We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Top Shots Fun Park

2 Allora Dr, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
+61 7 5452 7007
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Top Shots is gone

It was great fun but last time approx 6 months ago when we went after many years it was very tired... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Carlakoala1
,
Maroochydore, Australia
via mobile
Top shots has been redeveloped, oh well,

Not missed, as a family it was keep the wallet open, we only went there when invited by others... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Marina M
,
Montville, Australia
Read all 115 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good43%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“mini golf” (32 reviews)
“putt putt” (8 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 17:00
LOCATION
2 Allora Dr, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
CONTACT
Website
+61 7 5452 7007
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

It was great fun but last time approx 6 months ago when we went after many years it was very tired and unloved however now it has been sold and demolished so don't drive around thinking you've taken a wrong turn it actually has totally...More

Thank Carlakoala1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not missed, as a family it was keep the wallet open, we only went there when invited by others. Hopefully the site will be far more usable by local community.

Thank Marina M
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Unfortunately this attraction no longer exists. Sold off without much fanfare for housing. It will be missed by families who liked it for kid's parties.

Thank glaitken1
Reviewed 6 February 2017

I purchased gift vouchers for family for Christmas and was not told at the time that they would be closing permanently. My family went to use their vouchers only to discover they had closed the week before. Have contacted these people through several sights asking...More

Thank TK W
BarryHiggins1234, Owner at Top Shots Fun Park, responded to this review

Hi, Please be fair, we got back to you the second day we were back in the office after closing and fully refunded your voucher. Best regards, Barry Top Shots Fun Park

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

We took our three children aged 11, 16 & 18yrs Played both mini golf courses and a couple rides, it was great fun! The mini golf was in poor state so if you are competitive at all probably give it a miss but we still...More

Thank Aymes
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

I took my son and we enjoyed the mini golf and all that was to offer. The golf course is in need of some repairs in places. Just a little wear and tear but generally all good. The blaster boats are fun for all ages...More

Thank Monica M
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

My kids are huge fans! We visit all the time. The water based activities are great for a hot day and the central location is handy. Mini golf course is well designed.

Thank mmckem
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

We love putt putt and have tried out many courses! This one, however is somewhat tired and dated. It needs some maintenance, attention and improvement really. Although we enjoyed our round we probably wouldn't go back or recommend. The toilets were not in a good...More

Thank Myloman
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Looks and feels like it was built in the 70's. Equipment is run down especially the water slide is old and needs replacing, it looked like it might deflate or pop due to the age of it. There was no vertical trampoline and apparently they...More

Thank pauapearl
BarryHiggins1234, Manager at Top Shots Fun Park, responded to this review

Hi Debbie, this is our last season for this waterslide and while its appearance isn’t fantastic the kids still love it. We are sorry about the disappointment of the vertical trampoline. We thought we had removed it from most of our advertising. Most people enjoy...More

Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Old park and equipment which badly needs a facelift. No vertical trampoline (shown on website) and water slide is an inflatable with a hose. We occupied a few hours here but there are many better options on the coast, poor value for money...

Thank Mark H
Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Fratelli Pizza and Takeaway
18 reviews
1.58 km away
Nok's Thai
5 reviews
1.57 km away
Hotel Maroochydore
60 reviews
.61 km away
North Buderim Chinese Restaurant
5 reviews
.77 km away
Nearby Attractions
Buderim Forest Park
107 reviews
2.79 km away
Maroochydore, Sunshine Plaza
370 reviews
2.15 km away
Foote Sanctuary of Buderim
35 reviews
2.44 km away
Wirreanda Park
17 reviews
2.50 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Marlsey
Would love to go today, how much would it be for one adult four children please
12 January 2016|
Answer
Response from BarryHiggins1234 | Property representative |
Our park is free entry, with many different package options available. You can purchase mini golf, for just one 18 hole course for $36 (family of 4, $9 for extra member), or Unlimited Mini Golf on both 18 hole courses for... More
0
Votes
Ilka S
Was thinking of holding a meetup- group adult afternoon playing mini golf . Has anyone done this?thoughts please :-)
12 July 2015|
Answer
Response from BarryHiggins1234 | Property representative |
We have hosted lots of corporate, social and sporting groups at Top Shots. They have all had lots of fun and friendly competition between themselves. Groups of ten or more also qualify for our affordable group pricing. We do... More
1
Vote