My Sedan
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
About
My Sedan provides private affordable ground transportation solutions for clients who want to travel in style and comfort. Our fleet of limousines, party buses, corporate sedans, SUV Limos, and motor coach buses iffer a wide range of services for our clients. We offer corporate and personal accounts and provide service to the New York Metropolitan area and surrounding states. Our VIP Priority Se
Suggested duration
More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.

Top ways to experience My Sedan and nearby attractions

The area
Address
700 Rockaway Turnpike Ste 202, New York City, NY 11559
Reach out directly
See what travellers are saying
  • LostLondon
    31 contributions
    Not good
    Two way transfer - met at the airport by a representative then had to wait twenty minutes for the driver to arrive. Return transfer the driver was not there to pick up on time - apparently heavy traffic in rush hour Manhattan is unexpected for this outfit. Had to take another car at additional expense. Clearly not up to the job.
    Hello! We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience. We're sorry to hear that you had a terrible experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at info@mysedan.com. We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
    Written January 1, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited December 2022
    Travelled with family
    Written December 31, 2022
  • Amanda M
    1 contribution
    They could care less
    Booked through Costco. Driver was already late to pick us up and while we’re waiting, our flight was canceled. We immediately called the company to tell them. We told them we would need the ride the next day instead of that day and they refused. Horrible customer service. Do not book through them.
    Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced with our service. We understand the frustration of a late pick-up and the added stress of a canceled flight. We regret that we were unable to accommodate your request for rescheduling. Please send us an email at info@mysedan.com with your Costco confirmation number so we can investigate this matter further.
    Written July 8, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled as a couple
    Written July 7, 2023
  • staffs22
    25 contributions
    Okay service but not great.
    We booked this transfer through Attraction tickets. We arrived at JFK airport after a 7 hour plus flight. Our transfer was around 35 minutes late which we accepted and did not complain. after we got to the hotel I realised I had lost my hoodie but wasn’t sure where. I called My Sedan but didn’t get through we tried twice more but still no reply. For the next few days we enjoyed the sights of New York and on our last day I rang the company to ask about my hoodie which the driver who brought us had however he wasn’t working and had no way of getting it to me or the driver picking us up so they kept it! I understand I hadn’t been able to get through to them to ask for my hoodie before our last day but they didn’t ring and ask me had I lost it either, They said they had multiple drops that day but nevertheless they must have had everyone’s details so could have checked whose it was. Thank fully it was only a hoodie and not something more valuable. They found my hoodie, didn’t attempt to ring me to check if I had lost it so just kept it! Not a great service if lost items are just kept and no effort made to trace the owners!! Our return journey was problem free and driver arrived on time,
    Dear valued customer, we apologize for the inconvenience caused during your transfer and the subsequent loss of your hoodie. We understand your frustration and would like to assist you in retrieving your item. Kindly send an email to reservations@mysedan.com with the details of your lost hoodie, and our team will make every effort to locate it and arrange for its return.
    Written July 15, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written July 8, 2023
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

3.5
137 reviews
Excellent
79
Very good
4
Average
5
Poor
4
Terrible
45

AshBell14
Nashville, TN2 contributions
Aug. 2023 • Family
Horrible experience!Told me & my kids we would be stranded in NY & not coming to get us bc they showed up at wrong time 1 job!
Written August 25, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Ashley, We're sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly appreciate your feedback. However, based on our records, the pickup time was scheduled in accordance with the contract terms we have with Costco travel and the driver was present at the designated time. We strive to accommodate last minute changes whenever possible, and we regret that we couldn't accommodate yours in this instance. Our team aims to provide excellent service, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused.
Written August 26, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

staffs22
merseyside25 contributions
Jul. 2023 • Family
We booked this transfer through Attraction tickets. We arrived at JFK airport after a 7 hour plus flight. Our transfer was around 35 minutes late which we accepted and did not complain. after we got to the hotel I realised I had lost my hoodie but wasn’t sure where. I called My Sedan but didn’t get through we tried twice more but still no reply. For the next few days we enjoyed the sights of New York and on our last day I rang the company to ask about my hoodie which the driver who brought us had however he wasn’t working and had no way of getting it to me or the driver picking us up so they kept it! I understand I hadn’t been able to get through to them to ask for my hoodie before our last day but they didn’t ring and ask me had I lost it either, They said they had multiple drops that day but nevertheless they must have had everyone’s details so could have checked whose it was. Thank fully it was only a hoodie and not something more valuable. They found my hoodie, didn’t attempt to ring me to check if I had lost it so just kept it!
Not a great service if lost items are just kept and no effort made to trace the owners!!

