We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Putt N Bat

1255 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3340
+1 541-994-7888
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Waste of money and time

This place is kind of a run down joke. The young girl working just sat on her phone not paying... read more

Reviewed 6 April 2017
Bethany D
via mobile
Raining at the coast? Good indoor entertainment!

Putt and Bat has an 18 hole mini putt-putt course that is challenging for the entire family. The... read more

Reviewed 14 June 2016
Paula M
,
Salem, Oregon, United States
Read all 35 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
  • Overview
  • Reviews
  • Location
  • Q&A
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good45%
  • Average17%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible8%
6 Apr 2017
“Waste of money and time”
14 Jun 2016
“Raining at the coast? Good indoor entertainment!”
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 12:00 - 19:00
LOCATION
1255 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3340
CONTACT
Website
+1 541-994-7888
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

This place is kind of a run down joke. The young girl working just sat on her phone not paying attention to anything, we asked about the glow in the dark mini golf (the reason we came) and her answer was "oh, yeah, we only...More

Thank Bethany D
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Putt and Bat has an 18 hole mini putt-putt course that is challenging for the entire family. The price was reasonable. Although I didn't use the batting cages they had at least 4 lanes with a variety of expert levels for baseball and softball. In...More

1  Thank Paula M
Reviewed 24 July 2015

At the All American Putt'n Bat, Theres so many things to do! So fun and cool. Batting cages were cool. Very affordable that costs $1.50 for 20 pitches and mini putt great! Ranges from $4 to $6 well worth it for 18 holes. Also with...More

1  Thank Jimmy N
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

My family and I wanted to take a little break from the vacation plans, and I am glad we picked this place! Yes, I agree that it isn't anything fancy! But we had a ball! It was rather difficult....at least for us!

Thank K-Coldwell
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Like the easy area to play, well marked on what path to follow and it was clean. The bathroom could be updated. The staff person was not very friendly!

Thank Joeleen M
Reviewed 28 June 2015

We have a condo that we use twice a month and always take our son to Putt n Batt. This is a very fun and entertaining place to take our son. We hit the batting cages, play mini golf and then play videos games. I...More

5  Thank sueP1988MN
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

It's a little old school, but what good putt putt isn't? It was really fun! Especially the last hole!!!!!

2  Thank KristalLynn02
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

I took my 11 yr old son and a friends 6 yr old daughter there today as a special treat for finishing his baseball season. Batting cages were weak, hardly any gear provided, the cranky older lady at the counter was so rude I was...More

10  Thank dusk024
Justin W, Public Relations Manager at Putt N Bat, responded to this review

After interviewing customers and staff about this incident and watching it on our CCV system, we have concluded that you were having a bad day. Sorry you had a bad day.

Reviewed 4 April 2015 via mobile

Took the young kids here for some cheap fun. The golf is very weak and you can tell no upkeep has happened for years. They turned it into glow in the dark golf which is cool for about 2 holes then it gets old because...More

2  Thank GRWLR51
Reviewed 28 December 2014

We have been going here for several years with the grandkids. The kids always had a great time. Not anymore! You have to play the first 8 or so holes in the dark with balls that glow in the dark--sort of! First of all, the...More

7  Thank Linda G
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Kyllo's Seafood Grill
1,602 reviews
.75 km away
Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market
228 reviews
.88 km away
Dutch Bros
60 reviews
.32 km away
Deli 101
100 reviews
.20 km away
Nearby Attractions
Prehistoric
176 reviews
.14 km away
D River State Recreation Site
74 reviews
.80 km away
Lincoln City Cultural Center
65 reviews
.46 km away
Regatta Grounds Park
31 reviews
1.02 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
junkemailogan
Is there food? Or even a vending machine?
12 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Paula M | Reviewed this property |
Food is limited. I think I remember a vending machine for drinks.
0
Votes