We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Qeensland Scuba Diving Company

#9 of 30 Boat Tours & Water Sports in Main Beach Features Animals
60 Seaworld Drive, Berth 91 | Mariners Cove Marina, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
+61 412 251 209
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$90.46*
and up
Wave Break Island Scuba Diving on the Gold Coast
More Info
US$44.85*
and up
Wave Break Island Snorkel Tour on the Gold Coast
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good12%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 07:00 - 20:00
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
60 Seaworld Drive, Berth 91 | Mariners Cove Marina, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
CONTACT
Website
+61 412 251 209
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

thanks to queensland scuba diving..... hood and friendly staff.... me and my family join for snorkling with this company.... and i'm satisfied with them..... they also have pick up service.... easy for you to go there.... no need find transport...

Thank Mohd Ibrahim M
Reviewed 1 week ago

Girlfriend and I were contemplating on what to put in our itinerary, and we decided to give an introduction to diving a try and we chanced upon this place. It was a mind blowing experience with special guidance from Anthony West and Coral! It was...More

Thank BJ C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Such a beautiful spot to go snorkelling/scuba diving at Gold Coast Wave Break Island. A short boat road ride covered in your expenses makes the trip even more exciting!! The crew members are very friendly, and provide a thorough orientation to make the most out...More

1  Thank Sarah S
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Friendly and professional staff. Especially our coach Spider, who has provided us with enjoyable and professional diving courses. Hope to come back here soon and taking another diving trip in OLD scuba diving company!

Thank Jiayi W
Reviewed 19 March 2017

I took my open water course here, which is interseting and enjoyable. The staff here is friendly and knowledgable. My coach, Spider, is always friendly and helpful, he makes me enjoy the course and diving. QLD scuba diving company is a good place to have...More

Thank 蔚然 陈
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

I took my Open Water, Advanced Open Water and Rescue Diver courses here and enjoyed every moment and my instructor Anthony was really responsible and competent teacher who not only wanted us to pass the tests but also make sure that we had really learnt...More

Thank Kaarle K
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Professional conduct, went through safety, basics of diving etc. had big group which was split into small groups 4-6 with instructor. Instructor very patient and informative. Very enjoyable experience for first timer. Will be going again.

Thank icritque
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

it s a great experience,my master Spider is really friendly, patient and professional. treat me as a family. the word under the water is amazing. worth to try

Thank Ming J
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

My partner and I went on this as total novices and we had the best time! I was very nervous but our instructer was amazing, held my hand when I needed it and helped guide me when I was struggling to move around underwater (weight...More

1  Thank Shelleyshel27
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

All staff were very helpful and friendly people. Assisting with all abilities and ages that were with in the charter. Definitely had a great time, and would absolutely recommend going with these guys

1  Thank Kimberley H
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Omeros Bros Seafood Restaurant
982 reviews
.19 km away
Glass Dining and Lounge Bar
846 reviews
.36 km away
Peter's Fish Market
703 reviews
.50 km away
Terraces Restaurant
463 reviews
.50 km away
Nearby Attractions
Aquasplash
48 reviews
.48 km away
Southport Bowls Club
19 reviews
.69 km away
Gold Coast Fishermen’s Cooperative
11 reviews
.57 km away
Paradise Jet Boating
1,271 reviews
.25 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Sam L
Hi I would like to know under what weather would the activities be cancelled? And if it's cancelled can I get any refund? Many thanks!
10 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Queensland S | Property representative |
Hello, we only cancel in extreme weather conditions and yes you do get a refund
0
Votes