We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gatlin's

716 Parkway, Suite 210, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
+1 865-436-2326
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun and price

Great place with multiple things for anyone to do at a low price!! A lot of fun and highly... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
SJC2005
,
Falmouth, Kentucky, United States
via mobile
Escape Games

This was our first experience with a game like this. We didn't know what to expect going in and... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Ryan S
,
London
via mobile
Read all 337 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Gatlin's is the place to be for families looking for exciting attractions in the heart of Gatlinburg. We offer NINE activities for ONE LOW PRICE! We feature TWO serene, award-winning miniature golf courses located on a beautiful, landscaped hillside. As you play the timeless game, learn about the history of Gatlinburg. Fort Fun also offers the unique experience of playing miniature golf under the sea with the Indoor BlackLight Golf Course. Test your skills at Gatlinburg's largest Laser Tag arena! With a 3,000 square feet arena featuring interactive sentry pods and home bases, you will find out who the sharpshooters are in your group! Bounce your way around our electric bumper car arena! Fun for all ages, bump and bash your family and friends, all in good fun of course! Think you are up for the Venturer Motion Ride? Hold on tight as you ride the wildest motion simulator in Gatlinburg! To top it all off, pan for gems like old-timey miners with our souvenir activity: Gem Mining-15-17 gem stones guaranteed in every bag!
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good29%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“laser tag” (91 reviews)
“fort fun” (52 reviews)
Opens in 5 min
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 22:00
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
716 Parkway, Suite 210, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
CONTACT
Website
+1 865-436-2326
Write a Review
Reviews (337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Great place with multiple things for anyone to do at a low price!! A lot of fun and highly recommend for any age.

Thank SJC2005
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This was our first experience with a game like this. We didn't know what to expect going in and came out still talking about it two days later. Zach D. was awesome at explaining and helping throughout. We almost escaped needing about 1 additional minute!...More

Thank Ryan S
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

They had the deal where you could get 6 activities for $17.99! We played blacklight golf and the regular mini golf! They were cool. The laser tag was lots of fun and so were the bumper cars even though they didn't look like they would...More

Thank Amber W
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice facility, friendly staff, lots to do and best to buy multi-activity passes. My child only wanted to do mini-golf, inside due to heat. So we purchased a single activity pass for 2 people for black light mini golf. The cost was $28.00. Pretty expensive...More

Thank David P
Marc N, Director of Operations at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Gatlin's and taking a few moments to leave feedback here on TripAdvisor. While we are pleased that you found our facility to be nice and our staff friendly, we are disappointed that our pricing structure resulted in a 3 Star review....More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pick the 6 activity package for $17.99. This is only $4 more than some other locations where you only get mini-golf. The laser tag was so much fun. I suggest you do the mini golf twice (two courses) laser tag twice and do black light...More

Thank TerryA507
Marc N, Director of Operations at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much visiting Gatlin's and for taking the time out of your day to leave feedback. We are excited that you took advantage of one of our passes and enjoyed yourselves as much as you did! We hope that you'll come back and...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did the golfer's side not the family side. It was harder than Udder at Old Macdonald. I enjoyed the difficulty level but did not do as well as usual due to it. No the putting green is not free of wrinkles. Yes, there is...More

Thank Leonard M
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Be forewarned that if you purchase the black light "Under the Sea" course that it is only 9 holes. They do not tell you this when you purchase your admission and there are no signs - $30 for a couple to play 9 holes. We...More

Thank Julie P
Marc N, Director of Operations at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Julie, First, thank you for visiting Gatlin's while you were in the Smokies and for leaving feedback. Of course, we are disappointed when a rare negative review comes through, but we take all feedback very seriously and use it to improve our business. While I...More

Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

We've taken our daughter here on several occasions and the new renovations are incredible! So glad to see this little gem survived the fires! So many different things to participate in all in one location! The multiple activity pass is a great deal, especially if...More

Thank SmokiesHikerGal
Marc N, Director of Operations at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the kind words and continued support of our business! We are excited to know that you and your family have visited several times over the years and really appreciate the fact that you came back to check on us after...More

Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Our family enjoyed a friendly game of putt putt and enjoyed the views. We liked the course and appreciate the work Gatlin's has put into rebuilding after the fire. It was a fun night!

Thank hcazzell74
Marc N, Director of Operations at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for visiting Gatlin's! We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and hope that you'll continue to visit us any time that you find yourself in Gatlinburg! Best Wishes, Marc

Reviewed 26 May 2017

This this is a nice course that has been rebuilt after the fires burned about half of it. There are many stairs to climb as you go from hole to hole. The nice thing about climbing is that it is a subtle climb and you...More

Thank Barbara Z
Marc N, Director of Operations at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Barbara, Thank you for visiting Gatlin's! We are so excited to hear that you took advantage of our UNLIMITED GOLF for $17.99 pass which allowed you to play all three of our courses as much as you wanted to for 10 DAYS! There's no better...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Kilwin's
678 reviews
.16 km away
Fannie Farkle's
438 reviews
.11 km away
Chocolate Monkey
219 reviews
.07 km away
Johnny Rockets
752 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby Attractions
Tennessee Homemade Wines
1,117 reviews
.14 km away
Ole Smoky Distillery - Barrelhouse
296 reviews
.12 km away
Gatlinburg First United Methodist Church
18 reviews
.10 km away
Mountain Cheese and Nuts
29 reviews
.14 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gatlin's staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit