We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heavenly Spa By Westin

Westin Denarau Island Resort, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
+6799907393
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Underwhelming experience and dirty sheets...

Visited yesterday evening, found the sheets were not changed between bookings and could visibly see... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dili S
via mobile
So-so

I was looking forward to my 1 hour Orange Blossom Manicure after staying at The Westin for days... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Thirtygirl
,
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Read all 150 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good31%
  • Average14%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
LOCATION
Westin Denarau Island Resort, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
CONTACT
Website
+6799907393
Write a Review
Reviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited yesterday evening, found the sheets were not changed between bookings and could visibly see make up stains... also developed a whole body rash that night which is still persisiting, and at one point I felt like I was getting groped rather than massaged! For...More

Thank Dili S
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Bula Dili, Many thanks for taking your time to share you experience,we pride ourselves in exceeding our guest expectations and it was rather unfortunate that we have failed to do so on this occasion. While I cannot remove the memories of your recent experience at...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was looking forward to my 1 hour Orange Blossom Manicure after staying at The Westin for days. Price is FJ$141 with all taxes included, which is quite expensive for a manicure. I am from New Zealand and a similar manicure will cost you HALF...More

Thank Thirtygirl
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went there three times, all by appointment and was impressed by their efficient capable service. Loved the private bures for your intimate massage. The ambience was such that I was totally relaxed in the company of someone who knew their job well to the extent...More

Thank siljpo1
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Bula siljpo1, Thank you so much for sharing your constructive feedback regarding your experience with us and especially for recognising the service that the team provides and the facilities we have. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Vinaka. Sulu

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After seeing the prices of the massages at Heavenly Spa, I decided to have one outside the Westin resort for a lot less money (FJ100 compared to FJ255) As they say, you only get what you pay for! At Heavenly, I had the 90 minute...More

Thank B B
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka B B, Thank you for choosing the Heavenly Spa as your tranquil escape and taking your time to share your feedback on your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your Heavenly experience and especially for recognising the...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Went in for a 90 Minute Swedish Relaxation Massage, not the first time I've been, and not the last time I'll go. When ever I stay at the Sheraton Fiji, I always make a point of visiting the Heavenly Spa by Westin, the massages are...More

Thank Matt R
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Bula Matt, We are honoured to receive your appreciative feedback regarding our service and we glad to hear that you always have time to visit the spa to enjoyed your heavenly experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Vinaka Heavenly Spa...More

Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

I had the 60 min Heavenly signature massage, an extremely lovely and relaxing treatment. Beautiful amenities, option to shower before and after along with relaxing waiting areas. I would have booked multiple times if it wasn't so over priced. Not even Sydney/Melbourne day spas charge...More

1  Thank spiced85
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Bula Spiced85. Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and especially for recognising the service that the team provides and the facilities we have. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Vinaka Spa Team.

Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Had a massage this morning. Do yourself a favour and get one. The girls are amazing and I felt so relaxed. Thank you.

Thank Donna T
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka Donna T, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience regarding our service, our people and our brand. we are glad that your enjoyed your treatment. We look forward to seeing you in the new future. Vinaka, Spa Team.

Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Went for a 90 min massage thanks to Wani & Cathy for convincing us to after a horrible experience at So Spa. Thanks to Repeka for a wonderful massage. An enjoyable experience with a nice ambience.More

Thank Kermeen K
Management response:Responded 9 May 2017

Bula Kermeen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and especially for recognising the service provided by Repeka.I will share your feedback with our team and acknowledge Repeka, Cathy and Wani for looking after you. We look forward to welcoming...More

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Some of my family and I went to the day spa. The surroundings are beautiful and it was fantastic we were all in the same bure for our treatment. The girls were lovely and we all chatted. But what I think was terrible is the...More

Thank BjhTravels
Management response:Responded 9 May 2017

Bula Bjh Travel, Many thanks for taking your time to share you experience,we pride ourselves in exceeding our guest expectations and it was rather unfortunate that we have failed to do so on this occasion. While I cannot remove the memories of your recent experience...More

Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the Sheraton and I visited the spa at the Westin for a pedicure which was set in a lovely and tranquil room. The staff were all very nice and professional, welcoming and friendly. The Fiji products used are really beautiful. Unfortunately I...More

Thank kik2410
Management response:Responded 9 May 2017

Bula kik2410, Thank you so much for sharing your constructive feedback regarding your experience with us. We pride ourselves in exceeding our guest expectations and it was rather unfortunate that we have failed to do so on this occasion. Your feedback have been shared with...More

Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Dieselbuster
24 August 2015|
Answer
Response from RobW1111 | Reviewed this property |
you usually do need to prebook. pricing isn't too bad. around $100-$200 depending what you are going to get. have a look at their website for more info.
0
Votes