Seminyak Royal Spa
Seminyak Royal Spa
4.5
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
About
Seminyak Royal Spa a luxury small spa with affordable price. located at chic area of Seminyak. Walking distance to seminyak square and many favorite restaurants nearby. Deliver heritage of Bali Royal treatments to you, we pledge to provide you wide selection of Royal treatments for relaxing body and soul. The certificated therapist will treat you as a Royal. Choose Body Massage, Face treatment, hair treatment, Ayur Vedic Shirodara and foot reflexology
Duration: 1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.

Top ways to experience Seminyak Royal Spa and nearby attractions

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles28 reviews
Excellent
24
Very good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
3

Charris V
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2023 • Couples
Our first experience of a relaxing massage. This was what we had in mind. Really nice massage. People are nice, no time wasted.
Written August 8, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Maps50757439973
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 • Friends
This Spa is really great!! I went with 2 friends and we all had different messages and were all more than happy with them! The staff is so kind- especially Dian and Semi! Worth shopping by :)
Written April 18, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

tkpepsi
Melbourne, Australia26 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023 • Couples
Best massage in Bali so far.
Both girls were excellent and we feel so much better for the experience.
Will definitely return.
Written March 20, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Cinta M
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2022 • Solo
This was my first time visiting Seminyak Royal Spa. I didn’t have time to make a booking in advance, however when I called the receptionist, they helped me to make a slot, I was so happy. I took 2 hours of The Royal of Bali package. The massage was absolutely amazing! Sri was really brilliant. I had sore all over my body from the watersport, Sri helped me to release all the muscle tensions. And finally I had Milkbath, which was so relaxing. Overall experience was really good, so recommended, especially with Sri! Will definitely come back again!
Written September 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for visiting us, we appreciate your time for writing your experience in our private massage room with milkbath. Sri is one of our therapist always happy to serve customers, she is certified therapist. once again thank you and we are looking forward to serve you at our beautiful spa. Regards, Pinda NTeam
Written September 24, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

RoueG
Singapore, Singapore36 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019 • Couples
Went to Seminyak Royal Spa for a couple massage with 0 expectations. The experience turned out to be one of the best spa experience we had. I’ve always opted for soft massage and the therapist delivered relaxing presses and strokes according to my liking. The spa only hires certified therapists (I saw their certificates on the wall). We capped off the experience with a flower bath. 2 thumbs up! I also learned that they have a sister spa nearby called Bali Gift Seminyak and another branch in Ubud called Bali Gift Ubud. Do give them a visit when in Bali.
Written December 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear RoueG, We really appreciate your time for writing your experience at our SPA, We are happy to know that you and your hubby enjoy your couple massage in private room completed with couple bathtub. Once again, thank you for allowing us to serve you at our SPA , Hopefully we have opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Made Pinda N TEAM
Written January 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lyn F
Launceston, Tasmania, Australia25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2019 • Friends
My second massage at Royal Spa. Both have been amazing and I highly recommend this lovely little spa. Lovely staff and very attentive.
Written October 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Lyn F, Warmest Greeting from Seminyak Royal Spa, Thank you soo much for your visiting us twice during your Bali vacation,we do appreciated for your time to share your spa experience on TA, we are glad to heard that you are enjoyed your treatments with us serve by our talented therapist, all of us will be very happy to serve you again on your next visiting Bali. Your recommendation to others will be much appreciated. Thank you and we are looking forward to serve you again at our lovely Spa. Kind Regards, Made Pinda & Team
Written October 24, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ZoeEsther
Sydney, Australia5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2019 • Solo
Two nights ago I went and spent an hour being pampered at this spotlessly clean and tastefully furnished spa. I opted for a traditional Balinese massage, given by an experienced and responsive masseuse. I loved the calm and the space of the massage room. Most thoughtfully, I was offered the use of the beautiful rainshower to clean off the oil after the massage. I then walked over the road to Kultur and had a lovely chicken curry feeling very relaxed.
Written August 18, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Zoe Esther, Warmest Greeting from Seminyak Royal Spa, Thank you for your time to share your spa experience on TA, we do appreciate for visiting our spa and allowed us to pampered you on your vacation , we are happy to know that you were enjoy your treatment with our beautiful rainshower in the spa room. All of us will looking forward to serve you again on your next Bali vacation. Thank you and Kind Regards, Made Pinda N Team
Written September 5, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Natalie S
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2018 • Friends
I went here with my cousin.
We ordered the milk bath, where I was put into a room which did not have any sort of relaxing vibe to it. The room was very messy and disorganised.

The staff were very rude and unprofessional.

On top of this, over 140AUD (1.5million IDR) was taken during the 3 hours of being there. What was meant to be a relaxing end to our trip, ended being a horrible experience.
My overall experience was unpleasant. I would not recommended this place to anyone unless you’re willing to pay more than what you get.
Go at your own risk.
Written November 18, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
It is review of same person bellow. Anyway our answer is also same, thank you for writing on TripAdvisor, it is allowing us to let other people know about how we treat our guest. You wrote a title of your review which you judge us robbed your money. It is very rude . we are unhappy with it. You have called us and mentioned your money robbed 1 million , now you wrote IDR 1.500.000. You didn’t know how much money you have received from money changer. You have changed your cash in money changer before visiting us. I believe that you didn’t check your money correctly. Our reception make sure you are satisfied with our treatment by asking you meanwhile serving you fresh ginger tea and you said our treatment is good then you paid your bill in cash. Everything was fine until our reception help you arrange a taxi. You supposed aware your money robbed once you did payment in our reception. We offer help for solving problem report to police. This is fare way between us. Possibility it happened because of : 1. Money changer give you money incorrect amount 2. Our staff robbed your money 3. You didn’t bring money as you tough. For your information, our therapist flashing water during your treatment due to she makes a bubble for milk bath. We are guaranteed our staff didn’t take your money. If you able to come back on that time you may check all pocket staff or wherever you want to check. We have no big amount money with us on that time. We are right to refused your request asking refund your money because we are sure didn’t take your money. We able to give you double your money if you can show us your money really robbed by our staff. Is not make sense two of you in one room and your cloth (wallet) with you always. Our therapist never stay in the room without two of you. Thank you for visiting us Regard Made Pinda N TEAM
Written May 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Christine Y
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2018 • Friends
I had an average experience at this spa, until I found that about 1.5 million rupiah was stolen out of my wallet. I went in for a 3 hour treatment in double room with a friend and numerous times could hear her masseuse splashing water in the tub and had no idea what my masseuse was doing.

After going back and forth and denying they stole money (of course) the only excuse they had was the money exchange took my money or someone else walked into the room???

DO NOT GO HERE!!!! Unless you want to carry a vault for an average experience.
Written November 18, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for writing on TripAdvisor, it is allowing us to let other people know about how we treat our guest. You wrote a title of your review which you judge us robbed your money. It is very rude . we are unhappy with it. You have called us and mentioned your money robbed 1 million , now you wrote IDR 1.500.000. You didn’t know how much money you have received from money changer. You have changed your cash in money changer before visiting us. I believe that you didn’t check your money correctly. Our reception make sure you are satisfied with our treatment by asking you meanwhile serving you fresh ginger tea and you said our treatment is good then you paid your bill in cash. Everything was fine until our reception help you arrange a taxi. You supposed aware your money robbed once you did payment in our reception. We offer help for solving problem report to police. This is fare way between us. Possibility it happened because of : 1. Money changer give you money incorrect amount 2. Our staff robbed your money 3. You didn’t bring money as you tough. For your information, our therapist flashing water during your treatment due to she makes a bubble for milk bath. We are guaranteed our staff didn’t take your money. If you able to come back on that time you may check all pocket staff or wherever you want to check. We have no big amount money with us on that time. We are right to refused your request asking refund your money because we are sure didn’t take your money. We able to give you double your money if you can show us your money really robbed by our staff. Is not make sense two of you in one room and your cloth (wallet) with you always. Our therapist never stay in the room without two of you. Thank you for visiting us Regard Made Pinda N TEAM
Written November 20, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mischelle
Philippines15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2018 • Solo
now another visit, and still exceeded my expectation. The scrub that I booked already came with the balinese massage, now thats a first to me, usual spa will start immediately with the scrub, but theirs is unique with the massage. The room is beautifully designed with a hint of Bali and also with a modern touch. I also loved the washing of my feet and soaked them in warm water with petals. All the staff are so attentive and sweet. Im going back here again on my next Bali trip. This spa is highly recommended.
Written July 22, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Mi S, Thank you for your time to share your spa experience,it was very nice to talk to you during your visiting our Spa, we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your 2 hours treatments and love with our room interior as well. Yes, all of our treatment will be start with foot bath warm water and flower then continue with other treatments. Hopefully we will have a chance to serve you again with another treatment on your next visiting Bali. And thank you for making us being part of your Bali vacation in Seminyak. Your recommendation to others will be much appreciated. Best Regards. Made Pinda and Team
Written July 26, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 23
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Seminyak Royal Spa - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All Seminyak HotelsSeminyak Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Seminyak
All things to do in Seminyak
Day Trips in Seminyak
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars