Topgolf

Topgolf, Spring: Hours, Address, Topgolf Reviews: 4.5/5

Game & Entertainment Centres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
About
Topgolf is the premier golf entertainment complex where the competition of sport meets your favorite local hangout. Challenge your friends and family to addictive point-scoring golf games that anyone can play year-round. Score even bigger with Topgolf’s extensive food and beverage menu that is sure to impress even the pickiest foodies.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Popular mentions

4.5
197 reviews
Excellent
109
Very good
64
Average
12
Poor
6
Terrible
6

Yolanda C
Montego Bay, Jamaica3 contributions
Great experience! We will definitely be back.
Apr. 2021 • Family
Jailon S ,bay host at Topgolf in Spring, Texas, was very professional, attentive and took all of the guess work out of our visit. He made sure we had the essentials like water, napkins, and plates. He was always visible and ready to serve us.
Written April 10, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

cherylf124
Klein, TX47 contributions
Great time
Feb. 2021 • Family
Awesome golf experience with my son.
Discount before noon. Wait staff comes to serve drinks and food.
Written March 14, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Shannon
1 contribution
Bad customer service
Sep. 2020 • Friends
Not good
Got there for a party from 11-1am
Just to be told they had a power outage last nite and got moved to a different location across town , nobody called till 11:30 to notify me of power outage
So far not good , wish I would’ve been notified before I was there after I drove across town to get here
Written September 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jen M
3 contributions
Fun times!!!
Aug. 2020 • Family
Staff was friendly and helpful. The Loudon VA location was taking extra steps to thoroughly clean equipment. The big bonus was the food was completely safe for my son with a peanut/tree nut allergy. We love places that accommodate food allergies. Thank you Topgolf for a fun experience.
Written August 9, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Waunderlust
Houston, TX1,738 contributions
Very Fun!
Jul. 2020
Prices aren’t too bad but obviously not super cheap. But we had so much fun, it was definitely worth every penny. The staff were great! Super attentive! Even the manager came around asking everyone if they were having a good time. Great service! Definitely doing this again!
Written July 17, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hi there. We are thrilled to see that you had a great visit with us at Topgolf Spring! We look forward to seeing you again soon so we can create another great experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kim M
1 contribution
Top Golf Indy
Dec. 2019
This was a perfect birthday present for my significant other. He had a blast trying to see how far he could hit. The tables and tee boxes were heated and the bar service was great. I would definitely recommend.
Written January 26, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We're pumped to hear that you had such a great visit! We hope to see you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Christina C
Scottsdale, AZ3 contributions
Topgolf
Jan. 2020 • Family
Brock is a great server and was very nice to us. If you want a great server Brock is the one to ask for.
Written January 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ed J
1 contribution
A Suggestion for TopGlog
Dec. 2019
TopGolf is a great place, good food and service. I do have a suggestion:

I am a handicap individual, I need a walker for mobility. I do like to go to TopGolf and watch my family at the range. While waiting for a range time we do enjoy eating a meal. I can handle your tall stools for a short period of time while eating. Then when we go out to the ground floor range the tall stools become hard for me to use for a length of time. I must then go inside to sit on a bench. In the Richmond TopGolf benches are in very back of the facility. I suggest that TopGolf also place benches in the front of the facility. I recently ended up sitting on the steps for awhile until my legs, using the walker, were in shape to go to the benches in the back of the facility.
Written January 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hi. We appreciate this review and we're always open to ways that we can get even better. Please shoot us a note so we can learn how to make you love Topgolf even more! erica.herrin@topgolf.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jdadams001
1 contribution
Fun, but...
Dec. 2019 • Family
Topgolf is fun, but the last time we went, there was an equipment malfunction (Loudon, VA). Was told to come back and we would be taken care of. Here today, 1.5 hour wait when the ground level is completely clear. Was told that it was closed today? Sure would have been nice to know that they were not going to be operating at 100% before we came out. Might be our last visit to Topgolf...
Written December 30, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hi there. First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to share these details about your visit. We are disappointed to hear that it was less than excellent. Our local Marketing Manager would love to discuss this further. Please email her at erica.herrin@topgolf.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

K V
27 contributions
Company Outing
Oct. 2019
Top golf is a good place to hold team building sessions with personnel within a department. No need to be a golfer, as this business has a driving range atmosphere.
Written December 15, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hey there! Thanks for the shout out! We're glad you had fun and enjoyed yourself. Make sure to come back and visit us again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 191
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing