We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Showtime Tours

Las Vegas, NV
+1 702-895-9976
Website
Save
Review Highlights
STAY AWAY

I have used them in the past for airport shuttles only. They are never on time and fairly rude... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2017
Dan H
DO NOT USE FOR AIRPORT

Horrible experience, again. Last time they picked me up two hours after our scheduled pick up time... read more

Reviewed 8 June 2017
Tanya T
via mobile
Read all 759 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Showtime Tours, Las Vegas’ premier transportation company, was started in 1998 as a sightseeing tour company. The following year, Showtime earned the authority to provide shared-ride airport shuttle service at McCarran Airport, serving all major Strip and Downtown resort properties. A motor coach fleet replacement in 2007 prompted the addition of charter service both in-town and over-the-road.
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good5%
  • Average6%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible71%
3 weeks ago
“Not Easy Boarding Shuttle Process”
4 weeks ago
“Reservations Ignored!!”
LOCATION
Las Vegas, NV
CONTACT
Website
+1 702-895-9976

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Write a Review
Reviews (759)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 742 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2017

I have used them in the past for airport shuttles only. They are never on time and fairly rude. THIS TIME....I made the reservation for a pick up at my resort, then my plans changed 2 hrs later and I cancelled. It was almost 2wks...More

Thank Dan H
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dan, If you can message me information confirming that you were promised a refund or have a cancelled reservation, I can look it up in the system and check on status of that refund. While it can take up to 10 days to process depending...More

Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Horrible experience, again. Last time they picked me up two hours after our scheduled pick up time! I called them over ten times and they kept saying they are on route. I gave them another shot and here I am waiting again. It's been over...More

2  Thank Tanya T
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Worst transfer company I have ever experienced!! Don't waste your time using them. Pick up from the airport was terrible, rude staff and poor service. Got on the vehicle, it was only the 2 of us, and the driver got out and proceeded to talk...More

1  Thank Faye W
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Faye, If you would like to file a complaint with our Guest Services team, please do so through our website. If you have any information, such as the approximate date and time of travel, that would allow us to identify the driver who allegedly...More

Reviewed 29 May 2017

We used showtime service in transfer from and to Airport in Las Vegas. The vans and the drivers were enough corrects, but the information outside the airport when arrived to find them was inexistent. We should ask some other people not from showtime to discover...More

Thank Cisco D
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear Cisco, Thank you for reviewing our service. I wasn't able to follow your post very well, but I can certainly work with the staff to ensure we have proper signage and instruction. Best, Jeff

Reviewed 22 May 2017

My husband and I booked there shuttle to and from McCarran airport. The first trip from the airport we waited over an hour with no explanation from the employees and when asked when our transportation would arrive, the final words from them was they didn't...More

1  Thank kbeckstrand766
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear kbeckstrand766, Please message us your reservation/voucher details and contact information. While shared ride does take longer, an hour plus wait is way out of the norm and I'd like to look into this further. I apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. Sincerely, Jeff

Reviewed 21 May 2017

Man, reading the reviews for all the shuttle services I see hardly a good review for any of them! We booked showtime last year round trip and had no issues at all. The bus was right there when we arrived at the airport and it...More

1  Thank Bill S
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thanks Bill! Unfortunately, most people only post when they're upset about something. It's unusual when people share a positive experience. We move literally a hundred thousand plus people every month successfully. I wish more would take the time to share a positive note. I truly...More

Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Our trip was wonderful!! Our driver Paul was knowledgeable and a careful driver. Our bus was clean and well maintained. Will book with them again!!

2  Thank williesmit
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Hi Williesmit - We're glad you enjoyed the tour and we'll definitely share your feedback with Paul. Have a great day! Jeff

Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

On arriving at Vegas we find that the Showtime contact point is closed and you have to call them and let them know you've arrived. We do this and get the routine recorded message, then we look around and find the agent sitting across the...More

Thank Russ d
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Russ, I'm sorry to hear that your experience wasn't positive using Showtime Tours. I will share your feedback with our teams here, as we're looking to improve our customer service. Sincerely, Jeff

Reviewed 10 May 2017

We did have to wait about 20 minutes for our shuttle at the airport. Driver explained what to do for return trips and we were on our way. We were dropped off in front of our hotel. Called for return pick up and they arrived...More

2  Thank allors
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Allors, Thank you for your honest feedback on our service. I will be sure to contact our vehicle maintenance team and share your comments regarding the cleanliness of the vans. Sincerely, Jeff

Reviewed 7 May 2017

We decided to use this service instead of taking a cab to our hotel, MISTAKE. Leaving the arrivals area of terminal 3 it is not clearly marked where to go. When we did find it they dispatched a driver. When he arrived there was only...More

1  Thank danielpaquette6773
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Danielpaquette6773, As a shared ride shuttle service, we do fill the bus to capacity and make stops at each of the terminals where guests are waiting. That is how we are able to keep our rates low, but I recognize that the extra travel...More

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
107 Sky Lounge
851 reviews
.70 km away
Lola's
505 reviews
.65 km away
Top of the World Restaurant at the Stratosphere
5,011 reviews
.69 km away
Fellini's
488 reviews
.65 km away
Nearby Attractions
Stratosphere Tower
9,911 reviews
.70 km away
Not Just Antiques Mart
8 reviews
.18 km away
Modern Mantiques
6 reviews
.59 km away
Chapel of the Flowers
1,777 reviews
.71 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Ragerdy
6 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
Hi again - hover over my profile badge/name and press Message to send me a private message. I sent one to you a short while ago. You should be able to simply respond to my message. Thanks, Jeff
0
Votes
Ragerdy
6 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
We would be happy to issue a refund for the unused trip from the airport to the hotel, but since this was purchased through Allegiant Airlines we'll need you to provide us with mailing addresses so that we can send a check... More
0
Votes
lesliejbauer
29 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
I apologize for any issues you may have encountered. I will not make excuses for any inappropriate behavior, as that is unacceptable and does not follow our standards and policies. We always invite those who review us... More
0
Votes