We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Tours of Las Vegas

Neighbourhood: Paradise
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 2961 Dean Martin #317, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
+1 855-418-0888
Website
Description:

Quality Tours of Las Vegas are the founders of the Las Vegas to Hollywood...

Quality Tours of Las Vegas are the founders of the Las Vegas to Hollywood Tour, with over 12+ years experience in the Las Vegas tour business. We perfected this tour in our own unique way to be like no other. You get to have lunch with the stars, you get to go shopping with the stars and we drive you around Beverly Hills, VIP style. You get to be a celebrity for the day!!!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 361 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 209
    Excellent
  • 29
    Very good
  • 23
    Average
  • 18
    Poor
  • 76
    Terrible
A DAY TRIP TO LOS ANGELES---AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE

An amazing trip to the city of Los Angeles with Quality tours was an awesome experience that made a great impact.We started the trip quite early after all the pick ups of 16... read more

Reviewed 4 January 2017
Nmababy
,
lagos
via mobile

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 355: English reviews
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
64 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

What can I say, use a different tour. We were promised a fantastic tour with lunch at Warner Brothers Studio....we ended up at a Oriental Restaurant on Hollywood Blvd. Since I dont eat oriental food, I didnt have anything for lunch. The driver was horrible. He drove very fast, at least 15 mph over the limit, and our understanding was... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank candlewick1
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

Please read the response to your husband's previously posted review titled "Horrible Hollywood Tour", we've also sent an email to him. Many thanks for your feedback. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

I was very excited to go on this tour as a birthday present from my wife. The website described eating lunch at Warner Bros. Our Warner Bros stop was simply a bathroom break. We ate at an Asian buffet with poor quality food. None of the food mentioned on the website was offered. The tour of stars homes consisted of... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Mike B
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

It's rather unfortunate to hear that you did not enjoy the tour. With regards to lunch, Warner Bros restaurant was closed at the time due to renovations after a fire in their kitchen, therefore we are now treating our guests to a Seafood & Steak Buffet lunch. It is rated Hollywood's #1 Buffet and we've been hearing great feedback from... More 

New Canaan, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Lovely tour. I had an amazing time beautiful memories. Staff was very courteous and professional. I couldn't ask for anything more. I can't wait to return I will definitely use this company for other tours.

Helpful?
1 Thank Scullark
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

A few days ago I booked a trip for Las Vegas to Hollywood and I had the time of my life! Our tour guide was extremely informative, kind, and went the extra mile to make sure everyone was satisfied the whole time. We had a light breakfast that held us over until our first stop where we grabbed more snacks,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jbates09
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We had an amazing tour of Hollywood, we visited all the places that were listed on the website and more, long drive but well worth the money, the leather seats in the van are a little cold when you first enter in the morning, but once things warmed up, it was a smooth ride to L.A. First stop was Warner... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Leslie G
lagos
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

An amazing trip to the city of Los Angeles with Quality tours was an awesome experience that made a great impact.We started the trip quite early after all the pick ups of 16 persons from diverse nationalites. We were told stories of iconic structures along the way. Also films was shown for our entertainment. A major stop was made at... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nmababy
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I booked this tour on line. I was really looking forward to this trip. Unfortunately the trip never took place. Quality Tours still has not reimbursed me for the trip that never was. Days before my scheduled trip I phoned this company & emailed them to find out about the hotel pick up scheduling. I never received a return email... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank uoflgg
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

The tour was canceled due to a safety related issue, the limo van is 3 months old, but unfortunately a technical problem may happen even with new vehicles, we only received 1 message from the customer, we phoned back at the number provided but the number was out of service, but we eventually were able to reach the customer at... More 

London
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2016

We were really looking forward to this but it was a huge let down! No stop or lunch at Warner studio's due to a fire in the kitchen...so we were told and driver would not even take us there when we asked. He made it very clear he was 'just a driver' and not a tour guide and to take... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank willbash
greg13, Manager at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

It's unfortunate that you didn't enjoy the tour. Although it is true about the fire at Warner Bros restaurant, we do continue to make a photo stop at Warner Bros Studios, but for lunch we are now taking our guests to a Seafood & Steak Buffet on the Hollywood Blvd, the food is fabulous, the feedback has been tremendous and... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 December 2016

We were excited about our tour because it was taking us to hollywood in style with a minibus, light breakfast, lunch at the warner brothers studio, etc. What we received was stress the night before leaving because we did not receive the confirmation about pick up so we had to call only to find out that we should be out... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank _swakslyon
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

We don't show any record of your attendance, we encourage you to reach out to us so that we may know who you are. More 

United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2016

I am extemely disappointed with this tour company, I rang the day before the trip to confirm the pick up times and was given the details. Later that evening I received an email asking me to contact them. On contacting them I was told there was a problem with their vehicle and if we could reschedule. This was not possible... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank fb654356293
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

The tour was canceled due to a safety related issue, the limo van is 3 months old, but unfortunately a technical problem may happen even with new vehicles, the customer's tour was rescheduled with a tour partner at a discounted rate, the initial transaction was fully refunded, overseas transactions sometimes take longer to post, customer may have failed to see... More 

Travellers who viewed Quality Tours of Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Quality Tours of Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Quality Tours of Las Vegas and other visitors
18 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Tours of Las Vegas staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?