We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coco Key Water Resort

915 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1123
+1 877-494-2626
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Young kids will love it

Much better than my expectation (after reading so many bad reviews here). Staffs are responsible... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Yili Y
via mobile
Fun Family Experience

First off the waterpark is extremely small but worth a visit. This park is aimed at children. I... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Mike A
Read all 505 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good29%
  • Average18%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
LOCATION
915 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1123
CONTACT
Website
+1 877-494-2626
Write a Review
Reviews (505)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 501 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Much better than my expectation (after reading so many bad reviews here). Staffs are responsible and friendly. Only thing is not that clean. But I guess any water park which is full of kids will be like that.More

Thank Yili Y
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for visiting our water park and talking the time to inform us of your experience. We will certainly pass your comments along to our team to ensure we are doing everything we can to maintain our standards. We hope you choose to visit...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

First off the waterpark is extremely small but worth a visit. This park is aimed at children. I would say ages 5 to young teen. I was disappointed that there are only 3 water slides, but they were fun for the kids. On the weekend...More

Thank Mike A
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to our water park. We welcome all feedback to ensure we are delivering our product as promised. We are very pleased to hear the kind comments you shared regarding a couple of our employees. We...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited Coco Key with the 2 children that I nanny, ages 7 and 9. We had a blast! We loved the tallest curly slide, that you can do in light or dark, riding inner tubes for 1 or 2 people. This worked out well...More

Thank kstrykowsky
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great experience and was the favorite water park/hotel experience thus far for our families. We had two rooms and had this trip as a gift utilizing certificates. Everyone was smiling and encouraging a positive experience and after, I noticed that there was...More

Thank zoey53171
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Don't go there. Staff is unprofessional and do not attend to their customers. Rooms are disgusting and poorly maintained. the water park is poorly lit and not a single beach chair for people to relax. Did I mention the hotel staff?? Lazy and take forever...More

2  Thank Michael R
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want...More

Reviewed 22 May 2017

I purchased a groupon for our stay at Coco Key. The groupon included a room with the option of 2 dbls or a king sized bed, 4 admission passes to Coco Keys Water Resort, and a $25 credit in the arcade. We arrived arnd 12:30pm...More

Thank anick21122
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want...More

Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Good for children 10 and under. Not enough activities for the price. Food not worth the money, adult drinks are great yet also over-priced. Disney world prices, Chuck e cheeses activities.More

2  Thank Jenne J
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want...More

Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night. It was not bad rooms are comfortable and clean. Water park was way over crowded but really not the hotels fault. Kids had fun so that's all that matters...More

Thank Sandy J
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want...More

Reviewed 4 May 2017

This place was great for winter break. It's warm inside and even the water is not so cold. The arcade was nice also. They have a hotel you can stay in but I prefer to stay nearby and purchase the day pass. Make sure to...More

Thank LaMellie
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want...More

Reviewed 3 May 2017

Had a pleasant stay during new year. Room was good. Kids loved it. Only issue was our room was on the farthest end from the water park.More

Thank reeba p
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Redz Restaurant
95 reviews
.36 km away
Yard House
117 reviews
.94 km away
Miller's Ale House
411 reviews
.40 km away
UNO Chicago Grill
78 reviews
.81 km away
Nearby Attractions
Laurel Lanes and Brewsters Pub
21 reviews
1.22 km away
Amazing Escape Room
147 reviews
2.38 km away
Laurel Acres Park
80 reviews
2.58 km away
Moorestown Mall
20 reviews
1.12 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Sabrina G
Do we need water shoes?
20 June 2017|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from Jenne J | Reviewed this property |
Yes, you do need water shoes.
0
Votes
Sabrina G
Do you need water shoes?
20 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Pannipannini | Reviewed this property |
You don't...per se. And no one uses them. They may not allow it...I would call and ask.
0
Votes
liltoofs
Do they search bags and enforce the no outside food rule? I would like to bring in a healthy lunch and save some money too.
18 April 2017|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from Pannipannini | Reviewed this property |
They had such a crowd on a Saturday that they did check ours. You can probably stuff food under towels and be fine. There are no healthy food options. And if your kids or you have special needs diet, then forget it. I... More
2
Votes