We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Imagination Street

Astwood Lane, Redditch, England
+44 1527 892243
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Fun trampoline park

Went here with a French student, aged11, back in April on a very wet dreary day. Found the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Emma W
,
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
via mobile
Absolutely Filthy

Visited yesterday with my toddler. I had been warned it was not the cleanest place but I was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Goofys1
via mobile
Read all 231 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Imagination Street, Redditch is a 20,000 square foot childrens play and party centre offering the finest levels of soft play equipment and unique childrens interactive activities. This is the biggest and best play area for many a mile and is unrivalled for its cleanliness, friendliness of the staff and quality of experience for adults and children alike.With free wi-fi, newspapers, comfy seats and also over 100 free parking spaces it is a great place to be.Imagination Street also is famous for it's parties with many different themes of parties delivered by a brilliant team of enthusiastic party staff.
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good24%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“soft play” (36 reviews)
“my son” (21 reviews)
“play area” (24 reviews)
LOCATION
Astwood Lane, Redditch, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1527 892243
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"soft play"
in 36 reviews
"my son"
in 21 reviews
"play area"
in 24 reviews
"trampoline park"
in 8 reviews
"birthday party"
in 18 reviews
"school holidays"
in 12 reviews
"rainy day"
in 9 reviews
"party bags"
in 9 reviews
"play frame"
in 6 reviews
"safety video"
in 3 reviews
"all ages"
in 15 reviews
"great idea"
in 5 reviews
"comfy seating"
in 3 reviews
"food and drinks"
in 8 reviews
"keep up the good work"
in 4 reviews
"few hours"
in 9 reviews
"at peak times"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went here with a French student, aged11, back in April on a very wet dreary day. Found the booking in process a bit daunting at first..... I'm not great at booking in online! However once we got there it was all very straightforward. We went...More

1  Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited yesterday with my toddler. I had been warned it was not the cleanest place but I was shocked at just how dirty it actually was. We arrived at 10am so I would have expected to find a clean table but they were all disgusting...More

1  Thank Goofys1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, Owner at Imagination Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Reviewer Thank you for visiting us recently. The past 3 weeks have been incredibly busy for us with the Easter Holidays and the weather being particularly bad. You have visited us half way through our deep clean process so may have seen some parts...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately we were delayed in traffic and arrived 5 minutes after our time slot. Hayley the supervisors attitude was terrible. She was patronising and dismissive. She did not listen properly to what I was trying to say and we needed up not only having to...More

3  Thank Tord23dec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, Owner at Imagination Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Reviewer By the date of this review I am assuming you came during the Easter Holidays which you will recall was an incredibly busy period for any indoor venue with the weather being so dreadful. Due to insurance and health and safety stipulations we...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Myself and two friends bought our 7 children (ages 7-12) on Friday morning. We had pre booked for the £10 'bounce, play and eat' deal and were the first people through the door at 10am. The fact that we had booked and pre completed the...More

1  Thank Vicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Meet some friends with their kids and my own, queuing for ever just to get in, girl on front desk absolutely useless, had to get her boss just to find my booking.... the kids enjoyed the trampolining, but it went rapidly downhill after that..ordered the...More

Thank Richf176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

I have been coming to Imagination Street with two young boys for about 5 years. It’s good value, clean, and safe. The food is very good value for money. Lots of parking and loads of seats, the only place in my opinion you can come...More

2  Thank A8026JRhannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

Love this place have been many many times, it was however extremely busy today. I did like the fact we were unable to go through until a seating area was available I think this is a really good idea as nothing worse then walking around...More

1  Thank cashy83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2018

My son had his first ever proper birthday party here today. I’ve never hosted a party as such so wanted an easy, stress free approach. I can’t say how wonderful this place and how helpful the staff are to make the experience excellent. My son...More

2  Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018

Reading some of the last reviews....it is an indoor soft play area, I don't really know of many others in the locality, what do people expect ? It is going to busy especially when it is winter or the weather is poor. I don't go...More

2  Thank iamtripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2018

The facility itself is impressive - large, clean and well maintained. There is plenty to do, and ample seating for adults. However, I am concerned by the upselling tactics used for the trampoline park. I took my 2 y/o daughter to the soft play facility...More

2  Thank 1985LJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 hotels in Redditch
The Southcrest Manor Hotel
1,015 reviews
4.62 km away
The Throckmorton
246 reviews
4.84 km away
Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) Hotel
323 reviews
5.68 km away
Kings Court Hotel
658 reviews
5.74 km away
Nearby Restaurants
The Bay Cafe
58 reviews
1.19 km away
Little India
209 reviews
1.27 km away
The Bell Inn
56 reviews
1.20 km away
Flying Fish
24 reviews
1.25 km away
Nearby Attractions
Great Escape Classic Car Hire
97 reviews
2.28 km away
Studley swimming pool
9 reviews
4.18 km away
Coughton Court
722 reviews
5.29 km away
Palace Theatre
171 reviews
5.69 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
hannah_c_2006
September 23, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kelvin G | Reviewed this property |
There are lockers to use free of charge I believe 👍
0
Votes
NannyT69
September 12, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RobboLee | Reviewed this property |
there's a variety of things for all ages so he should enjoy.
2
Votes
angieb269
January 28, 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Sarah W | Reviewed this property |
Under 6 months free, 6-12 months 2.00. 12 months plus 4.50 and siblings 3.50 when first child pays full price. Saturdays 10am till 6pm Sundays 10.30 till 5.30pm
0
Votes
;