We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Review Highlights
Blur'd Vs OAS-is

Good small venue for live music. Group of 4 here for the Blur and Oasis tribute act. Fantastic... read more

Reviewed June 27, 2017
Matthew C
,
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Good venue

Smart, modern Arts Centre with a decent sized concert room. Easy to find in the centre of Fleet... read more

Reviewed April 1, 2017
Dakles
,
Hampshire, England
Read all 14 reviews
20
All photos (20)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good28%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible14%
19 Jul 2018
“Great shows!”
19 Jul 2018
“Fleet jazz”
About
Welcome to The Harlington, a multi-purpose arts and entertainment venue in Fleet, Hampshire, offering entertainment, events, courses and room hire. Take a look at our exciting new season's entertainment available right on your doorstep! Term time...more
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
The Harlington 236 Fleet Road, Fleet GU51 4BY, England
Website
+44 1252 811009
Call
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
4
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018

The Harlington has some great shows - we come here all the time, the staff are always friendly and helpful, and it's always a fantastic night!

Thank Annie F
Reviewed July 19, 2018

A very nice venue. A smaller intimate theatre. Two marvellous Jazz Gigs in July courtesy Fleet jazz PS parking on site.

Thank TDF64
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Recently went to a Los Pacaminos (ft 80s legend Paul Young) gig and it was great. Friendly staff, decent size car park just around the corner, reasonable prices at the bar etc. And the acoustics are very good too - never had to suffer with...More

Thank DuncanH_1976
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Good small venue for live music. Group of 4 here for the Blur and Oasis tribute act. Fantastic sound. Wasn't very busy so no waiting for drinks service. All round good night.

Thank Matthew C
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely disgusted. I attended the navi performance on 29th April. I bought a drink and I was horrified to find about 5 ants in my drink. It didn't stop there I took my drink up to the bar where the friendly barmaids apologised sincerely and...More

Thank J W
TheHarlington, Front Office Manager at The Harlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Thank you for your review. We agree this is simply not acceptable. Fortunately this was a first for us and after being informed by the staff, our bars manager ensured the issue was dealt with quickly. During all of our events we always have a...More

Reviewed April 1, 2017

Smart, modern Arts Centre with a decent sized concert room. Easy to find in the centre of Fleet with small public car park directly in front and another car park within walking distance around the corner. There is a main bar which backs on to...More

Thank Dakles
Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

I went with my hubby last night since there was a 90's dance event organised. Unfortunately the ridiculous delays in both 2 bars ruined most of our night due to the frustration of having to cue and wait a minimum of 45 minutes to order...More

1  Thank Dutchylicious
TheHarlington, Front Office Manager at The Harlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Thank you for your review. Sadly that night we had two staff cancel at short notice, one due to being taken into hospital. However that isn’t your problem, and we tried to deal with things as best we could. It just happened to coincide with...More

Reviewed February 20, 2017

Visited the for the first time the stand up comedy night at the Harlington Centre. It was great. Atmosphere and organisation very good. The acts were very entertaining and we had a really great evening. Bar prices ok.

Thank hampshirewillows
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

I wish I could see top bands play here!....great little venue, good bar and my kind of small gig venue. Loved it.....easy to recommend

Thank danny_1968
Reviewed January 25, 2017

Went to see The Great Pretender here. Absolutely amazing little local venue. Great atmosphere and really helpful staff. We found a gem and will be on the lookout for other events here to go to!

Thank suejohnandtom
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 4 nearby hotels
Lismoyne Hotel
809 reviews
.51 km away
Premier Inn Fleet Hotel
563 reviews
1.34 km away
Days Inn Fleet M3
288 reviews
1.92 km away
Travelodge Fleet Hotel
156 reviews
3.26 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 77 nearby restaurants
Gurkha Square
328 reviews
.08 km away
Daisy’s Tea Room at Serendipity
90 reviews
.08 km away
El Castello
361 reviews
.12 km away
Prezzo
297 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 17 nearby attractions
Cellar Bar Fleet
84 reviews
.08 km away
Fox & Hounds - Fleet
53 reviews
.99 km away
Active Monkeys Play Centre
26 reviews
.47 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
alipopsy
November 1, 2018|
Answer
Response from TheHarlington | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. The Harlington is surrounded by car parks, run by Hart District Council. For short visits, the Gurkha Square car park situated at the front of the building offers short stay parking of up to 2... More
0
Votes