We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Dallas
US$21.18 per adult
Popular: Booked by 2,554 travellers!
Dallas CityPASS
US$47.00 per adult
Popular: Booked by 1,349 travellers!
Best of Dallas Sightseeing Bus Tour: Reunion Tower GeO-Deck or CityPass
US$59.99 per adult
Popular: Booked by 680 travellers!
Small-Group Dallas Highlights Massage Chair Tour
US$34.00 per adult
The Great Dallas Tour
US$66.66 per adult
Private Dallas City Tour in a Luxury Mercedes Benz Sedan
US$980.77 per adult
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
300 Reunion Blvd E, Dallas, TX 75207-4409
Get to know the area
JFK Assassination and Museum Tour with Lee Harvey Oswald Rooming House
Historical & Heritage Tours

JFK Assassination and Museum Tour with Lee Harvey Oswald Rooming House

301 reviews
The circumstances of JFK’s assassination are controversial. During this guided tour, a historian helps you separate the facts, stories, and theories behind that pivotal day in 1963. Visit both the Grassy Knoll in Dealey Plaza and the John F. Kennedy Memorial during this tour that includes entrance fees and round-trip transport.
US$76.92 per adult
3,735Reviews43Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 2,223
  • 998
  • 358
  • 73
  • 83
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
jkelley804 wrote a review Mar. 3
Dallas, Texas1 contribution
I got engaged to my fiancé here at Reunion Tower during the Valentine’ Day dinner package that they provided. It was phenomenal. Great place. Great View. The Staff was SUPER helpful and made it an extraordinary experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from DallasReunionTower, Manager at Reunion Tower
Responded yesterday
Hi! Congratulations! We're so happy we got to be a part of your special day.
Read more
paloma145 wrote a review Mar. 3
1 contribution
It was a beautiful evening walking around the tower and enjoying the nice weather! Tickets were cheap and it’s a great experience if you’re visiting Dallas! The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2021
Helpful
Share
BHopp wrote a review Mar. 3
2 contributions
In all the years I've lived in North Texas I've never been. So I decided to plan a visit for my husbands birthday. I think Covid busted this place although maybe it was like this before. The view is amazing on the deck which is of course what you go to see. However, theres nothing else to do there for your $21.00. The restaurants are closed. They say "for renovations" but the news articles say otherwise. We arrived and there was a LONG line ....for what? Not sure. We had already pre-purchased our tickets. No one greeted us. There are no signs with instruction. We literally stood in line 15 minutes only to realize that theres a random guy standing off to the side doing nothing. So I finally went and asked why do we have to stand in line if we already had tickets? He said Oh, I can scan them. Insert eye roll. Overall, I thought the whole place to be very disorganized and other than the view....boring. There's nowhere to get a drink, snack...nothing. You go up the elevator and outside. Enjoy the view, take pics use the nasty bathroom and leave. Hate to say that I was so disappointed. If you DO decide to go ......do it at night. Amazing Dallas lights. It just won't be worth it during the day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2021
Helpful
Share
trevino0305 wrote a review Mar. 3
Rogers, Arkansas1 contribution
We had a visit booked for Valentine’s Day, however due to inclement weather we weren’t able to travel as expected from Arkansas. Their refund policy needs a revision.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from DallasReunionTower, Manager at Reunion Tower
Responded yesterday
Hi, unfortunately, the inclement weather affected everyone's plans for Valentine's weekend but our number one priority was to keep our guests and employees safe. Everyone who purchased tickets for that weekend was offered a refund or the ability to re-schedule their tickets for another date. If you haven't received your refund, feel free to contact us at info@reuniontower.com.
Read more
jml552021 wrote a review Mar. 3
Dallas, Texas1 contribution
First of all this event was originally scheduled for Valentines weekend which to no one really knew we would have the big Arctic weekend in Dallas, however, we show up anyway just to find out it had just been rescheduled that day. No one notified us by any way of communication. When we proceeded to ask for a refund we were told no refunds and we could come back the following weekend. Well we went back the following weekend only to see a small table with 2 people serving only corn dogs, funnel cakes and drinks. It was completely not worth all the time and money we spent trying to get our kids there for a little fun. Next time I would hope you refund customers or keep the event the way it was originally planned. It was not worth our time and money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2021
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Reunion Tower