We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coco Key Water Resort

915 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1123
+1 877-494-2626
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Good For LITTLE Kids Under 8

This is is a small indoor waterpark (my kids 10 and 15 were quickly bored) with a pool for itty... read more

Reviewed 29 December 2015
NjMoma2
,
northern nj
Fun day

My kids had a blast we had fun from 10am to 8pm the restaurant in the park the pizza was very good... read more

Reviewed 1 December 2015
Gavin D
via mobile
Read all 526 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good28%
  • Average18%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
“visited coco” (10 reviews)
“birthday party” (13 reviews)
LOCATION
915 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1123
CONTACT
Website
+1 877-494-2626
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

171 - 180 of 521 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2015

This is is a small indoor waterpark (my kids 10 and 15 were quickly bored) with a pool for itty bitty kids, a lazy river, two indoor water slides, an obstacle course, basketball pool, and splash area. It also has an Adults ONLY indoor/outdoor hot...More

Thank NjMoma2
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to express your experience during your recent visit to CoCo Key Water Resort at The Hotel ML. It is only through the valuable feedback of guests like yourself that we can continue to identify opportunities to improve...More

Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

My kids had a blast we had fun from 10am to 8pm the restaurant in the park the pizza was very good the place was clean the life guards were polite we just had a very good day.Priscilla checked us in and she was so...More

Thank Gavin D
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2015

Thank you for your positive review. We’re always thrilled when our staff receives compliments. Our management team and employees will go out of their way to make sure the needs of our guests are taken care of. We look forward to having you and your...More

Reviewed 30 November 2015

We rented 4 rooms (4 families) for thanks giving weekend. ** The Hotel: The hotel is just bad. Every contact with the employees is a disappointment. The guy at the check in counter took customer service classes at the DMV. "ID!" is his welcome greeting...More

3  Thank zoor
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to express your experience during your recent visit to CoCo Key Water Resort at The Hotel ML. It is only through the valuable feedback of guests like yourself that we can continue to identify opportunities to improve...More

Reviewed 23 November 2015

I called to cancel an existing reservation due to a family emergency. An employee named "Helen" advised that she didn't see my reservation. I repeated the information & began to get frustrated. I asked for her supv and upon her return she relayed a message...More

1  Thank Carmen R
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

Hope you like little kids and people from the ghetto. They move in there for the water park. However if you wait for the water park to close at night you can get a cheaper rate. If you just need a quick overnight off the...More

3  Thank Orie C
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2015

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of the park. We have worked hard and take pride in keeping a very clean facility. We look forward to...More

Reviewed 19 October 2015

This was single handedly the worst hotel experience I've ever had. after heating great things about the place from friends who visited years ago when it was run by marriott, my wife and i decided to take our kids aged 4 and 6 for a...More

18  Thank mysteryguy1299
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

We’re sorry to hear about your experience, although I want to assure you that this is not the standard at our Hotel and Water Park. We receive compliments on cleanliness and we strive to maintain this standard at all times. We dedicate ourselves to making...More

Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

I came here for the NJ Bachata Kizomba Salsa Festival thinking that the word "resort" held some kind of status. This place is not what I expected at all. It's run down in every way. It's poorly run, old and dated. There is water damage,...More

2  Thank Csymphony
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while visiting with us. We would have liked that opportunity to provide you with a solution. Please email us at Andrew.James@mtlaurelcocokey.com so we may try and provide you with a necessary...More

Reviewed 20 September 2015

This was our second time at this hotel and water park.The hotel and the water park are connected together which is very convenient. The hotel is nice ,the rooms are comfortable and clean,the water park is nice with plenty of life guards on duty. The...More

Thank Rock1016
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2015

Thank you for your positive review. We are excited that you chose to visit with us again. The management team and employees at The Hotel ML & Coco Key Water Resort work diligently to accommodate guests and strive to provide “Quality Guest Service.” We look...More

Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

I think the hotel is nice especially for the children to enjoy but overall I was not pleased about how some staff members made me feel. Other than the minor dispute I enjoyed the pool and water park.More

3  Thank ttanner33
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Thank you for your review. We are happy you and your family enjoyed yourselves at Hotel ML CoCo Key Water Resort. Although, I am disappointed to hear that you weren’t pleased with how some of our staff members made you feel. I want to assure...More

Reviewed 8 September 2015

This is a cute little water park that is in our neighborhood. I bought tickets on line for my son and me for 3-6pm at $20 a person. My son was under 48" so he had to do the water shoot and couldn't do the...More

3  Thank Bob C
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2015

Thank you for your positive review. We are extremely happy that you felt safe, and, are excited to hear that your son enjoyed himself in the Water park. We look forward to having you and your family visit with us again soon! Guest Relations -...More

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Miller's Ale House Mt. Laurel
453 reviews
.39 km away
Yard House
128 reviews
.93 km away
Redz Restaurant
105 reviews
.36 km away
UNO Chicago Grill
83 reviews
.81 km away
Nearby Attractions
Laurel Lanes and Brewsters Pub
23 reviews
1.22 km away
Amazing Escape Room
271 reviews
2.38 km away
Laurel Acres Park
91 reviews
2.85 km away
Moorestown Mall
22 reviews
1.12 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Willena L
29 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Pannipannini | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there are lockers and you can reuse them with a one-time payment. Even small is quite large.
0
Votes
Sabrina G
20 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from fireplaceman22 | Reviewed this property |
No unless you want them, to each their own, rent a locker put everything away lockers can be accessed over and over no charge, they open via number code so no key bs, only reason for shoes is the bathrooms like n e water... More
1
Vote
Sabrina G
20 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Pannipannini | Reviewed this property |
You don't...per se. And no one uses them. They may not allow it...I would call and ask.
0
Votes