Our return journey was problem free and driver arrived on time,
Written July 8, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear valued customer, we apologize for the inconvenience caused during your transfer and the subsequent loss of your hoodie. We understand your frustration and would like to assist you in retrieving your item. Kindly send an email to reservations@mysedan.com with the details of your lost hoodie, and our team will make every effort to locate it and arrange for its return.
Written July 15, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

James M
1 contribution
Jul. 2023 • Couples
The driver was almost to the hotel for pickup to airport (was already late) , but flight got cancelled until the next day. I called immediately, but this company would neither refund or re-schedule the ride. Beware.
Written July 7, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello James, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and the negative experience you encountered. We understand the frustration caused by the driver's delay and the subsequent cancellation of your flight. Please send us an email at info@mysedan.com with your confirmation number so we can investigate this matter further.
Written July 8, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Amanda M
1 contribution
Jul. 2023 • Couples
Booked through Costco. Driver was already late to pick us up and while we’re waiting, our flight was canceled. We immediately called the company to tell them. We told them we would need the ride the next day instead of that day and they refused. Horrible customer service. Do not book through them.
Written July 7, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced with our service. We understand the frustration of a late pick-up and the added stress of a canceled flight. We regret that we were unable to accommodate your request for rescheduling. Please send us an email at info@mysedan.com with your Costco confirmation number so we can investigate this matter further.
Written July 8, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jason G
8 contributions
May 2023 • Couples
Ameer our driver was awesome. He was actually early at the airport and service leaving the hotel was very pro.pt! 5 minutes off is great considering new York traffic. I'll admit the reviews I read ha me worried and made me feel like it was a sketchy operation. Ameer proved them all wrong and provided great service and was very friendly! I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again. Thanks again Ameer you were great!
Written May 17, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Ameer, our driver, provided you with an awesome experience. It's great to know that he was punctual and even arrived early at the airport. We understand that navigating through New York traffic can be challenging, so we appreciate your understanding in the slight delay of just 5 minutes. We are delighted that Ameer's professionalism and friendly service exceeded your expectations, proving any concerns or worries from previous reviews wrong. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Written May 20, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Dorawest2009
Mount Dora, FL13 contributions
Apr. 2023
My Sedan is wonderful. We booked our trip thru Costco Travel. When we landed at EWR the driver was there before us. What a nice gentleman and good mini van for out ride to NYC. It was the same for our trip back to the airport. This driver Was Antoine. He was also a great driver in a Large SUV. Don't think we would have gotten car service by ourselves
Written April 26, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Dora, Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! Antoine will love to read the kind words you left about his service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!
Written April 30, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

CultureFiend
2 contributions
Mar. 2023 • Solo
Antoine filled in for a shuttle I booked on Go Airlink NYC. He was quite early [30 minutes], pleasant, charming, and friendly. Would not hesitate to ask for him again.
Written March 30, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! Antoine will love to read the kind words you left about his service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!
Written April 9, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

fleurdelis504
New Orleans, LA11 contributions
Feb. 2023 • Friends
Round trip limo transfers were included in travel package purchased thru Costco. Was very hesitant after reading the negative reviews. Expectations were very low! Couldn’t have been happier with the communication, professionalism and punctuality. Would not hesitate to use My Sedan for all of my future travels to NY.
Written February 27, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello Hope, We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon.
Written March 4, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Chelsea W
Morehead City, NC7 contributions
Feb. 2023
I used MySedan through Costco Travel from Newark Airport into NYC and back. Both drivers MBAREK (car #402) and Rachid (car #381) were very prompt, communicative, and kind.
Written February 22, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! Mbarek and Rashid will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!
Written March 4, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

HampshireTiggywinkle
Bognor Regis, UK17 contributions
Aug. 2022 • Family
I just wanted to give a follow up review regarding the lack of service from this company in August 2022. I am STILL waiting for British Airways to compensate me appropriately for the horrific experience we had from this company and will not let it drop, but wanted to make it clear to prospective customers that My Sedan's generic reply on TripAdvisor was never followed through. They have no intention of trying to help you. I emailed them as they requested and have never heard a thing. I suspect nobody who has complained has heard back from them. Unfortunately BA will continue to use them and My Sedan will continue to provide an abysmal customer service. DO NOT USE.
Written February 19, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello! We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience. We're sorry to hear that you had a terrible experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at info@mysedan.com. We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Written March 4, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 121
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

MY SEDAN - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

Frequently Asked Questions about My Sedan