We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amo Spa

Jl. Petitenget 100x, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
+62 811-397-449
Website
Save
Review Highlights
A good way to get pamper!

Advance booking is advisable to get your fast service done without waiting longer. Had the hair... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
PrincessCK2015
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Clean, Relaxing & Professional

I visited Amo Spa (Petitenget) almost every day of my trip to Seminyak in July 2017. I found the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
mmga88
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 616 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
AMO is the ultimate beauty spa in Bali situated right in the middle of Petitenget, Seminyak -- the hottest new neighborhood on the Island of the Gods. The beauty spa is two levels of simple clean lines, yet sophisticatedly lush treatments.
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good17%
  • Average6%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“mani pedi” (53 reviews)
“banana chips” (24 reviews)
“oxygen facial” (35 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 22:00
LOCATION
Jl. Petitenget 100x, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
CONTACT
Website
+62 811-397-449
Write a Review
Reviews (616)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 588 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

Advance booking is advisable to get your fast service done without waiting longer. Had the hair cut, wash and blow, hair spa, body massage and mani-pedi done at this place. So far was satisfy with the service. Very nice and friendly therapist, good service. However...More

Thank PrincessCK2015
Reviewed 4 days ago

I visited Amo Spa (Petitenget) almost every day of my trip to Seminyak in July 2017. I found the staff to be consistently lovely and professional, and went out of their way to ensure I had a great experience. Each visit I had a 90...More

Thank mmga88
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

I went for a pedicure with a back massage, plus foot reflexology. I felt spoilt like a king, and I only ever been to a few spa's in my lifetime, but this was beyond my expectations. The pedicure was perfect, painless and very necessary. The...More

Thank Kyle772013
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have visited a number of spas in Seminyak during my numerous visits to Bali. This one is definitely the best. Fast friendly service. My friend and I went back repeatedly during our 10 days in Seminyak. The foot reflexology by Mr Tomo and Mr...More

Thank Caren M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked our reservation in advance and when we arrived we requested for side by side rooms. They said they couldn't provide that for us, even though the other half of the rooms for both of us were not occupied yet. I suggested that they...More

Thank 930michc
Hananto W, Operations Manager at Amo Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 930michc, Warmest greetings from AMO... We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our treatment and thank you for taking the time to write a feedback on TripAdvisor. We have checked with the manager in charge on that day, but unfortunately our couple room...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Recently visited Amo for an amazing body scrub. My skin, dried out by the Bali sun, felt soft and renewed after the scrub. My friend and I were really impressed with the ambience, cleanliness and delightful staff at Amo. It's quite a busy place, so...More

2  Thank GJS4
Hananto W, Operations Manager at Amo Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear GJS4, Warmest greetings from AMO... It is very delightful to learn that you have an amazing time during your visit at AMO and thank you for taking the time to write about it on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback such as you have provided, is our...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Recently visited and this place is very very good. Nice airy feel to it. Small cafe inside and extremely clean and professionally operated. Will definitely be coming back in my next trip.More

2  Thank SRKLondon
Hananto W, Operations Manager at Amo Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear SRKLondon, Warmest greetings from AMO... We are delighted to learn that you have a great time during your visit at AMO, and thank you very much for taking the time to write a feedback on TripAdvisor. Your feedback will be shared with the entire...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went there because it's close to my hotel, the reviews were good AND the same of the spa is the same as my initials! When coming in you'll be overwhelmed with the number of different nail polish colors - see picture. Had a mani and...More

2  Thank AMO_NL
Hananto W, Operations Manager at Amo Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AMO_NL Warmest greetings from AMO... What a great coincidence! we have the same name...! we are glad to learn that you had a superb experience at AMO. Thank you for taking your precious time to write about it on TripAdvisor, it is very beneficial...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went to AMO after recommendation from a friend in Cairns What an experience! From the moment we entered. Fast friendly service and spa service recommendations. I went with oxygen facial with add on foot massage and my partner pedicure and add on foot massage Amazing...More

2  Thank robin1704
Hananto W, Operations Manager at Amo Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear robin1704, Warmest greetings from AMO... It is very pleasant to get such a great feedback especially when it comes from our valued customer such as your good self and thank you for highlighting our cleanliness and professionalism. Total customer satisfaction is our utmost priority...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our booking was taken for later the same day, and we were attended to promptly on our arrival. The massage therapists were experienced, proficient and respectful, providing exactly the level of therapy requested. I appreciated the extra care provided to me when negotiating the stairs...More

2  Thank lorn2017
Hananto W, Operations Manager at Amo Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear lorn2017, Warmest greetings from AMO... It is always thrilling to get a great feedback from our valued customer especially from your good self. We thank you for taking the time to write a great feedback here on TripAdvisor. We are also delighted to learn...More

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Sarong Restaurant
3,476 reviews
.12 km away
The Luhron
376 reviews
.20 km away
Merah Putih Restaurant
2,652 reviews
.09 km away
Biku
3,190 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby Attractions
Petitenget Temple
50 reviews
.61 km away
Best Bali Driver
36 reviews
.54 km away
Petitenget Temple
74 reviews
.56 km away
Devira Massage
20 reviews
.60 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Kmaxb
10 November 2015|
Answer
Response from Joa6 |
JazB Beauty in Seminyak Square, upstairs. Ask for an experience technician. Just got my lashes done there and im very happy. Stuck in Bali too and happy about it.
0
Votes
summersgal
21 January 2015|
Answer
Response from Conny S | Reviewed this property |
I,am sorry .I don,t know . I come there only for foot treatment !
0
Votes