION
13903 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842-4440
CONTACT
Website
+1 410-250-5678
Write a Review
Reviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We'll decorated and well maintained, two courses to choose from, and a few holes in caves with a shady break from the sun. Mystery hole may win you a free game if you get a hole income on it. They had a special of reduced...More

Thank Eric A
Reviewed 1 week ago

"Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure". Clean family fun with 2 different 18 hole courses. Golf the "Gold" or the "Diamond" course. The courses offer different challenges and obstacles. Remember to keep the score card. Return again with the score card and only pay $5.00 per person...More

Thank BDover
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went on the diamond course (more caves). My kids had a blast and already want to come back to do the gold course!

Thank Casey J
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This is a good course, a mix of challenging and easier holes. A nice variety. It can get crowded and one has to wait, but most people are patient and just go with the flow. Parking is available.

Thank B_in_Penfield
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Toughest 18 holes in OC. LOL We enjoyed the course, clean and friendly staff. Located at 140th street.

Thank mpcpjep
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Currently on a family vacation and we're holding a 'tournament' of who will win at mini golf if we go to a different mini golf course everyday on vacation. This course, by far, is the cleanest and most challenging course we have visited. They have...More

Thank agallag
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Nice course. Was disappointed when I tried to use a coupon but was told it wasn't valid after 6:00 while person in front of me used similar coupon. My fault for not checking. Course was very well maintained.

Thank halliejs
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

We are glad you all had a good time and were happy with your experience despite the coupon issue. Thank you for your review

Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

This place is just an average mini golf. It has two courses and the one we did was pretty lame to be honest, not worth $9 but we are in ocean city so that's probably on the cheaper side. Needs some sprucing up.

Thank Haley U
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We played the Gold course. Everything was tidy and the flowers were beautiful! All water attractions looked great.

2  Thank cindy r
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you! We take a lot of pride in the appearance of our park

Reviewed 13 June 2017

There was no water. They didn't tell us when we paid that the advertised water was not working. When we asked to be compensated since the entire concrete course was very hot, we were told that there were no refunds. The group behind us kept...More

2  Thank 296debbiea
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

I am so sorry you had a less that exceptional time. We will be looking into these issues

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Grab & Go Taco
118 reviews
.77 km away
Dunkin Donuts
9 reviews
.81 km away
Bahama's Crabshack
5 reviews
.74 km away
Lizzie's Cafe & Bistro 142nd St
305 reviews
.34 km away
Nearby Attractions
Fenwick Island State Park
145 reviews
1.16 km away
Zen Spa
23 reviews
1.53 km away
Northside Park
613 reviews
1.54 km away
DiscoverSea Shipwreck Museum
121 reviews
1.37 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Robbielee67
10 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from JESSICA S | Reviewed this property |
Cost us 70 total for 5 kids 2 adults. Don't remember specifics. Check website?
0
Votes
Melanie M
7 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jay K |
The discounted rate is only until 6pm.
0
Votes