We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 1202 Union Valley Rd, West Milford, NJ 07480-1225
Phone Number:
+1 973-728-0134

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 5 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 2
    Excellent
  • 1
    Very good
  • 0
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 2
    Terrible
Good Day of Paintball

We all had a good time. Staff was attentive. Fields all had different themes which made it a good day for paintball.. I like this place, looking forward to coming back again real... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 November 2015
Thomas M
,
Thompson, Pennsylvania
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Thompson, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2015

We all had a good time. Staff was attentive. Fields all had different themes which made it a good day for paintball.. I like this place, looking forward to coming back again real soon.

Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
Branchville, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2015

Had a great time playing! The referees made it fun by letting our group play a bunch of different game types and were also very helpful when we needed a hand. They split up the teams evenly and we overall had a great day of fun! Would highly recommend playing here with friends and family! I certainly can't wait to... More 

Helpful?
Thank 76matt12345
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2015 via mobile

Yes, it was a nice facility but that did NOT make up for the horrible service. If you are not at least 30, they treat you like you are 5. They're beyond overly priced, and it is not hard to find a better place

Helpful?
1 Thank Clidd
Dave D, Public Relations Manager at Paintball Depot, responded to this review

When you came to play paintball we were sharing a gamepark with another field. we are at our new Game Park at this time. I'm sorry that you had a unsatifactory experience. In the future we pledge to give an exemplatory experience to our customers on 10 maps covering 50acres. Thanks for your support in our new endeavor. More 

1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Don't ever go here. Especially don't take your kids. They put kids up against adults and the referees don't stop the teams from shooting even when you put your hands up and ask to stop. A kid was crying screaming for the other team to stop shooting at him and the referees said they can keep shooting until he puts... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Valentina P
Oak Ridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2013

Though I have not played at the field for several years, I know it to be a popular place as well as one I enjoyed for many years with my sons. We would often take friends of theirs for an entire afternoon, as well one of their birthdays. One thing you can count on is getting dirty...as you'll be hiding... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RiverRoadPhotography
Dave D, Manager at Paintball Depot, responded to this review

Thanks. We are now at our new location in Belvidere NJ. Hope to see you again in the future. More 

Travellers who viewed Paintball Depot also viewed

 

Been to Paintball Depot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Paintball Depot staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?