We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Holiday

Stayed at santiago 4 got a free seaview upgrade in the tower had an amazing week .rooms cleaned... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
tracoconn65
,
Redcar, United Kingdom
via mobile
Prime Location

Such a prime location..right on seafront..fantastic pool area..large shopping arcade..got some real... read more

Reviewed March 23, 2018
bigbarryEssex
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 118 reviews
53
All photos (53)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good41%
  • Average14%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“pool area”(8 reviews)
“self catering”(6 reviews)
“great hotel”(4 reviews)
About
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
25°
18°
Jul
27°
20°
Aug
26°
20°
Sep
Contact
Playa Las Americas 38660, Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
+34 922 74 61 03
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Playa de las Americas
from US$76.00
More Info
from US$70.10
More Info
from US$44.00
More Info
from US$59.40
More Info
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
29
30
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
29
30
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areaself cateringgreat hotelbars and restaurantslovely swimminghotel apartmentsrecommend staying heresea frontfew drinkssunbedsbargainsholidayps3browseloscokeshop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Stayed at santiago 4 got a free seaview upgrade in the tower had an amazing week .rooms cleaned everyday clean towels ,lovely basket if fruit And a bottle of wine in room on arrival , only downside no iron in room so had to pay...More

Thank tracoconn65
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The parquet Santiago 3 was fantastic stayed twice now central location booked again for September Only fault which is don’t eat at the restaurant on the corner of the apartments as you get ignored we were sat half an hour waiting for some service staff...More

Thank jdowlo15
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Lovely shopping experience...every shop has friendly staff , not pushy. Browse at your leisure varied choice of shops, to suit all needs

Thank Suejohn60
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Such a prime location..right on seafront..fantastic pool area..large shopping arcade..got some real bargains in perfume shop..arcade leads out onto Golden Mile..a few minutes to the Safari Center..so many great restaurants nearby..

Thank bigbarryEssex
Reviewed March 5, 2018

We had a week here in the summer holidays. The apartment was bright and spacious and overlooked the beach and pool. There are good facilities on site and had everything we needed for a self catering break. The main shopping and eating areas are all...More

Thank LJE19671967
Reviewed January 11, 2018

These hotel apartments are really good for families, but it all depends on where you get your apartment... and that is not possible to choose before you arrive... But the reception are really doing there best to please everyone. The apartments are not stylish at...More

Thank Bryndís Ó
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a total joke !!! Went here to relax with my 2 children it is like a prison camp with security guards walking around intimidating guests, we felt as tho we couldn’t even talk at a normal level without being told to be...More

2  Thank allieycarr
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

We have just arrived back from a weeks stay. We were dropped off at park Santiago lll but when we went to check in were told we were staying at Vl. We walked down the road to the apartments. Check in was very quick, we...More

Thank Vicky J
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Great pools great location kids pool is amazing clean apartments and facilities well worth a visit would recommend to anyone.

Thank stanny1979
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Staying here at the moment nothing too much trouble for the staff had a broken oven new one put in within 15 mins. Nice clean place only drawback is the salty pool

Thank steggo100
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Boots2008
May 14, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LJE19671967 | Reviewed this property |
Hi we didn’t pay a deposit but I think it depends who you booked with? If it’s private then that may be why it’s required. If you booked through a travel agent then you don’t pay the deposit.
0
Votes
BrowneK123
March 12, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from teresamiranda2017 | Property representative |
In response to your question: Payment is made in full on arrival at the complex. The credit card is taken to confirm the booking.
0
Votes
Google Translation
trebor12345
January 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from Vicky J | Reviewed this property |
No nothing like that and the bar closes about 7.
0
Votes